Inspired By Holy Spirit! Veteran Actress, Clarion Chukwura Bares Herself To Mark Birthday

Date: 24-07-2021 5:21 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 24-07-2021 05:21 PM (2 years ago)

Veteran actress, Clarion Chukwurah, has said the Holy Spirit is her inspiration, as she goes Private in new birthday photos.
Chukwurah took to her Instagram page on Saturday to share the photos, as she wrote a poem about Nigeria.
See her post below...
I AM NIGERIA...with My Myriad of Culture And Ethnic Groups.. Sometimes, I look Confused To The Rest of The World In My Diversity, Outdated and Uncivilized with Customs Steeped in Tradition... Still, They Were Attracted To My Many Blessings.
SMH, I Used To Be Called The Giant Of Africa, The Land of Black Gold, Fighting and Winning Battles For My African Kin, Commanding Respect!
Now, on Wobbly Legs, I Say, I AM UNBREAKABLE! Cameroon has taken from Me, Ghana has lived in Me, Togo has worked in Me, Lebanon has traded in Me, Niger has overflooded Me, South African Liberty benefitted from Me, My Borders have been left open to Exploiters for as long as I can remember, My Values have sunk into the Pit; But, My Sons and Daughters Have Built The World. And, Though I Suffer Endlessly from Headaches And Stomach Pains inflicted by Poisonous Elements within Myself, I REMAIN STANDING!!!
Sadly, It has dawned on Me, that I Am Falling, Stripped And Begging for Respect.... I Need Mercy to Uphold Me, Hope to Clothe Me, Restoration to bring back My GLORY ; So I Can Still Say That I AM Strong In My Diversity And I Can Again Be Called The Giant Of Africa BECAUSE GOD IS IN THE MIDST OF ME.
MY NAME IS CLARION CHUKWURAH, TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY....I AM A NIGERIAN AND I SAY I AM UNBREAKABLE BY GRACE I WILL BE RESTORED.
TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY. THANK YOU, LORD! AMEN
Inspiration : Holy Spirit

See her photos below...

Posted: at 24-07-2021 05:21 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- larry1970 at 24-07-2021 05:40 PM (2 years ago)
Wasted generation
Fallen hereo
Shameless  grandma
Posted: at 24-07-2021 05:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Winchester052 at 24-07-2021 08:43 PM (2 years ago)
Ewooo.See watin this old woman day do
Posted: at 24-07-2021 08:43 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelzizi at 24-07-2021 09:21 PM (2 years ago)
At first I felt embarrassed looking at this pix but on a deeper level I came to realise the true meaning behind this picture and that is her own way of mourning the failing system and increasing hardship in our beloved country Nigeria, this message is trying to portray the desolation and emptiness on the streets of Nigeria and the pain and despair in the heart of Nigerians and on this note I'm encouraging everyone here to remain hopeful and never give up. This treacherous government started one day and it will surely end one day!
Posted: at 24-07-2021 09:21 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 25-07-2021 08:58 AM (2 years ago)
Old Mama put
Posted: at 25-07-2021 08:58 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Soldistopher at 25-07-2021 09:58 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 24-07-2021 09:21 PM
At first I felt embarrassed looking at this pix but on a deeper level I came to realise the true meaning behind this picture and that is her own way of mourning the failing system and increasing hardship in our beloved country Nigeria, this message is trying to portray the desolation and emptiness on the streets of Nigeria and the pain and despair in the heart of Nigerians and on this note I'm encouraging everyone here to remain hopeful and never give up. This treacherous government started one day and it will surely end one day!
Posted: at 25-07-2021 09:58 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- philnel at 25-07-2021 10:08 AM (2 years ago)
Thank you so much for saying it all, only the one with inner mind will understand what you mean.. I have always knew you are very intelligent and bold.
Happy Birthday and many victorious years ahead in Jesus Name Amen...
Posted: at 25-07-2021 10:08 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-07-2021 12:59 PM (2 years ago)
old cargo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2021 12:59 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- SWORDMAN at 25-07-2021 03:37 PM (2 years ago)
people just post to insult... if you have inner mind and good thinking you will definately understand this woman and her quote.i cry for Nigeria!!!!
Posted: at 25-07-2021 03:37 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimmy926 at 25-07-2021 04:26 PM (2 years ago)
STILL GORGEOUS AT OVER 60
Posted: at 25-07-2021 04:26 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 25-07-2021 05:26 PM (2 years ago)
nawa ooo

Posted: at 25-07-2021 05:26 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 26-07-2021 02:51 PM (2 years ago)
I ALMOST GOT DISCOURAGED BY HER DRESSING UNTIL I TOOK MY TIME TO READ HER SUBMISSION AND FOUND OUT THAT HER WRITE UP IS SHOWN IN HER DRESSING, EXPLAINING THE GLORY BESTOWED ON NIGERIA FROM THE ONSET AND WHAT SHE HAS BECOME AT THE MOMENT. BOTH THE PAST AND THE PRESENT RULING CLASS SHOULD READ THIS, SURE THEY WILL REALIZE THE DAMAGE THEY HAVE DONE TO THIS COUNTRY.  WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT, THEY HAVE QUERY TO ANSWER FROM GOD.
Posted: at 26-07-2021 02:51 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 27-07-2021 06:20 PM (2 years ago)
I thought she is now a Jehovah witness?
Well happy birthday mama,I love you
Posted: at 27-07-2021 06:20 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac