Prostitution in Nigeria, what do you suggest? (Page 4)

Date: 14-11-2010 9:02 am (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Yea @oyin for real but he is a married man now and i dont have any idea if he is still doing it but i doubt hehe
@Michro i understand ur point so well
Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-11-2010 09:28 PM
Yea @oyin for real but he is a married man now and i dont have any idea if he is still doing it but i doubt hehe
@Michro i understand ur point so well

Thanks

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 14-11-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 01:26 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-11-2010 01:21 PM
60 % is too high though but anyways here is a solution flug them pluck better cain teach them serious lesson once their butt turn red they will be in too much pain to perform

Abuja, Port Harcout, Imo, Abia, Lagos, Warri residents will understand what I mean.
When u go to abuja (Zone 4, Area 1) at night, u will see all calibre of prostitutes u can't even imagine.

I dont doubt that there are lots of prostitutes but to say 60% is saying that more than half of naija girls are prostitutes and my dear thats not a fact thats an overstatement. maybe 40 and even that seems high
Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-11-2010 09:48 PM
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 01:26 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-11-2010 01:21 PM
60 % is too high though but anyways here is a solution flug them pluck better cain teach them serious lesson once their butt turn red they will be in too much pain to perform

Abuja, Port Harcout, Imo, Abia, Lagos, Warri residents will understand what I mean.
When u go to abuja (Zone 4, Area 1) at night, u will see all calibre of prostitutes u can't even imagine.

I dont doubt that there are lots of prostitutes but to say 60% is saying that more than half of naija girls are prostitutes and my dear thats not a fact thats an overstatement. maybe 40 and even that seems high

If u are opportuned to jam them one day, u will look for michro to say it's true...

Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 14-11-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-11-2010 10:34 PM

y u dey cry. abi na because of miscalculation
Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-11-2010 11:36 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 14-11-2010 10:34 PM

Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 15-11-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 09:02 AM
I can say that 60% of Nigerian girls are now into prostitution, most of which even very responsible when u see them during the day but at night, they become something else
The rate at which they hang on the road at night in cities and big towns, I think they are penty enough to form an association.
I suggest they should form an association for easy recognition to their clients. I suggest a name NIGERIAN ASSOCIATION OF ROADSIDE WORKERRS.
What do u suggest?

No suggestion .
Posted: at 15-11-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 15-11-2010 05:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 11:40 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-11-2010 11:36 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 14-11-2010 10:34 PM

o ya smile b4 i find one of them girls give u--lol---
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-11-2010 06:54 AM (14 years ago)
I can say that 60% of Nigerian girls are now into prostitution, most of which even very responsible when u see them during the day but at night, they become something else
The rate at which they hang on the road at night in cities and big towns, I think they are penty enough to form an association.
I suggest they should form an association for easy recognition to their clients. I suggest a name NIGERIAN ASSOCIATION OF ROADSIDE WORKERRS.
What do u suggest?

I think we should try and get them off the street instead of looking for a name for them. its not everything we use as jokes at times.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 15-11-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago)
Since na bizness dem call am,i suggest it should be registered!
*Oops*

Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 15-11-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
I want to belive that our male prostitute more than our female, abroad and home. I must be frank with you, that is the truth, hard to believe.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 15-11-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
maybe ur right
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mezkaz18 at 15-11-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-11-2010 09:49 AM
maybe ur right
this fight can turn to deep relationship and to marriage...
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 15-11-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
@Michro, do you really understand what 60% means, ha ba No.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 15-11-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-11-2010 10:02 AM
@Michro, do you really understand what 60% means, ha ba No.

ask am pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 15-11-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 15-11-2010 07:55 AM
Since na bizness dem call am,i suggest it should be registered!
*Oops*
and pay tax.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 15-11-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 12:44 PM
60%?? u dey crase  Shocked Huh?

He lives next to UNILAG!
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-11-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 07:14 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2010 05:52 PM
What do u suggest?

i see u've been hanging with them alot  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin

Even withu as well.
Are u saying this because I've not been hanging with u?
hehehe.. u dey craze  Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-11-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 12:44 PM
60%?? u dey crase  Shocked Huh?
lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12