Prostitution in Nigeria, what do you suggest? (Page 6)

Date: 14-11-2010 9:02 am (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- onyin at 17-11-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 12:25 AM
Nigerians base in UK you mean?
Shocked Shocked.wat!.Well I have neva heard of that befor..Nah,I meant Prostitutes there in Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 17-11-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 12:30 AM
Shocked Shocked.wat!.Well I have neva heard of that befor..Nah,I meant Prostitutes there in Nigeria.
nawa 4u o......i know d Nigerian price na..from Abuja,Lagos,PortHarcourt,Owerri...i tink say na Uk own u dey talk sef

Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 17-11-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 12:38 AM
nawa 4u o......i know d Nigerian price na..from Abuja,Lagos,PortHarcourt,Owerri...i tink say na Uk own u dey talk sef
Nooooo.Nigerian girls no dey do prostitution for here.No be Italy be this. Grin.We are good girls!. Wink.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 17-11-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yusufrahman on 14-11-2010 12:28 PM
yes is truth,even im my street 60 are in 2 prostitution

nawa oooooooooooh how u take know, could it b that u r one of the sponsors, i fear but i no run so tey u know d exact no, nothing do u at all ma je un lo Wink
Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 17-11-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 01:26 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-11-2010 01:21 PM
60 % is too high though but anyways here is a solution flug them pluck better cain teach them serious lesson once their butt turn red they will be in too much pain to perform

Abuja, Port Harcout, Imo, Abia, Lagos, Warri residents will understand what I mean.
When u go to abuja (Zone 4, Area 1) at night, u will see all calibre of prostitutes u can't even imagine.

guy u b pro o i give u hand Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-11-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 12:45 AM
Nooooo.Nigerian girls no dey do prostitution for here.No be Italy be this. Grin.We are good girls!. Wink.
for once let me disagree with you....Nigerian prostitudes are scaterd all over Europe with Italy as Number one

Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 17-11-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 17-11-2010 12:53 AM
60 % is too high though but anyways here is a solution flug them pluck better cain teach them serious lesson once their butt turn red they will be in too much pain to perform

Abuja, Port Harcout, Imo, Abia, Lagos, Warri residents will understand what I mean.
When u go to abuja (Zone 4, Area 1) at night, u will see all calibre of prostitutes u can't even imagine.

i know see ur hand o.....abi na hand i go shop?

Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 17-11-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 12:59 AM
for once let me disagree with you....Nigerian prostitudes are scaterd all over Europe with Italy as Number one
You are right.But I have neva heard of a Nigerian Prostitute in UK.I only know tht it's Nigerian men who force themselves on ladies her.Cos when you want a favour from them,the first thing they think is wat will they get in "return".And wat can they get in return if not "SEX".
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 17-11-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
eyaaa.....daz naija men 4u

Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 16-11-2010 09:20 AM
wow who where the math teachers I take God beg u. no dey talk that 60% again thats like saying out of ten naija babes way stand 6 of them na prostitute

Even in more terrible cases, the whole ten of them fit dey into the biz...
Hahahaha

Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 17-11-2010 12:53 AM

U no serious.
Shebi we u self na pro?

Posted: at 19-11-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 19-11-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
Nigerian prostitute are in UK
but bcs UK no  dey joke with tax so they are in disguise.
na we go tell U
Posted: at 19-11-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 19-11-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 12:08 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 16-11-2010 09:20 AM
wow who where the math teachers I take God beg u. no dey talk that 60% again thats like saying out of ten naija babes way stand 6 of them na prostitute

Even in more terrible cases, the whole ten of them fit dey into the biz...
Hahahaha

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-11-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-11-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 19-11-2010 08:26 AM
Nigerian prostitute are in UK
but bcs UK no  dey joke with tax so they are in disguise.
na we go tell U

prostitutes r all over d world, so why not in UK
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:32 AM
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 08:34 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 15-11-2010 07:55 AM
Since na bizness dem call am,i suggest it should be registered!
*Oops*
and pay tax.
daz how its in western word...even with complimentry cards incase of Home service

I thot it was called runz
Posted: at 19-11-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 10:40 AM
Quote from: aliaaz on 16-11-2010 07:22 AM
I luv dis name NIGERIAN ASSOCIATION OF ROADSIDE WORKERRS.

Nigeria Association Of Roadside Workers(NARW)
pls am looking for there Ikoyi office

Go to their executive hed office in Ikeja, Allen Avenue to b specific
Posted: at 19-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 01:13 AM
You are right.But I have neva heard of a Nigerian Prostitute in UK.I only know tht it's Nigerian men who force themselves on ladies her.Cos when you want a favour from them,the first thing they think is wat will they get in "return".And wat can they get in return if not "SEX".

No Nigerian prostitutes in UK just runz gals who go raving a lot n av affairs with men who can sponsor their lifestyles!
Posted: at 19-11-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 06:20 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:32 AM
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 08:34 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 15-11-2010 07:55 AM
Since na bizness dem call am,i suggest it should be registered!
*Oops*
and pay tax.
daz how its in western word...even with complimentry cards incase of Home service

I thot it was called runz

It don advance pass runz level...
So they need a registered name/title

Posted: at 19-11-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 06:39 PM

No Nigerian prostitutes in UK just runz gals who go raving a lot n av affairs with men who can sponsor their lifestyles!

besides, oly a stupid man will pay for sex here esp in London (or one with special taste), when he can find gals throwing themselves @ him. If he is dat desperates, he shud go to one of those "clubs" where anything goes
Posted: at 19-11-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 06:43 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 06:39 PM

besides, oly a stupid man will pay for sex here esp in London (or one with special taste), when he can find gals throwing themselves @ him. If he is dat desperates, he shud go to one of those "clubs" where anything goes
U sure of that?

Posted: at 19-11-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12