omorewa at 12-11-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) (f)
what is going on men and women are just piercing and putting on tattoos all over their bodies.. now they are some parents are turning their children into ZOMBIES too with these stuff DOES IT MAKE THEM MORE BEAUTIFUL AD ATTRACTIVE?? do you fancy or love someone with these? can you decorate your body with these things too? [attachment deleted by admin]
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
onyin at 12-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Mostly in Naija nowadays.oh boy!.its sad.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) (f)
me nor know
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Imagine...me seeing a lil baby boy with 2 piercings on d side of his ears...alarming!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) (f)
and a small girl piercings her under it lol
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply omorewa at 12-11-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) (f)
what is going on men and women are just piercing and putting on tattoos all over their bodies..
now they are some parents are turning their children into ZOMBIES too with these stuff
DOES IT MAKE THEM MORE BEAUTIFUL AD ATTRACTIVE??
do you fancy or love someone with these? can you decorate your body with these things too?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lol sis u no serious God help us sha.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) (f)
cheii..you don already post am now
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
what is going on men and women are just piercing and putting on tattoos all over their bodies..
now they are some parents are turning their children into ZOMBIES too with these stuff
DOES IT MAKE THEM MORE BEAUTIFUL AD ATTRACTIVE?? do you fancy or love someone with these? can you decorate your body with these things too? Too much of everything is bad and i dont think there is nothing sexy about tattooing and piercing your whole entire body.
One or two is fine but when it becomes madness, its a no no
I do fancy a guy who pierce his ear
I think its hot.
Enough said!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Mehn i love tattoos big time i dont see anything wrong with it,am even trying to get one by next month
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) (f)
amen..oooo
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply omorewa at 12-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) (f)
computer error admin close this please
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hell No!..................cant
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) (f)
na weitng happend?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply moniconyez at 12-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Well i just clambbed up now.Pls give me some few hours to come down and then answer ya questions ok?. Our new Naija Pals Queen.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Small girl piercing her under it(what is under it)?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Eriele at 12-11-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) (f)
small nice tattoo looks sexy;
and i like piercing too, made in the right place it looks cool, but not too much of it...
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Small girl piercing her under it(what is under it)?
don't mind me...
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply omorewa at 12-11-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (f)
small nice tattoo looks sexy; and i like piercing too, made in the right place it looks cool, but not too much of it...
does it add to your beauty?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac