Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 01:55 AM @ malloca abeg let peace reign ok? my guy dont worry ur sef,,,i get no time 4 dat daughter of nobody...she cant stand Mallorca HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
@ malloca thanx jare Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 01:54 AM onyii i na enyi kwe nke bu ura ![]() Nwata rie ihe o ji muru anya ................ura ga atu ya ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2010 01:55 AM Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 01:51 AM Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2010 01:15 AM u get time to talk with dis confused poster how u dey ? same , i thank God "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 14-11-2010 04:38 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 14-11-2010 03:34 AM Quote from: dumosky2010 on 14-11-2010 02:58 AM Anyway i don't have to be arrogant about this topic....but they should know who n who are from Nigeria...not to see any whack ass men call them Nigerians...because we go tumble dem so tey dem go run...why i dey talk too much sef....wey the girls dem wey dey talk am? Do you like giving your lady oral sex?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you do not know what oral sex is, then you are counted among the unromantics! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 01:34 AM Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities. Your so called research could be right, even the intent of ur post but the write up setting was wrong . How could u use the ability to perform oral sex to determine who is romantic and who is not ?no oral sex? No romance! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 03:09 PM Quote from: mezkaz18 on 14-11-2010 02:15 PM Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities. Poster you are a stupid and nasty English professor ![]() O boy what happened to all the faces in ur profile pix? So nasty....
Quote from: talkandsave on 15-11-2010 03:27 AM Quote from: dumosky2010 on 14-11-2010 04:38 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 14-11-2010 03:34 AM Quote from: dumosky2010 on 14-11-2010 02:58 AM Anyway i don't have to be arrogant about this topic....but they should know who n who are from Nigeria...not to see any whack ass men call them Nigerians...because we go tumble dem so tey dem go run...why i dey talk too much sef....wey the girls dem wey dey talk am? Do you like giving your lady oral sex?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you do not know what oral sex is, then you are counted among the unromantics! ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahaha ![]() ![]()
Beauty lies in d eyes of the beholder. ReplySo also, romance makes sence in d mind of the parties involved. Some ladies love 2 kiss, smouch as romance, While some bliv their man need 2 pull hair, buy strawberry gifts.. Depending on ure definition of romance. I bliv d average nigerian guy is romantic.
Our values & culture tends to influence the way we perceive & relate to different issues, including sex. Education, exposure and several other influences has how ever altered a lot of things. Depending on the individual, a Nigerian man is set to give his lover oral sex, if he loves her, trusts her, her neatness level also determines, if she gets oral sex or not? Reply[/quote]
nigeria men are God Fear men Reply
Our values & culture tends to influence the way we perceive & relate to different issues, including sex. Education, exposure and several other influences has how ever altered a lot of things. Depending on the individual, a Nigerian man is set to give his lover oral sex, if he loves her, trusts her, her neatness level also determines, if she gets oral sex or not? ReplyBefore you judge us, does the researcher also know that some Nigerian ladies dont like oral sex, some see it as dirty- hear some girls say things like - stop, its not wise - i dont like it - Its unhealthy - Its unclean. Although they enjoy it, many Niigerian ladies are not too comfortable with this expression of sex.
Quote from: trulyval on 15-11-2010 08:41 AM Our values & culture tends to influence the way we perceive & relate to different issues, including sex. Education, exposure and several other influences has how ever altered a lot of things. Depending on the individual, a Nigerian man is set to give his lover oral sex, if he loves her, trusts her, her neatness level also determines, if she gets oral sex or not? Before you judge us, does the researcher also know that some Nigerian ladies dont like oral sex, some see it as dirty- hear some girls say things like - stop, its not wise - i dont like it - Its unhealthy - Its unclean. Although they enjoy it, many Niigerian ladies are not too comfortable with this expression of sex. tru talk ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-11-2010 10:23 AM ![]() ![]() i wonder oh
If romance is leaking a woman's ass.then they ar right cos our culture says its a taboo,..... Reply
She is one of those that do sex through anus, nigeria men does not want such shydrom from her that is why nigeria men are unromatic to her fool, ash..........girl. Reply
ora sex is a taboo in our culture pls post something that can be share not this. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 09:35 PM Na waoo for this place, some people think say been romantic is all about having SEX ? Hellooooo !! can someone pinch me small and tell me is not true from what i'm reading here. suprising me unexpectedPlease Ladies, can anyone of you break it down for us to understand, what actually you ladies want from your man as ROMANTIC section . flowers dinner with candles watchin movie together sweet talks And for me personaly, our 'bedtalk' every night, we always talk most b4 we sleep ![]()
My dear Calabar love,We are up to the task!Where was the survey conducted,Ajegunle,Warri,Samaru,Maiduguri or Katsina-al? Reply