men normally quote this... which i don't get at all? (Page 6)

Date: 13-11-2010 7:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- francissonnypiu at 15-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
iadies, lean how 2 understand summary
Posted: at 15-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- francissonnypiu at 15-11-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
iadies, lean how 2 understand summary
Posted: at 15-11-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweettie at 15-11-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 13-11-2010 09:58 PM
Quote from: 1daful on 13-11-2010 09:53 PM
yes she did,  i hate men that lie
like say u neva lai lai b4
not when it comes to a relationship
Posted: at 15-11-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chibum at 15-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
the fact is that not as if they love guys who lie.It's because they crave for material things and most of them are afraid of losing their man.So, now thwe men take advantage of that and as well lie alot. Most  girls are being ued in that way. Not as if they don't know their boyfriends are lying or cheating on them, they do but they are just scared. And also, those of them that are ignorant feel that their guys are really smart and so they like him because he's a smart guy.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aphocus at 15-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 15-11-2010 01:32 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 13-11-2010 07:45 PM
ladies love men who lies Huh? is this statement true ladies? and what are the lies we love Huh? 

i don't just get it..

They said ''truth is bitter''...and the last thing a girl wld wanna taste is bitter thing....bn the ''TRUTH''...
So guys decided to always give 'em dat which they need which is sugar and honey i.e ''LIES''
which turns out to b bitter at last,bt if ladies shld tek thr time,relax tek bitter thing and understand it very well
i guess it will turn out to b sweet at last....!
Because women doesn't want to  listen to the truth,They prefer the guys tell them lie than truth ....If you don't lie for ladies you won't get them...So they deserve it.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-11-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:51 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-11-2010 11:44 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 06:23 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-11-2010 04:44 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 03:59 PM
No man has a good enough memory to make a successful liar  Grin

Naah! Not Really

It's just Dat Men Lie just to Get a "Short-term" Advantage and Cos Their Hearts won't Rest while they Propagate this Lie, they just Need to Confess it Early and Free Demselves

Women, on the Other Hand, have Flexible Hearts. When the Lie Gets Heavy on one Part of the Heart, they Shift it to Another part and Leave it There Comfortably till they Can Shift it Again
So u rily tink all women can lie without feelin guilt?

Like 70% of them Can
Wow! dat is a lot baby... dont u think so? Nobody shud feel okay with lies

In Nigeria, ahh, they Thrive on it

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 15-11-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-11-2010 01:56 AM
How i go free her?

Person wey be say na amadioha put am for bondage

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis Boy, dis yur Mouth  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 15-11-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
hehehe

Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfab at 15-11-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 15-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
okay....

Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 15-11-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
mk i go piss
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 16-11-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
LOL

Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 16-11-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-11-2010 08:23 PM
Quote from: xter on 15-11-2010 01:56 AM
How i go free her?

Person wey be say na amadioha put am for bondage

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis Boy, dis yur Mouth  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

XTER Mouth na sometine else

Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tony247 at 16-11-2010 06:52 AM (13 years ago)
Relationships in which lying is the order of the day do not normally hav a future, that is, it does not leads to anything better than what already exists. But in a relationship that will lead to marriage, the parties are usually straight forward with themselves, and tell themselves the truth, no matter how bitter it may appear
Posted: at 16-11-2010 06:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- holayinkar at 16-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
the problem about lieing is traceable to the core soul of man.lie is wired round the fabric of our soul.hence,women love it because truth is foreign to them.they are so used to lies that they only get along when they are being lied to.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 16-11-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
ladies love men who lies Huh? is this statement true ladies? and what are the lies we love Huh? 

i don't just get it..

lies like i love u pass my mama and i can die for u
Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saffronglory at 16-11-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
MAYBE THEY LOVE GUYS WITH DREAMS Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-11-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- owen_io at 17-11-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
YES , BCOS MOST LADIES LIKE GUYS TELLIN THEM MY FATHER IS A YANKEE BASE, I WORK IN D BANK, AM AN IMPORTER AND EXPORTED ALL BCOS THEY DON'T WANT 2 SUFFER WITH THE GUY, ALL THEY WANT IS WHERE 2 RELAXE AND ENJOY
Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 16-11-2010 02:36 PM

i don't just get it..

lies like i love u pass my mama and i can die for u

Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 18-11-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Just reading.............
Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7