what should i do? My brother wife slapped me. (Page 7)

Date: 13-11-2010 6:16 pm (14 years ago) | Author: OLADELE
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- mubaji at 15-11-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
this seems real.
my only advice is to study your brother very-well; if you think he'll believe you tell him the truth before moving out and if otherwise hold the secret.
whichever, leave their house as soon as possible.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 15-11-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
honesty is d best policy...inform ur brother of d wife's act n leave d house. God will always make a way 4 u. Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 15-11-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
this not the right time to tell your brother....maybe when you ve relocated,what i think you should do right now is to move away from the house...
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papyefisy at 15-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
BECAREFUL OF WHAT YOU WILL SAY TO YOUR BROTHER WHICH MAY CAUSE CALAMITY IN HIS MATRIMONIA HOME. REMEMBER WHAT GOD HAS JOINED TOGETHER LET NO MAN PUT ASUNDER. JUST APPLY WISDOM BY STAYING AWAY FROM YOUR BROTHER AFFAIRES Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 15-11-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm,u no want eat d forbidden fruit abi?ok Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 15-11-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
i no talk anything o..
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfab at 15-11-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
obstacle come i go jump and pass
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 15-11-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
mk i follow u jump,my broda
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jecon at 15-11-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Who  talk say what God has joined together let no man put asunder?? She want make the marriage succeed naim she wan sleep with her husband junior brother? As for me o, tell your brother, make whatin wan happen-happen. dem no go do pass the slap weh she don already give you. If your own brother come because say you tell am  truth about he wife drive you commot from house, then Move-out and find some where to stay. Don't move out now if things are difficult with you, but spend less time at home (if you have nothing doing for now, Hangout with some friends), ensure the only reason you come home is to sleep for the night, if possible don't eat her food. BUT TELL YOUR BROTHER BEFORE YOU LEAVE, BECAUSE IF ANYTHING HAPPEN TO HIM, YOUR PEOPLE WILL NOT FORGIVE U AND YOU'LL SHARE IN THE GUILT. TELL HIM SOONEST, YOU DON'T KNOW IF HER PLAN IS TO ELIMINATE YOUR FAMILY. You are a man, How can a woman segxwally harass you and when she realize you're not yielding, she resort to violence (This sort of thing happen to so many Guys, but many of them yield/do what the women want) because these foolish guys see it as an opportunity to have cheap sex. I must commend you for remaining morally unmovable. I think we should stage a campaign condemning segxwal harassment and violence  against young men by  Nigerian woman.

@sixtyhoneyy. You bi fool. Go neel-down wait for inside house. You chop perper today.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 16-11-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago)
Here is where naivity, negligence and nonchalance come to play. This lady's husband might be a fool indeed, leaving another man alone at home with his wife, all in the name of family ties, nonsence. (lol) Not really understanding the true biological chemistry of women's segxwality. A woman is segxwally aroused twenty times in sixty minutes, scientifcally proven! Still, not an invitation to a gang bang segxwal urgy. Women do have rights of choice which they pretty well take anyway.

Nontheless" women are far more inteligent than men in some areas, domestic manipulations for instance. Maybe this husband of her's is seriously ugly or unable to produce kids, so before she's loosing her marital grounds, she had better call up the brother to save the situation as the traits w'ld not leave doubts owing to similarities Wink Didn't work though" but she woulldn't give up. Next time try a stranger! or a three way tangle will open a new dimension to their segxwall experience;)) Woun't be a case in the west.
However, I don't think it w'ld be wise for the writer to call his brother's attention into this, as the woman is just being segxwally deprived.
She definitely has other qualities and should not be reduced to the debrils.
This young man I'm sorry, better learn to be a man. somethings are better not be said and should remain a secret to the grave. If he could bring such topic to the forum, then he probaly must have informed all his friends;)) Please save your brothers marriage and do your self a favour, go get a job, get a house and leave that house (lol)
Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 16-11-2010 03:17 AM (14 years ago)
My appeal to the young men in this forum, To be a man is not a thing of the muscle alone. Intelligence and diplomacy is gateway to a successful marriage. It's somehow ridiculous to see some of you loose guard and every sence of reasoning  like bees disturbed in their hives, once it comes to female creatures and their most essential machandise. A woman is not a commodity or possession, they are free beings and free in there own discision making. I think some of you should give up this archaic patriarchal-machismo. If you make a big deal out of it each time a girl takes a break for it, I suggest you should ask your brothers and sisters for a blood test to see if it goes really on your so called family linage. Honestly I don't want to be around you when you get your result (lol) For those of you shouting, cruxify, this & that, I understand your disappointments cos you do love that one under! Sure we all do;)) (lol) But hell take a break and burn slow... Ask elders in your village how such issues are settled. The wise elders are keeping it on the down low!!! You'll never hear anything about it again. IN A MARRIAGE IT TAKES TWO; AND NOTHING BUT TWO FOR BETTER FOR WORSE!
Posted: at 16-11-2010 03:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 16-11-2010 03:17 AM
My appeal to the young men in this forum, To be a man is not a thing of the muscle alone. Intelligence and diplomacy is gateway to a successful marriage. It's somehow ridiculous to see some of you loose guard and every sence of reasoning  like bees disturbed in their hives, once it comes to female creatures and their most essential machandise. A woman is not a commodity or possession, they are free beings and free in there own discision making. I think some of you should give up this archaic patriarchal-machismo. If you make a big deal out of it each time a girl takes a break for it, I suggest you should ask your brothers and sisters for a blood test to see if it goes really on your so called family linage. Honestly I don't want to be around you when you get your result (lol) For those of you shouting, cruxify, this & that, I understand your disappointments cos you do love that one under! Sure we all do;)) (lol) But hell take a break and burn slow... Ask elders in your village how such issues are settled. The wise elders are keeping it on the down low!!! You'll never hear anything about it again. IN A MARRIAGE IT TAKES TWO; AND NOTHING BUT TWO FOR BETTER FOR WORSE!
too long
Posted: at 16-11-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 16-11-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
ENDURE IT , ITS NOT A BIG DEAL
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 16-11-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Move out if you can.........

Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Jecon at 16-11-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
My appeal to the young men in this forum, To be a man is not a thing of the muscle alone. Intelligence and diplomacy is gateway to a successful marriage. It's somehow ridiculous to see some of you loose guard and every sence of reasoning  like bees disturbed in their hives, once it comes to female creatures and their most essential machandise. A woman is not a commodity or possession, they are free beings and free in there own discision making.

You don't have respect for the marriage institution, there are secrets that can be equated to death sentences, Maturity/Being a man does not mean doing terrible things and keeping them as secrets. From the way you spoke, if it was you, you would actually sleep with your brother's wife and keep it as a secret. People like you can grossly cheat on your wife, to the point of marrying in every state you are transfered  to and having children there in secret. You are a terible man (but i doubt if you are a man) Na men like una spoil Nigeria. The gateway to a successful marriage is GODLINESS, LOVE, UNDERSTANDING AND FAITHFULNESS. NOTHING MORE OR LESS. The only thing that defines the relevance of the oath of marriage is faithfulness on the part of the Husband and wife, if one of them cannot remain faithful, then there is no need to get married, let them just be having the sex with whoever they wish ( since both of them have equal rights to choose who to have sex with). Listen and Listen well, IN THE MARRIAGE ARRANGEMENT SEX IS LIMITED TO BOTH THE HUSBAND AND WIFE, Does not include; in-laws, neighbors, Gate-man, House-help,Driver etc. YOU HEAR SO!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 16-11-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
@Ominiscience Men of your sort will willingly offer themselves to be slaughtered by a woman, what do you think will happen if a woman was the victim?? if a woman can black mail a man with sex, what will she do when her brother in-law make segxwal advances (by now that man would be broad-casted live on AIT). If you must be a man, you must be straight (what is wrong is wrong and should be condemned, no exception). Go to offices and see the evil girls are doing, if you are a boss and you insist they do the proper thing, they find some way to blackmail you with sex. Some offer sex to get promotion instead of working hard for it. These are things that should not be taken lightly. If the woman is deprived of sex, she should quit the marriage. If every wife is sleeping with their brother-inlaw, and when the brother-inlaw get married he begin to sleep with his sister-inlaw, then Humans will become animals.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 17-11-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2010 07:17 PM
Sounds like joseph the dreamer's story

U probably will find urself in pharaoh jail somewhere sooner
hahahahahah

Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelheart220 at 17-11-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elbeetheone on 13-11-2010 09:18 PM
first things first, go learn proper english.......god damn!!!!!....
your right but please don't uses God's name in such way
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 17-11-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 14-11-2010 01:25 AM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 14-11-2010 12:39 AM
@Sixhoneyy dont blame him remember no condition is permanent na
am not blaming him,just that he has to be little bit reasonable you know!i mean he's old enough to take care of him self,

sixtyhoney sweet naija is not the same as london life is really hard in naija u cant imagine i am sure u have lived outside d country for a long time there r not much job opportunities here how r u doing missed u
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 17-11-2010 02:02 AM (14 years ago)
jecon everything u said is  right, all d people living abroad u dont know how hard nigeria is but poster please for ursake leave dat house as soon as possible she will get u sooner or later body no b firewood and u dont even know if she is using jazz on ur brother tell him d thruth only after leaving d house burt in a reasonable way i know it might be tough with u even if it means moving in with ur parents in d village do it and keep praying and fasting for GOD to make a way in ur life nobody knows anybodys tomorrow , i am a living testimony that GOD answers prayers just leave d house and pray cry pour out ur heart to ur maker he will surely hear u, i wish u all d best
Posted: at 17-11-2010 02:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10