TATTOOS AND PIERCING AND HEAVY MAKE-UP... guys and ladies..even children!!!! (Page 3)

Date: 12-11-2010 4:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:00 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 06:59 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 06:57 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 04:25 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 12-11-2010 04:20 PM
what is going on men and women are just piercing and putting on tattoos all over their bodies..

now they are some parents are turning their children into ZOMBIES too with these stuff  Sad

DOES IT MAKE THEM MORE BEAUTIFUL AD ATTRACTIVE??

do you fancy or love someone with these? can you decorate your body with these things too?

Too much of everything is bad and i dont think there is nothing sexy about tattooing and piercing your whole entire body.

One or two is fine but when it becomes madness, its a no no

I do fancy a guy who pierce his ear Wink I think its hot.

Enough said!

hmmm noted

Wink I was surprise you didnt say anything before.lol.

no i'm just seeing it  Wink good to know   Cool

Cool
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 12-11-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
One or two no bad bt wen e 2 much or if na 4 baby,i no fancy am at all!!!

Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 12-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
TAT's ROCK!!!... Grin Cool Cool
nd piercin' r kool...nd some pple need makeup...bye!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 12-11-2010 07:41 PM

Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 13-11-2010 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 12-11-2010 07:41 PM

hmmmmmmmmm Huh?

Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 13-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 04:25 PM
cheii..you don already post am now

thank u.

tis was poster eailer tis year and i am sure my comment was-----------

WAT A SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 13-11-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Little boys with earring are mostly from jamaican(jamo) children here in London not naija.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 13-11-2010 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
i did once had sex with a girl with piecing on her clitor**...cheii i bow!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- uprising at 13-11-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
i dont like it
Posted: at 13-11-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- JAZZLYNN at 14-11-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 12-11-2010 06:43 PM
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 12-11-2010 06:37 PM
i don't like it..........cos is just like damaging ....

just look at this.... :'( :'(
That's a hot mess, maybe he is from another planet lol.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-11-2010 12:31 AM
I SEE

Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
i wudn put a tatt but i hav nottin against it.... i dont tink those men r my type...

I had piercings b4 but i took dem all out.... i like d natural me more  Smiley
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 01:03 PM
i wudn put a tatt but i hav nottin against it.... i dont tink those men r my type...

I had piercings b4 but i took dem all out.... i like d natural me more  Smiley

Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-11-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
what is going on men and women are just piercing and putting on tattoos all over their bodies..

now they are some parents are turning their children into ZOMBIES too with these stuff  Sad

do you fancy or love someone with these? can you decorate your body with these things too?

Omo sweety which of these questions will i answer first Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 14-11-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:42 PM
Little boys with earring are mostly from jamaican(jamo) children here in London not naija.

what exactly does that mean? Undecided Huh?

Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MelanieJayne at 14-11-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)

Ooh-Er, he is an ugly fug too..... Wink
Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eriele at 14-11-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 12-11-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: Eriele on 12-11-2010 04:36 PM
small nice tattoo looks sexy;
and i like piercing too, made in the right place it looks cool, but not too much of it...

does it add to your beauty?

everybody understands the word "beauty" differently.
p.s. i have no tattoo, nor piercing, but i like it.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
Well i got couple of Tattoo's, i don't see anything wrong about that, as long as is not crowded. and also depends on why you wear 'em. For piercing is all about choice but i don't too much of it like some girls will pierce all the ears from one end to another, I like to lick or kiss someone's ear, but not with such horrible piercing. 

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 14-11-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:31 PM
Well i got couple of Tattoo's, i don't see anything wrong about that, as long as is not crowded. and also depends on why you wear 'em. For piercing is all about choice but i don't too much of it like some girls will pierce all the ears from one end to another, I like to lick or kiss someone's ear, but not with such horrible piercing. 

hmmmmmmmmmm dirtykid Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6