Quote from: amooladokun on 13-11-2010 10:30 AM what love are u talking about? what does a 23yr old and a 17yr old know about love? parents sent you to school to go and learn to enhance your future, you were, busy gallivanting around in the name of love which you do not understand. You can see where your juvenile delinquency has landed you, if all you said is the truth, God will save and vindicate you, because one find it difficult to believe you children of nowadays. All these nonsenses are happening because you want to have pre-marital sex, otherwise what is the need for you to have a girlfriend at your age. Somebody who hasn't cooking utensils, let alone having a source of livelihood to maintain himself becuse from your story you are still a dependdant. This should serve as a lesson to other young guys. I pray that God will intervene in your matter. Be Godly, Be perfect as your father in Heaven is Perfect. One gbosa for you jare. FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
I pray the innocent boy is vindicatated, and that stupid wh*re goes straight to hell! Reply
na only God knows the GASKIYA in this mattar Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 13-11-2010 10:47 AM Too bad.............I hope justice is done here!...........and the innocent doesnt suffer for nothing...........if only he had called the police before forcing the door open! I'm worried about this too. I hope he won't be wrongfully convicted (if he's innocent). It would be terrible if they just pin the case on him that's he's guilty -just for the sake of them saying they did their job. Some yeye job that would be ![]() ![]() Be yourself.
Quote from: stephenejiro on 13-11-2010 12:21 PM may her sour rest in parfect peace wetin be all this, every soul rest in peace eh ?
God knows Reply
Oboy see love ooooooooo, Chei!!!!! Reply
Most of u said the girl is minor but she could go to spen a night with a man for just 20k. See this girl was up she did a boyfriend at the same time sleep around for morni. Whether are sister asked her to go get morni from one man she should said no. And why was she begging if she was innocent. I really believe the guy is innocent as a student of unilag i knw what do Reply
eyyaa poor boy :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
stupidity,, foolishness and total loss. Going to where she knows nothing about, burning fire, eternal fire if indeed she killed herself; now if not woe betides the criminal, he will rot in prison then burn in hell Reply
Pls guys in critical situation like this, you cannot shift or impose blames on anybody...who are you to judge the spirit? how do you know where she is going? you shall not judge bcos you will be judged....just pray for her soul pls...thank you my friend Reply
The girl is actually a stupid little girl that will rot in hell,if she truly committed suicide over a man at that tender age.....But if the other way round,may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.What does she even want in a man now,instead of facing her studies..I really pity her innocent parents! Reply
Girls girls girls and money, well may her soul rest in peace. Reply
Hmm ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
na wa ooo~~~ waitin man do man~~~Well if u re innocent as u said~just have the faith that u will be free from this mess!! Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 12-11-2010 04:47 PM ![]() Detectives at the Homicide Section of the State Criminal Investigation Department, Lagos, are quizzing a 23-year-old law student of the University of Lagos, Fisayo Tifase, over the death of his girlfriend, Peace Asukwo, 17, whose corpse was found hanging from a ceiling fan in his one-room apartment at 10, Kalejaiye Street at Shasha in Lagos on November 4. The suspect and the victim were involved in a love affair, but things came to a head on that fateful day when they reportedly had an argument. “After telling her that I am no longer interested in the relationship, I left her in the room and she locked herself up,” said Mr Tifase. “I did not know that she can kill herself the way she did by hanging herself in my room. This is a suicide case and people should not think that I killed my girl friend. I love that girl to a point of no return and I can never do anything to hurt her. She killed herself, she sacrificed herself for our love, and this is what I will live with.” Confident in autopsy If you 'loved' the deceased "to a point of no return'" as alleged. How come you were no longer interested in the relationship then. I reckon you're not telling us the whole truth. Therefore, I hereby adjudge you to forty-eight years severe penal labor, (minimum.)
Dis na serious wahala case, may God help him. Reply
The boy's story is clear enough to justify Replyhis Innocent. May God help him.
guy, may God help U........ for the girl R.I.P Reply
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)