Quote from: tom1155 on 13-11-2010 11:21 PM What God has put together let no man put assunder,my opinion I would not advise you to tell any one about this even your brother because by so doing you are puting assunder to their marriage, I will advise you to handle it maturedly by leaving the house and never visit in you if he does not put asunda now someone else will surely do, who knows what see as been doing outsiode. shameless nympho
forgive her but from that moment change ur attitude towards her Reply
OKIES Reply
pack out of the house to avoid it escalating Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 15-11-2010 06:17 AM talkandsave,them swear 4 u? If u address me like dat again,u go find ur acct here.. E b like say u no knw who u dey attack what exactly did you say is your problem?![]() ![]()
Quote from: omorewa on 13-11-2010 06:45 PM whaat? ![]() don't tell other family members because it will create hatred for the wife.. ( tell her you forgive her in the presence of your brother for future references)... (don't ever talk to her except for HELLO. GOOD MORNING. etc) THAT IS A VERY GOOD TALK AND ADVISE
slap me, me henry,infront of my bros i will reply straight up like slow motion,and we let the cat out of the bag. wife when i dey when we go pay her bride price, nooooo she cant even dare it cos me i dont even laugh talk more of play wit person wife ,play for me is only wit kids,man mi find one of ur rugged hommies nd manage with him till u get somthing to do nd raise money ,for ur bros, since u did not tell him leave him one day he will catch his wife with another man that is her pay back for slaping u ,bcos u did not reply the slap immedietly nd settle the issue once nd for all, sorry just dont let it repeat ,i cant even live with my bros, Reply
my guy, jst relocate to another appartment first........ be4 any other action which is forgiveness and forgetting what has happen..... Reply
to forgive ! hmm for me it is spiritual,as for moving out ,ah that one i will do dat same day but it is not me so the guy in concern should use his tongue to count his teeth,i wish him wat he wishes himself.it is not my problem i mind my biz always,wife wen we pay he bride price ,hmmm it still funny sha Reply
Quote from: norsemen on 18-11-2010 05:35 PM to forgive ! hmm for me it is spiritual,as for moving out ,ah that one i will do dat same day but it is not me so the guy in concern should use his tongue to count his teeth,i wish him wat he wishes himself.it is not my problem i mind my biz always,wife wen we pay he bride price ,hmmm it still funny sha ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rapmike on 19-11-2010 07:09 PM Quote from: Jecon on 16-11-2010 10:05 PM My appeal to the young men in this forum, To be a man is not a thing of the muscle alone. Intelligence and diplomacy is gateway to a successful marriage. It's somehow ridiculous to see some of you loose guard and every sence of reasoning like bees disturbed in their hives, once it comes to female creatures and their most essential machandise. A woman is not a commodity or possession, they are free beings and free in there own discision making. AND U HAVE NO RESPECTR FOR TRUST AND FAMILY VALUESSSSSSSSS.............. THIS IS HIS BROTHER FOR CHRIST SAKE. IF IT WAS HIS OGA. NA DIFFRENT STORY(THOUGH NOT VERY DIFFERENT) BUT HIS BROTHER .NO HIS BROTHER MUST KNOW You don't have respect for the marriage institution, there are secrets that can be equated to death sentences, Maturity/Being a man does not mean doing terrible things and keeping them as secrets. From the way you spoke, if it was you, you would actually sleep with your brother's wife and keep it as a secret. People like you can grossly cheat on your wife, to the point of marrying in every state you are transfered to and having children there in secret. You are a terible man (but i doubt if you are a man) Na men like una spoil Nigeria. The gateway to a successful marriage is GODLINESS, LOVE, UNDERSTANDING AND FAITHFULNESS. NOTHING MORE OR LESS. The only thing that defines the relevance of the oath of marriage is faithfulness on the part of the Husband and wife, if one of them cannot remain faithful, then there is no need to get married, let them just be having the sex with whoever they wish ( since both of them have equal rights to choose who to have sex with). Listen and Listen well, IN THE MARRIAGE ARRANGEMENT SEX IS LIMITED TO BOTH THE HUSBAND AND WIFE, Does not include; in-laws, neighbors, Gate-man, House-help,Driver etc. YOU HEAR SO!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
reading Reply
Please look for another accommodation and stay away from trouble.Never play with everybody you meet, especially somebody's wife. Reply
u are lucky, it was only a slap! And not in jail. Are u not seeing the picture of d whole thing? U are like joseph in bible. ReplyA good friend is better than a bad brother.
@jacon I don't want to trigger an emotional avalanche or unleash blind agitations from frail minds. Reply![]() Worlds are appart" that's true, but wisdom becomes those who seek for it. Women are not your enemies. You need to get rid of the archaic patriarchal - machismo which like chronic nested deep in your mind.
@jacon, Until you understand the human rights noms! Until you accept equal rights between man & woman! ReplyUntil you begin to see the dignity of a woman as respectable and honourable not only inbetween the thighs! Until you free yourself from the mental slavery and shackles of bondage holding you down! See you See jail!
Quote from: Jecon on 16-11-2010 10:54 PM @Ominiscience Men of your sort will willingly offer themselves to be slaughtered by a woman, what do you think will happen if a woman was the victim?? if a woman can black mail a man with sex, what will she do when her brother in-law make segxwal advances (by now that man would be broad-casted live on AIT). If you must be a man, you must be straight (what is wrong is wrong and should be condemned, no exception). Go to offices and see the evil girls are doing, if you are a boss and you insist they do the proper thing, they find some way to blackmail you with sex. Some offer sex to get promotion instead of working hard for it. These are things that should not be taken lightly. If the woman is deprived of sex, she should quit the marriage. If every wife is sleeping with their brother-inlaw, and when the brother-inlaw get married he begin to sleep with his sister-inlaw, then Humans will become animals. So what are you before?? (lol)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 20-11-2010 02:04 PM @jacon, Until you understand the human rights noms! Until you accept equal rights between man & woman! Until you begin to see the dignity of a woman as respectable and honourable not only inbetween the thighs! Until you free yourself from the mental slavery and shackles of bondage holding you down! See you See jail! ominiscence what is human right? is it slapping someone else?dat cannot be, so i put it to u that u dont even understand human rights, is human right segxwally harassing someone else or physically abusing someone else bcos he/she stays with u that cannot b d human right i know, human right as i know is respect for one another or is this ur area of specialization sleeping with other peoples wife or segxwally abusing people that live with u? could dis b d reason u r suporting what is obviously wrong, haba no be so
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-11-2010 05:30 PM Quote from: Ominiscience on 20-11-2010 02:04 PM @jacon, Until you understand the human rights noms! Until you accept equal rights between man & woman! Until you begin to see the dignity of a woman as respectable and honourable not only inbetween the thighs! Until you free yourself from the mental slavery and shackles of bondage holding you down! See you See jail! ominiscence what is human right? is it slapping someone else?dat cannot be, so i put it to u that u dont even understand human rights, is human right segxwally harassing someone else or physically abusing someone else bcos he/she stays with u that cannot b d human right i know, human right as i know is respect for one another or is this ur area of specialization sleeping with other peoples wife or segxwally abusing people that live with u? could dis b d reason u r suporting what is obviously wrong, haba no be so ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-11-2010 05:30 PM Quote from: Ominiscience on 20-11-2010 02:04 PM @jacon, Until you understand the human rights noms! Until you accept equal rights between man & woman! Until you begin to see the dignity of a woman as respectable and honourable not only inbetween the thighs! Until you free yourself from the mental slavery and shackles of bondage holding you down! See you See jail! ominiscence what is human right? is it slapping someone else?dat cannot be, so i put it to u that u dont even understand human rights, is human right segxwally harassing someone else or physically abusing someone else bcos he/she stays with u that cannot b d human right i know, human right as i know is respect for one another or is this ur area of specialization sleeping with other peoples wife or segxwally abusing people that live with u? could dis b d reason u r suporting what is obviously wrong, haba no be so If the poster hadn't found domicile in his brother's house, the situation w'ldnt have arised. It w'ld be unfair to rob peter to pay paul. Marriage is a delicate institution with extended family relations as canker worm that rocks the boat! I can help a brother pay his rent, food, clothing etc. at my convenience, but not at my own detriment! My facination in a woman may not occur with my brother's and definitely not with a third party. So who the hell has the right to pass judgement over my wife's attitude or my choice of taste, when I don't seem to be complaining. When two are in a marriage, they need time to find themselves, that's if they never did before the marriage. A real man should be above pettiness while your aura speaks for you. You cannot get anywhere in a hurry, because no one is perfect. If I c'ld make a reference, the young lady made some segxwal advances, so what!?? No body knows or heard her own part of the story ![]() ![]() The poster provoked the slap as a reflex action born of compounded frustration in segxwal deprivation, which is criminal! To subject your wife to become a segxwal emergency case, manifesting to her irrational behaviour, might aswell have caused some psychosomatic disruptions in her mental state. This violates the matrimonial oath sworn and is punishable by law!
"This Is For My Brothers That Said No One Will Marry Me Because Of My Dirty Room" -Lady Says As
2026 WCQ: They’ll Start Calculating Maths – Nathaniel Bassey On Nigeria’s Draw With Zimbabwe
Female Truck Driver, 6 Others Arrested For Child Trafficking
Leke Adeboye Warns Youths "Verbally Assaulting" His Father, Pastor E.A. Adeboye
Instead Of You To Give A Man Your Money, Use It To Buy Dildo - Nigerian Woman Tells Her Gender
Zlatan Ibile Calls out Carter Efe Over Unpaid N1M After Losing Bet
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up