Quote from: kingIyke on 13-11-2010 04:20 PM The sooner you realize this sad but true fact, the sooner you can get on with finding Mr. Close-Enough-To-Perfect. Prince Charming, riding on a white stallion, lost his way or found Princess Charming and got married on his way to your castle. Get over it and get on with it. You ARE going to have to actively seek the man of your dreams and you won’t find him hiding under your bed. You already know that he isn’t among the men that you are acquainted with so, now what? Online dating is “what”. It’s true that online dating, while in its infancy, was only made up of perverts, segxwal predators, nerds and weirdoes but that is no longer true. It has become the main tool of the single person in every developed country in the world. Forty million people can’t all be wrong. Ask your girl friends if they have ever used online dating or are using it now. If they are honest with you, most of them have or are now members of at least one online dating site and maybe more than one. It really is the way to go to meet eligible men who want to meet you. It doesn’t matter what any of your numbers are…like age, height, weight or income either. Somewhere out there in the big wide world there is a man who will like you…..then love you….and think that you are beautiful and desirable. “Beauty is in the eye of the beholder” is true. What is considered beautiful in one part of the world is completely different from what is considered beautiful in another part of the world. It’s even different from one part of this country to another. Find an online dating site that fits your needs. Write a great profile and post a flattering picture. Start contacting eligible men on the site. Mr. Close-enough-to-perfect could be a few mouse clicks away. Poster, do you have an online dating site?
Because they r all full of excreta! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I SEE Reply
With d high amount of holes wanting to s.ck me..........do i have d useless need of internet? ReplyKids game Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hmm no comment Reply
Sixhoney when will u ever have one? Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-11-2010 11:04 PM Sixhoney when will u ever have one? na by force to talk? ![]() ![]()
Show me a perfect man or woman and i wil show u are person dat do nt knw him/her self Reply
Ok,i don hear. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
THIS IS SERIOUS! Reply![]()
lol. Reply
![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kingIyke on 13-11-2010 04:20 PM The sooner you realize this sad but true fact, the sooner you can get on with finding Mr. Close-Enough-To-Perfect. Prince Charming, riding on a white stallion, lost his way or found Princess Charming and got married on his way to your castle. Get over it and get on with it. You ARE going to have to actively seek the man of your dreams and you won’t find him hiding under your bed. You already know that he isn’t among the men that you are acquainted with so, now what? Online dating is “what”. It’s true that online dating, while in its infancy, was only made up of perverts, segxwal predators, nerds and weirdoes but that is no longer true. It has become the main tool of the single person in every developed country in the world. Forty million people can’t all be wrong. Ask your girl friends if they have ever used online dating or are using it now. If they are honest with you, most of them have or are now members of at least one online dating site and maybe more than one. It really is the way to go to meet eligible men who want to meet you. It doesn’t matter what any of your numbers are…like age, height, weight or income either. Somewhere out there in the big wide world there is a man who will like you…..then love you….and think that you are beautiful and desirable. “Beauty is in the eye of the beholder” is true. What is considered beautiful in one part of the world is completely different from what is considered beautiful in another part of the world. It’s even different from one part of this country to another. Find an online dating site that fits your needs. Write a great profile and post a flattering picture. Start contacting eligible men on the site. Mr. Close-enough-to-perfect could be a few mouse clicks away. I tried 2 read am but I not fit... Sleep! Sleep!! ...in my eyes.
Quote from: kingIyke on 13-11-2010 08:37 PM @diplomatik na DP go read give... Lol lol..yes na na my sis be that ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 13-11-2010 04:38 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2010 04:28 PM DP u read am? wetin he talk ![]() hehehehe, him say make u no dey there dey find Mr. Perfect, becos e no dey for market.............lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thank u my sis ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
MAYBE YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO LOOK Reply
Quote from: saffronglory on 16-11-2010 04:38 PM MAYBE YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO LOOK ![]() that could be the case