lol. Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 05:36 PM Ok,make una follow me go house make i give una i get plenty condoms original ones i hope sa your thing really dey sweet ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 05:06 PM is it a bad to trap a guy by being pregnant for him and being that you having is baby does it really means he is going to love you forever?i know some men are scared of child support... guys..if your gf/ex gf told you that she is pregnant for you and you told her to get rid off the baby ,and she said no,that she is to old for and she insist of keeping the child ,and she gave you two opinions,is either you married her or you stay preparing to be paying child support ...having a child before wedding wasn't what you want..what would you do? DESPERATION! If he doesnt love you before, the baby aint gonna make any different. He might love his child but not you. therefore, bad idea!
Na the more reason why u need to come to ma crib na so that u can see it feel it and taste it Reply![]() ![]()
Now dis topic is not an easy one... Reply1. Pregnancy can never trap a guy... 2. Before going to the extend of having unprotected s**, i must make sure she match me. so if anything burst out am capable of handling it. I don't see any wrong having a child b4 my wedding though since he/she is my blood
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 12-11-2010 05:36 PM Ok,make una follow me go house make i give una i get plenty condoms original ones i hope sa your thing really dey sweet![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 05:27 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 12-11-2010 05:23 PM Cheii Hopea23 u see u when i dey ask u dat day say where u dey go watin u tell me?i think u say na church u dey go, nor mind me..i be dey fear that day self make yu nor rape me..now i don catch u so na MG house u go and u carry five condoms with u abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: onyin on 12-11-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: macgreat on 12-11-2010 05:16 PM Hmm. . . Even if he buys it.Get a needle and do the job. Some girls are doing it. . . there are the bad girls trapping the good guys. So, if you later find out your BF is getting married to a pregnant girl then he's been snatched. Some couple find happiness while some girls live to regret ever doing such. Guys, don't ever let your GF buy you condoms ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 05:18 PM Quote from: macgreat on 12-11-2010 05:16 PM Hmm. . . which one be Guys, don't ever let your GF buy you condoms Some girls are doing it. . . there are the bad girls trapping the good guys. So, if you later find out your BF is getting married to a pregnant girl then he's been snatched. Some couple find happiness while some girls live to regret ever doing such. Guys, don't ever let your GF buy you condoms ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() younor used the one wa i bring come your house Nope, i flush ham for toilet ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 05:36 PM Ok,make una follow me go house make i give una i get plenty condoms original ones ![]() cheii cheiiiiii!
croportion Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 12-11-2010 05:21 PM Quote from: macgreat on 12-11-2010 05:16 PM Hmm. . . Some girls are doing it. . . there are the bad girls trapping the good guys. So, if you later find out your BF is getting married to a pregnant girl then he's been snatched. Some couple find happiness while some girls live to regret ever doing such. Guys, don't ever let your GF buy you condoms ![]() ![]() To avoid being given a pierced CD................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Oyin make u no tell anyone watin u see that day sha let it be secret btw u and i ok Reply![]()
Quote from: onyin on 12-11-2010 05:41 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 12-11-2010 05:36 PM Ok,make una follow me go house make i give una i get plenty condoms original ones i hope sa your thing really dey sweet![]() ![]() [/quote lol..plz help me to see it first but i make a move LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: macgreat on 12-11-2010 05:41 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 05:27 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 12-11-2010 05:23 PM Cheii Hopea23 u see u when i dey ask u dat day say where u dey go watin u tell me?i think u say na church u dey go, nor mind me..i be dey fear that day self make yu nor rape me..now i don catch u so na MG house u go and u carry five condoms with u abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Watin be JESUS eh MG abi na me spoil pass u beside i just only want to help them nothing else Reply
Kiss n Tell... ReplyOyin & MDS
@Jules sweetie watin be cheii cheii again na abi moto jamp person? Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 12-11-2010 05:41 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 05:27 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 12-11-2010 05:23 PM Cheii Hopea23 u see u when i dey ask u dat day say where u dey go watin u tell me?i think u say na church u dey go, nor mind me..i be dey fear that day self make yu nor rape me..now i don catch u so na MG house u go and u carry five condoms with u abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() CHRISTI! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi