xter at 13-11-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) Rubbisheer post
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
princedafe at 13-11-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster, if want constant oral sexx, why not get a dog to lick ya p***y when evwer u want. hisssinggggggggggg again Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nice9ija at 13-11-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster, if want constant oral sexx, why not get a dog to lick ya p***y when evwer u want.
hisssinggggggggggg again
well said and supported too Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nattyrag at 13-11-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) SAY UR BOYFRIEND/HUSBAND IS UNROMANTIC NOT NIGERIAN MEN..... Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyin at 13-11-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) Wahala oooooooo. Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 13-11-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT A *****! HUH  WHAT A SENSELESS AND BRAINLESS POST FROM YOU POSTER...RUBBISH. BY THE WAY CAN YOU PERFORM AS IN ORAL SEX,INFACT IF I CATCH YOU I GO DESTROY YOUR PU$$Y. u are just a green pig.i wont decend so low as to anter words with an uneducated fool like you.People are talking of a credible consensus carried out by intellectuals and you impotent goat is calling me brainless?i laugh at your ignorance. "i won't decend so low as to enter words with uneducated fool like you"aww hiss shut a *****up are you trying to tell me that you are a learned person huh  wait a minute are my missing something here huh!! hahahahaha i can't stop laughing hiss again.just listen to yourself you brainless idiot,what does ORAL sex get to do with being ROMANTIC  *****ing monkey you are still a kid ok just go back to your mother let her change your diaper because you are wet already.brainless cow. i see why guys like u cant upload their pics.You are the one spoiling the name of Nigerian guys...hissing...u are so uneducated and stupid.I would leave it at that.pink rat........ listen brainless kid i did warned you to go and change your diaper, so you ignored me huh?.nevertheless as a matter of fact an illiterate is far better than you brainless maggot.can't you think i mean don't you(brainless idiot) have what they call common sense,at least everyone acquired it...so phyuking monkey if you are expecting me to upload my picture sorry i have to disappoint you because i'm not interesting in having oral sex with you but if you keep insisting i'm going to destroy that little pu$$y of yours not with my tongue but with my hand ok.moron hiss
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 13-11-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) this post makes me laugh
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 13-11-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol iloveit...
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 13-11-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) this post makes me laugh
OMOSEXY HOW YOU DEY?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 13-11-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) OMO THE SMALL GIRL NEED TO TEACH A LESSON
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 13-11-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) this post makes me laugh
Its seems Nigerian men are good at covering up for themselves ,than we women oooo. Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 13-11-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ onyin hahahahahaha abi oo @ iloveit i am great oo... have a wonderful weekend where is the poster from?
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 13-11-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ onyin hahahahahaha abi oo
@ iloveit i am great oo... have a wonderful weekend
where is the poster from?
thanx i wish you the same...i think the poster come from a bush not far from somalia
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Slimme at 13-11-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) Y r u guys makin a Fuss? Just search urselves & accept d truth abt d conffesion! Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Josamase at 13-11-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ emepretty, I understand ur point, not just French Guys, try Americans as well.. u will get off ur skin Holla at me.. will give u more jist... if thats the idea of been romatic, am the chief.. Holla back Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
keke405 at 13-11-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn.......
what a senseless post pütaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
katvin at 13-11-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) i think we are really romantic recall those dayz wen i was like 14 i was already buyin card n presents fo our nigerian gurls not to talk of the d toastin chai takes time befo d gurl ll agree.so i think nigerian men are romantic in anyway,foget i came to europe wen i was 15 i kno diffr.but nice topic poster nice topic............i beg mak we take time just dey comment our mind put no fightin aight
kat Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn.......
EMEPRETTY!!! WHAT YOU ARE NOT TOLD IS THAT THE WHITE AND SEMI-WHITE NEED THEIR "MOJO" TO BE BLOW , FOR IT TO BE ACTIVE. BUT IF MY "MOJO" IS EVER-READY; WHY DO I NEED BLOWING FOR? I AM PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN. I DON'T NEED VIAGRA OR BLOW BLOWGotcha! Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ebonyxxx, too graphic..  i beg no vez !!! cos i no no wetin salad and ishewu got in common ROMANCE AND ORAL SEX NA WAH FOR SOME SOUL OOOGotcha! Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kingIyke at 13-11-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) @poster, it is nt true. It depend on ur own defination of wat romance means. We tend to compare ourselves wit d white. We are unique in our own way. Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |