trapping a guy

Date: 12-11-2010 5:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 12-11-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
is it a bad  to trap a guy by being pregnant for him and being that you having is baby does it really means he is going to love you forever?i know some men are scared of child support...

guys..if your gf/ex gf told you that she is pregnant for you and you told her to get rid off the baby ,and she said no,that she is to old for and she insist of keeping the child ,and she gave you two opinions,is either you married her or you stay preparing to be paying child support ...having a child before wedding wasn't what you want..what would you do?

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Dont even think of it,its never a good thing to do gurl i wont advice even my enemy to do such bcs the end is not something good to write about
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-11-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Sorry to say that you cant trap a man with pregnancy, unless he really wants to be trapped..........

And from my thinking, it would be a big mistake on the part of a woman to want to trap a man with pregnancy, becos even if he takes you in out of pity and becos of that child, sooner or later you would see the true part of him............he is gonna push the fact dat you trapped him with pregnancy in your face every now and then..............do you want that?

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-11-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
why would i want to get pregnant for someone who doesn't you that much and what is condoms or pills there for??

it takes two to tango and guys too need to learn how to protect their thing..

abeg what is the point of trap that will lead to pain and sufferness.. lol

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
true true true

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 12-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm. . .

Some girls are doing it. . . there are the bad girls trapping the good guys.

So, if you later find out your BF is getting married to a pregnant girl then he's been snatched.

Some couple find happiness while some girls live to regret ever doing such.

Guys, don't ever let your GF buy you condoms Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 12-11-2010 05:16 PM
Hmm. . .

So, if you later find out your BF is getting married to a pregnant girl then he's been snatched.

which one be Guys, don't ever let your GF buy you condoms Wink Wink

younor used  the one wa i bring come your house

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 12-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
y would a lady wanna trap a guy in d first instance if she claims she love him...i find this very exasperating
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 12-11-2010 05:18 PM
y would a lady wanna trap a guy in d first instance if she claims she love him...i find this very exasperating
some women are doing  it....desparate women are doing it..just be careful or else you too will be trap

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 12-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Neva!.I mean wat's the point?.I'm the one who has to go through all the pains.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm. . .

To avoid being given a pierced CD................. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-11-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm. . .

Even if he buys it.Get a needle and do the job. Grin.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Cheii Hopea23 u see u when i dey ask u dat day say where u dey go watin u tell me?i think u say na church u dey go,
now i don catch u so na MG house u go and u carry five condoms with u abi Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 12-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
U cannot trap a man wit pregnancy its nt advisable 4 ladies to do dat cos d guy will look dwn on u nd u end up regretting...
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 05:23 PM
Cheii Hopea23 u see u when i dey ask u dat day say where u dey go watin u tell me?i think u say na church u dey go,
now i don catch u so na MG house u go and u carry five condoms with u abi Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
nor mind me..i be dey fear that day self make yu nor rape me..

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 12-11-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
condom wahala lol

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
It no dey end or start well

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
i need condoms

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-11-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Cheap condoms
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero