pls am looking for there Ikoyi office
Y U dey look for their office,
U be PIMP?

Who u wan reg...?
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 11:41 PM Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 10:46 AM Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 10:40 AM Quote from: aliaaz on 16-11-2010 07:22 AM I luv dis name NIGERIAN ASSOCIATION OF ROADSIDE WORKERRS. Nigeria Association Of Roadside Workers(NARW)pls am looking for there Ikoyi office Y U dey look for their office, U be PIMP? ![]() Who u wan reg...? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-11-2010 12:00 AM Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 07:14 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2010 05:52 PM Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 09:02 AM I can say that 60% of Nigerian girls are now into prostitution, most of which even very responsible when u see them during the day but at night, they become something else The rate at which they hang on the road at night in cities and big towns, I think they are penty enough to form an association. I suggest they should form an association for easy recognition to their clients. I suggest a name NIGERIAN ASSOCIATION OF ROADSIDE WORKERRS. What do u suggest? i see u've been hanging with them alot ![]() ![]() ![]() Even withu as well. Are u saying this because I've not been hanging with u? ![]() Hehehehe! Come make we go joint na. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
I see Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 09:55 PM I see Shut uuuuuuuuuuup! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Look. he bi like say u want make i give u the slap wey i give PJ remain abi? Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:02 PM Look. he bi like say u want make i give u the slap wey i give PJ remain abi? U wan slap me after u don finish our beer abi? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
I no dey drink too much again bcs i wan marry next year Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:06 PM I no dey drink too much again bcs i wan marry next year U fit repent? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 06:43 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 06:39 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 01:13 AM Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 12:59 AM Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 12:45 AM Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 12:38 AM Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 12:30 AM Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 12:25 AM Nigerians base in UK you mean? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No Nigerian prostitutes in UK just runz gals who go raving a lot n av affairs with men who can sponsor their lifestyles! besides, oly a stupid man will pay for sex here esp in London (or one with special taste), when he can find gals throwing themselves @ him. If he is dat desperates, he shud go to one of those "clubs" where anything goes no b jokes- this is serious they literally offer guys sex! a frn told me that his colleague asked him if he wanted to av thresome with her n her frn! I mean no b jokes! if u want sex- u can go to a club n myt find gals that r willing to go home with u! sum of them r not gold-diggers i guess they r sex-diggers lol
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:06 PM I no dey drink too much again bcs i wan marry next year congrat to u! I guess u gotta stay sober until then
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 10:08 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 06:43 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 06:39 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 01:13 AM Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 12:59 AM Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 12:45 AM Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 12:38 AM Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 12:30 AM Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 12:25 AM Nigerians base in UK you mean? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No Nigerian prostitutes in UK just runz gals who go raving a lot n av affairs with men who can sponsor their lifestyles! besides, oly a stupid man will pay for sex here esp in London (or one with special taste), when he can find gals throwing themselves @ him. If he is dat desperates, he shud go to one of those "clubs" where anything goes no b jokes- this is serious they literally offer guys sex! a frn told me that his colleague asked him if he wanted to av thresome with her n her frn! I mean no b jokes! if u want sex- u can go to a club n myt find gals that r willing to go home with u! sum of them r not gold-diggers i guess they r sex-diggers lol Ok I'll giv it a trial I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Michro u no trust me? ReplyLadywitchcraft or whatever what do u mean?
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:15 PM Michro u no trust me? Ladywitchcraft or whatever what do u mean? I no so much trust u o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 10:15 PM Michro u no trust me? Ladywitchcraft or whatever what do u mean? I no so much trust u o @ sweet ***** I no trust u either! I meant u gottabreak up from ur mistress (the bottle) to get married @ least initially ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 10:19 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 10:15 PM Michro u no trust me? Ladywitchcraft or whatever what do u mean? I no so much trust u o @ sweet ***** I no trust u either! I meant u gottabreak up from ur mistress (the bottle) to get married @ least initially ![]() Yeah u're right I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Ladywhatever am talking about a wife here and not a GF ReplyMichro if u no trust me na u sabi i don tell u my mind already
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:24 PM Ladywhatever am talking about a wife here and not a GF Michro if u no trust me na u sabi i don tell u my mind already I don hear u Lol I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 19-11-2010 08:26 AM Nigerian prostitute are in UK but bcs UK no dey joke with tax so they are in disguise. na we go tell U ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
How do u find dat 60% women in prostitution?By da way exists males prostitution... Reply
If 60% of the women are in prostitution, then 60% of the men goes to them.... Reply
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post
Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)