Nigerian men are the most unromantic men in the world (Page 7)

Date: 12-11-2010 9:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 29
- FRANKEMY at 13-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
@sixtyhoneyy  do u really believe that ....tell me 4rm ur deep heart ohhhh
Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 13-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
who started dis post? Sm1 answer me now!! Who started dis nonsence post?!!
Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 13-11-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 12-11-2010 09:52 AM
Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn.......

LMAO you don spoil finish---since when does oral mean romantic>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>gone hopefully never to return
Posted: at 13-11-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 13-11-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
l think a lot of People misunderstand the Post

Posted: at 13-11-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mezkaz18 at 13-11-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-11-2010 10:22 PM
how?
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 13-11-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Oral sex! thats not our culture o!
...you want WE king sons,umu eze, omo oba.. to come dey put mouth for where women dey use piss....tufiakwa.

GUYS...I have lived in most African states, Naija men are Crude oil...

WE ARE THE MOST SEXIST IN AFRICA ALTLEAST...MOST AFRICAN WOMEN FINDS US dashing and romantic.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 13-11-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-11-2010 10:22 PM

I got it hon
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- amaka_beauty at 14-11-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
am not sure about that statement but I  know my Nigerian husband is very romantic in all areas  Smiley
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 14-11-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josamase on 13-11-2010 08:22 PM
@ emepretty, I understand ur point, not just French Guys, try Americans as well.. u will get off ur skin Holla at me.. will give u more jist... if thats the idea of been romatic, am the chief.. Holla back
Here comes an honest guy.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 14-11-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 14-11-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKEMY on 13-11-2010 09:41 PM
@sixtyhoneyy  do u really believe that ....tell me 4rm ur deep heart ohhhh
hahahaha sweetie why u dey ask me na?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 14-11-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amaka_beauty on 14-11-2010 12:04 AM
am not sure about that statement but I  know my Nigerian husband is very romantic in all areas  Smiley
abeg make i hear word there my friend,
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 14-11-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM
It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities.

I see wow how mature.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 14-11-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM
Be patient.  God is not finished with them as yet.  You did get one guy that was open and honest.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dumosky2010 at 14-11-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
Sources please....n where are those b*****s that said Nigerian men are not romantic...ohhhhhh they want us to leak their hmmmmm....that shows romance right ?....may God forgive all of them...that's me...rubbish.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dumosky2010 at 14-11-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
Anyway i don't have to be arrogant about this topic....but they should know who n who are from Nigeria...not to see any whack ass men call them Nigerians...because we go tumble dem so tey dem go run...why i dey talk too much sef....wey the girls dem wey dey talk am?Huh?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 14-11-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
na lie befor?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 14-11-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 14-11-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 14-11-2010 02:58 AM
Anyway i don't have to be arrogant about this topic....but they should know who n who are from Nigeria...not to see any whack ass men call them Nigerians...because we go tumble dem so tey dem go run...why i dey talk too much sef....wey the girls dem wey dey talk am?Huh?
Do you like giving your lady oral sex?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 29