Nigerian men are under pressure cos nigerian women wants it so.
says who? Reply
Una still dey discuss dis senseless matter ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
l Think so ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
then u have not met d romantic nigerian guy all my naija guys over romantic they only drive me crazy, der too correct abeg but maybe der r guys dat r not romantic but i have never met one, i know naija guys to b sexy romantic sweet mindblowing everything u can fantasize dey r three much Reply
ok ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Yes, i just discovered that Naija men are very unromantic, not because of oral sex but their approach to certain situations and conditions, mhhhm, Nigerian guys suck. Try to upgrade ur romantic lives mennnnnnnnn Reply
Quote from: Misscapable on 17-11-2010 06:03 PM Yes, i just discovered that Naija men are very unromantic, not because of oral sex but their approach to certain situations and conditions, mhhhm, Nigerian guys *****. Try to upgrade ur romantic lives mennnnnnnnn tell them my sister..tell them..infact chop knuckle
wetin b dis na? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
wahala ! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
hahahhaha..dis matter never end oh!until naija guys surrender Reply
lets wait and see if they will ever do that Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
The most Unromantic.... I think I'll agree with ya. Though most guys no go gree but its the truth Reply
huh Reply![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: robertkelly06 on 17-11-2010 06:26 PM The most Unromantic.... I think I'll agree with ya. Though most guys no go gree but its the truth i c ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i defend myself to the core i'm Mr ROMANTIC....so you guess stop generalizing it ok! Reply
lala....... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 17-11-2010 07:21 PM i defend myself to the core i'm Mr ROMANTIC....so you guess stop generalizing it ok! ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 17-11-2010 07:21 PM i defend myself to the core i'm Mr ROMANTIC....so you guess stop generalizing it ok! guys*
Quote from: preciouslyme on 17-11-2010 07:46 PM Quote from: sobeit on 17-11-2010 07:21 PM i defend myself to the core i'm Mr ROMANTIC....so you guess stop generalizing it ok! ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)