JEALOUSY. HOW DO U EXPRESS IT TOWARDS UR PARTNER (Page 2)

Date: 14-11-2010 3:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
what is jealous ? Are you sure everyone has that ? i don't think so.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 06:59 PM
I think everybody get level of jealousy inside dem
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:00 PM

I don't think so, it depends on what people jealous about.
Don't tell me i must be jealous of someone i really care of love......... is not true, because if i truly Love someone, I must set that person free, to know the level of Love as well from that end. I don't have to stop someone i call my Lady from making friends or keeping friends, she got them b4 i met her and i believe she must have her normal life, and still remember there's someone special that is more than friends. set someone free if you truly love, all this people accuse each other in the name of jealous is crazy.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2010 05:49 PM
i strip naked poster   Tongue Grin

Huh!

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:04 PM

Don't tell me i must be jealous of someone i really care of love......... is not true, because if i truly Love someone, I must set that person free, to know the level of Love as well from that end. I don't have to stop someone i call my Lady from making friends or keeping friends, she got them b4 i met her and i believe she must have her normal life, and still remember there's someone special that is more than friends. set someone free if you truly love, all this people accuse each other in the name of jealous is crazy.
Okay, for tht i think u r right. But it takes a strong mind to think like that!

There are different types of jealousy, not only with romance. There is also jealousy with friends
or ppl from ur job, for money,...... I think everybody gets a level of jealousy.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:09 PM

There are different types of jealousy, not only with romance. There is also jealousy with friends
or ppl from ur job, for money,...... I think everybody gets a level of jealousy.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago)

You're right... it takes strong and understanding mind to see it that level, I think the world will be a better place for Love/Romance when people start thinking straight like that.

in terms of Jealous about job or money.... I think that should be address as ENVY !!! is not jealous, some people envy others for sure, is all about mind but such people forgot that all fingers are not equal, there are extra-ordinary species in everything God create, we all can't be same.  and this Envy started right from the origin of Cain and Abel. is from the beginning so it shall always be.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:17 PM

You're right... it takes strong and understanding mind to see it that level, I think the world will be a better place for Love/Romance when people start thinking straight like that.

in terms of Jealous about job or money.... I think that should be address as ENVY !!! is not jealous, some people envy others for sure, is all about mind but such people forgot that all fingers are not equal, there are extra-ordinary species in everything God create, we all can't be same.  and this Envy started right from the origin of Cain and Abel. is from the beginning so it shall always be.
Yeah tht is true it wud be much better!
But i dont even know if i could think like that, it is difficult to do it all the time.

Hmmm i think ENVY is a BIG word....and before that appears there must be jealousy!

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-11-2010 07:27 PM
I SEE

U no dey drink beer again, na see u come dey see

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 14-11-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-11-2010 07:27 PM
I SEE
You are allys seeing things. Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 14-11-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
I do not necessarily believe that I am a jealous person, as it does not look good on me. I am one of high self esteem, thus I do not have a internal nor external need to be jealous of a persons mannerisms. I must say that if I am annoyed and or bothered by anything,I practice silence.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:24 PM

But i dont even know if i could think like that, it is difficult to do it all the time.

Hmmm i think ENVY is a BIG word....and before that appears there must be jealousy!

Hmmm, Well for me this two words means different things to me, I see JEALOUS as something that strikes two or more people in Love to scatter them or bring along the line many problem because there's something like wrong suspect going/ false accusation, then that could lead such people to start having mixed feelings about their love or mis-understanding.

But Envy... brings the wrong side of the other, because He/She wished to be the other person, which He/she is not, and this can lead to someone committing serious sins like Lies and so on, depends on the level of ENVY,, some even set another up just to get rid of them at Job or some top positions.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
haha Oyin my sweetheart how far na?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
@Michro why i no go see wey be say my eyes still dey work tell me?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 14-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-11-2010 07:40 PM
haha Oyin my sweetheart how far na?
i'm gud.and you.Happy sunday.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:38 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:24 PM

Hmmm, Well for me this two words means different things to me, I see JEALOUS as something that strikes two or more people in Love to scatter them or bring along the line many problem because there's something like wrong suspect going/ false accusation, then that could lead such people to start having mixed feelings about their love or mis-understanding.

But Envy... brings the wrong side of the other, because He/She wished to be the other person, which He/she is not, and this can lead to someone committing serious sins like Lies and so on, depends on the level of ENVY,, some even set another up just to get rid of them at Job or some top positions.
Yes they are two different things, but jealousy can lead to envy!
U said fals accusation, but not in all cases it is like that.... Sometimes we see our partner doin sometin we dont like
(bein close wit a friend from d oda sex, calling galfriends on d phone,....) and for those ppl it has nottin to do with false accusation...they just didn like wht they saw.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Selu at 14-11-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
It depends on the situation, however in any case, my behaviour  changes.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 14-11-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
@mallorca,if u sef make me jealous,i go bite u o!

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 14-11-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm it depends

Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac