Nigerian men are the most unromantic men in the world (Page 11)

Date: 12-11-2010 9:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 29
- ILOVEIT at 14-11-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:12 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-11-2010 07:07 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:05 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-11-2010 07:03 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 06:30 PM
from personal experience they r unromantic  Grin

pls no shoot me ooh

hmmmmm flymamacita if no bey say you be my person i for shoot you for head  Wink
heheeee sorry oooo dat is d way i experience it  Grin

lol no qualms na  just manage am like that bcoz they say at all at all na em bad pass  Grin
hahaha so i shud manage a 'rapist' bcos he can be a 'murderer' ?  Grin

I dont like suffering in a relationship, not from any side...So if there is sometin he/me dislike/like
i wanna knw/tell it so dat we can work on it!

come on!if your man is not that romantic it doesn't mean he don't love you pls being romantic mean different thing to different people ok  Wink by the way who bey the rapist huh Huh?  Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:11 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 06:53 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 12-11-2010 09:52 AM
Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn.......

Make i warn you now, If na Oral you dey count as Romantic... heh !! If i oral your this thing eeh !! U go know say Nigerian men sef na over Romatic plus Oralllllllllstic dey worry them.  Grin Grin Grin No just try come closer with yr kinikoo becos na only Oral oral u go dey get daily  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Interesting!  Grin

Hehehe, don't allow me get closer ooo  Grin Grin
Wetin? U wan get 'dirty' ?  Tongue Cheesy Grin

For sure, I guaranty you, I will dirty many sweet places b4 you know it  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-11-2010 07:17 PM

pls no shoot me ooh

hmmmmm flymamacita if no bey say you be my person i for shoot you for head  Wink

lol no qualms na  just manage am like that bcoz they say at all at all na em bad pass  Grin

I dont like suffering in a relationship, not from any side...So if there is sometin he/me dislike/like

come on!if your man is not that romantic it doesn't mean he don't love you pls being romantic mean different thing to different people ok  Wink by the way who bey the rapist huh Huh?  Cheesy
Hahaha nobody b d rapist oooo okay?  Cheesy

Maybe it dusnt mean he dont luv me, but i like romantic tins... and like u said it is different for everybody!

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:19 PM
Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn.......

Make i warn you now, If na Oral you dey count as Romantic... heh !! If i oral your this thing eeh !! U go know say Nigerian men sef na over Romatic plus Oralllllllllstic dey worry them.  Grin Grin Grin No just try come closer with yr kinikoo becos na only Oral oral u go dey get daily  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Interesting!  Grin

For sure, I guaranty you, I will dirty many sweet places b4 you know it  Grin Grin
hahaha  Grin U fit talk ooo  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-11-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
i quote "manage a 'rapist' bcos he can be a 'murderer' ?  Grin lol ehen naa for your sake  Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:20 PM

Interesting!  Grin

Well is part of been honest here, I know many people see been honest and straight as crime, but i sure guaranty you berry berry much dirty on many sweet-places, with stamp or seal, depends on which one available with me @ dat moment  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-11-2010 07:26 PM
i quote "manage a 'rapist' bcos he can be a 'murderer' ?  Grin lol ehen naa for your sake  Grin

Yea bcos u said manage him like dat....SO it is like managing this man bcos he can be worse  Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:27 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:20 PM

Interesting!  Grin

Well is part of been honest here, I know many people see been honest and straight as crime, but i sure guaranty you berry berry much dirty on many sweet-places, with stamp or seal, depends on which one available with me @ dat moment  Grin Grin Grin
Hhahaha okay baby i trust you  Tongue Smiley

If being honnest is a crime, we dont have much offenders!  Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-11-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:19 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-11-2010 07:17 PM

pls no shoot me ooh

Hahaha nobody b d rapist oooo okay?  Cheesy

Maybe it dusnt mean he dont luv me, but i like romantic tins... and like u said it is different for everybody!

yes i understand you, not maybe...he loves you maybe that's the way he was brought up,u know change can't happen over night but you can take the initiative by showing him the romantic side of you  Wink  then it can makes him try new things he hasn't done before   Cool

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Dont worry, i know how to handle him  Cool Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-11-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
lol i trust you na

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bafyguy at 14-11-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-11-2010 10:23 AM
ShockedSince when being romantic means to do oral s**? Huh?
Please ask her
Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 14-11-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:45 PM
Dont worry, i know how to handle him  Cool Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 14-11-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 14-11-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 14-11-2010 08:58 PM
Lol

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anayor at 14-11-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Romantic or no Romantic, the gospel truth is that AIDS is real. If you are infected na you go take ya head carry am. If Nigerian men no dey romantic how come we dey give our women belle?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Na waoo for this place, some people think say been romantic is all about having SEX ? Hellooooo !! can someone pinch me small and tell me is not true from what i'm reading here.

Please Ladies, can anyone of you break it down for us to understand, what actually you ladies want from your man as ROMANTIC section .

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 09:35 PM
Na waoo for this place, some people think say been romantic is all about having SEX ? Hellooooo !! can someone pinch me small and tell me is not true from what i'm reading here.

Please Ladies, can anyone of you break it down for us to understand, what actually you ladies want from your man as ROMANTIC section .

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 09:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 09:35 PM

I did the same Huh!!  Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ceenod at 14-11-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 29