Nigerian men are the most unromantic men in the world (Page 9)

Date: 12-11-2010 9:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 29
- bitte at 14-11-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 01:23 PM
damn, why u hav to say dat in public like dat  Embarrassed Embarrassed

Grin

weiting you mean the under 18 stuff or john thomas  Cheesy  Wink
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
i trusted u wen i told u am only 15
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bitte at 14-11-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 01:27 PM
lol abeg i no be pedophile i run fast>>>>>>>>with full speed
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha thank God  Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bitte at 14-11-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 14-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-11-2010 01:36 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 12-11-2010 12:31 PM
Nigerian guys..just accept ur flawssss.......thats why they say u guys are so unromantic.........

You never jam one before na em make
you dey yan this trash from your mouth.

Just visit me in my house, you will know the
difference between romantic and oral sex.

lol Grin
whats the the difference! thot they both have short term happy ending
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 14-11-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-11-2010 02:04 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 12-11-2010 09:52 AM
Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn.......

Well, they Should Blame Our Doctors who Advise against it and Our Women who won't Clean up Properly

So does that men dont like to receive OS? Or is it that doctors advise men against giving OS?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 14-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 01:27 PM

Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 14-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM
It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities.

Perhaps u r doing sumthing wrong here sweetie....it is called knowing ur audience n aim ur writing @ them. This is a concept that all brilliant writers have learnt to adopt, from Wole Soyinka to Chinua Achebe! So u can either change ur approach to one more appropriate to ur audience or u shud develop a thicker skin. I noticed how most of ur comments r to attack those that criticise ur post n no kind words to those who appreciate ur post with positive comment...
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 14-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities.
Poster you are a stupid and nasty English professor Sad 
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 14-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh?...ok lemme ask them...lol! Undecided
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 14-11-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 14-11-2010 02:15 PM
Poster you are a stupid and nasty English professor Sad 

O boy what happened to all the faces in ur profile pix?
So nasty....

Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-11-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-11-2010 01:50 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-11-2010 02:04 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 12-11-2010 09:52 AM
Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn.......

Well, they Should Blame Our Doctors who Advise against it and Our Women who won't Clean up Properly

So does that men dont like to receive OS? Or is it that doctors advise men against giving OS?

l Already Explained my Point Somewhere in the Post

Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 14-11-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Being romantic has nothing to do with SEX. It has to do with how the person express his feelings towards his spouse. It is how they were brought up and this cause them to appears unromantic. My fiancee I classified him as being unromantic until a friend of mines explain to me the way some Nigerian Males are. Then I come here and see this post. I now realize that it is not that he doesn't love but he doesn't know how to express it on a continual basis. What we need to do is understand the individual and continue to show our love. One day he will come around to see that what was taught to him was not the correct thing.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-11-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
But no be Lie na, Nigerian Men are Unromantic

Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 14-11-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
sharapp there Tongue Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- XLady at 14-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Dats so individual i meet few nigerian man n nothin wrong with them
Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 14-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin you are looking for trouble... Anyway I think its a joke, no reference, What is the name of the website?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
from personal experience they r unromantic  Grin

pls no shoot me ooh
Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 29