JEALOUSY. HOW DO U EXPRESS IT TOWARDS UR PARTNER (Page 3)

Date: 14-11-2010 3:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 2 [3]
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Awww thats good to know am ok,just lelaxing and Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:44 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:38 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:24 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:17 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:09 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:04 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:00 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 06:59 PM
what is jealous ? Are you sure everyone has that ? i don't think so.
I think everybody get level of jealousy inside dem

I don't think so, it depends on what people jealous about.
Don't tell me i must be jealous of someone i really care of love......... is not true, because if i truly Love someone, I must set that person free, to know the level of Love as well from that end. I don't have to stop someone i call my Lady from making friends or keeping friends, she got them b4 i met her and i believe she must have her normal life, and still remember there's someone special that is more than friends. set someone free if you truly love, all this people accuse each other in the name of jealous is crazy.
Okay, for tht i think u r right. But it takes a strong mind to think like that!

There are different types of jealousy, not only with romance. There is also jealousy with friends
or ppl from ur job, for money,...... I think everybody gets a level of jealousy.

You're right... it takes strong and understanding mind to see it that level, I think the world will be a better place for Love/Romance when people start thinking straight like that.

in terms of Jealous about job or money.... I think that should be address as ENVY !!! is not jealous, some people envy others for sure, is all about mind but such people forgot that all fingers are not equal, there are extra-ordinary species in everything God create, we all can't be same.  and this Envy started right from the origin of Cain and Abel. is from the beginning so it shall always be.
Yeah tht is true it wud be much better!
But i dont even know if i could think like that, it is difficult to do it all the time.

Hmmm i think ENVY is a BIG word....and before that appears there must be jealousy!

Hmmm, Well for me this two words means different things to me, I see JEALOUS as something that strikes two or more people in Love to scatter them or bring along the line many problem because there's something like wrong suspect going/ false accusation, then that could lead such people to start having mixed feelings about their love or mis-understanding.

But Envy... brings the wrong side of the other, because He/She wished to be the other person, which He/she is not, and this can lead to someone committing serious sins like Lies and so on, depends on the level of ENVY,, some even set another up just to get rid of them at Job or some top positions.
Yes they are two different things, but jealousy can lead to envy!
U said fals accusation, but not in all cases it is like that.... Sometimes we see our partner doin sometin we dont like
(bein close wit a friend from d oda sex, calling galfriends on d phone,....) and for those ppl it has nottin to do with false accusation...they just didn like wht they saw.

Maybe you're right.. that Jealous can lead to that.. i don't have this to actually say exactly how it works, is just how i see people react over this two..

Yes i said False accuses, good example from you (bein close wit a friend from d oda sex, calling galfriends on d phone,....) why shouldn't He has friends and be close to them as friends ? why he cant call them on phones if they're friends ? as long as He present you to those friends as his Lady/GF or Wify.. whatever it is.. will you be happy if he will stop you as well having conversation with your friends? Can't we have normal life like before meeting each, but with limit of things,

Will you be happy if he will tell you stop calling or meeting with your female friends because he think in his mind that you can be practicing or having some romance with any of them, after all there is Lesbo's

Have you forgotten that some friends worth keeping for life time, no matter the gender, some friends brings others up, there are friends you can always lean on and we always pray to have them in your life, such friends has been there before both of you even meet, while will the lady want to put a stop from the Man to meet such people..  as long as they don't have or share that part of your meat in between your man, set him free to do all things normal, He will be happy and you will be happy as well, Jealous will be subdue in such relationship. You will even find it diffcult to cheat on your partner because such person means everything to you.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 14-11-2010 07:33 PM
I do not necessarily believe that I am a jealous person, as it does not look good on me. I am one of high self esteem, thus I do not have a internal nor external need to be jealous of a persons mannerisms. I must say that if I am annoyed and or bothered by anything,I practice silence.

As long as u concious and emotionally/psychologically alright, u re prone to jealousy.
Level of jealousy only make a difference.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Selu at 14-11-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Mine is very low but always there even wen i don't want it to show
Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 14-11-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on 14-11-2010 08:16 PM
Mine is very low but always there even wen i don't want it to show

Simple!
I don't know other people are pretending...

Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 08:07 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:44 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:38 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:24 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:17 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:09 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 07:04 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 07:00 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 06:59 PM
what is jealous ? Are you sure everyone has that ? i don't think so.
I think everybody get level of jealousy inside dem

I don't think so, it depends on what people jealous about.
Don't tell me i must be jealous of someone i really care of love......... is not true, because if i truly Love someone, I must set that person free, to know the level of Love as well from that end. I don't have to stop someone i call my Lady from making friends or keeping friends, she got them b4 i met her and i believe she must have her normal life, and still remember there's someone special that is more than friends. set someone free if you truly love, all this people accuse each other in the name of jealous is crazy.
Okay, for tht i think u r right. But it takes a strong mind to think like that!

There are different types of jealousy, not only with romance. There is also jealousy with friends
or ppl from ur job, for money,...... I think everybody gets a level of jealousy.

You're right... it takes strong and understanding mind to see it that level, I think the world will be a better place for Love/Romance when people start thinking straight like that.

in terms of Jealous about job or money.... I think that should be address as ENVY !!! is not jealous, some people envy others for sure, is all about mind but such people forgot that all fingers are not equal, there are extra-ordinary species in everything God create, we all can't be same.  and this Envy started right from the origin of Cain and Abel. is from the beginning so it shall always be.
Yeah tht is true it wud be much better!
But i dont even know if i could think like that, it is difficult to do it all the time.

Hmmm i think ENVY is a BIG word....and before that appears there must be jealousy!

Hmmm, Well for me this two words means different things to me, I see JEALOUS as something that strikes two or more people in Love to scatter them or bring along the line many problem because there's something like wrong suspect going/ false accusation, then that could lead such people to start having mixed feelings about their love or mis-understanding.

But Envy... brings the wrong side of the other, because He/She wished to be the other person, which He/she is not, and this can lead to someone committing serious sins like Lies and so on, depends on the level of ENVY,, some even set another up just to get rid of them at Job or some top positions.
Yes they are two different things, but jealousy can lead to envy!
U said fals accusation, but not in all cases it is like that.... Sometimes we see our partner doin sometin we dont like
(bein close wit a friend from d oda sex, calling galfriends on d phone,....) and for those ppl it has nottin to do with false accusation...they just didn like wht they saw.

Maybe you're right.. that Jealous can lead to that.. i don't have this to actually say exactly how it works, is just how i see people react over this two..

Yes i said False accuses, good example from you (bein close wit a friend from d oda sex, calling galfriends on d phone,....) why shouldn't He has friends and be close to them as friends ? why he cant call them on phones if they're friends ? as long as He present you to those friends as his Lady/GF or Wify.. whatever it is.. will you be happy if he will stop you as well having conversation with your friends? Can't we have normal life like before meeting each, but with limit of things,

Will you be happy if he will tell you stop calling or meeting with your female friends because he think in his mind that you can be practicing or having some romance with any of them, after all there is Lesbo's

Have you forgotten that some friends worth keeping for life time, no matter the gender, some friends brings others up, there are friends you can always lean on and we always pray to have them in your life, such friends has been there before both of you even meet, while will the lady want to put a stop from the Man to meet such people..  as long as they don't have or share that part of your meat in between your man, set him free to do all things normal, He will be happy and you will be happy as well, Jealous will be subdue in such relationship. You will even find it diffcult to cheat on your partner because such person means everything to you.
I understand u and u r rite! But not everybody thinks the same....
If u r rily close to tht female friend, it can b a problem for som women.... bcos they wanna
b ur best friend..

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 14-11-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Thats why, it takes a mature mind and great understanding to be in relationship. personally I wouldn't like anything like that to come in btw me and my friends, If i will choose a lady to always be with, eat and do things together, wakeup seeing her on my side daily, I think she's already more than a best friend.. she should understand and respect anyone out there that i consider as a friend. is not easy to make one good friend esp friends you can lean on.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 14-11-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
Nawa jealousy poetry..lol

Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-11-2010 10:47 PM
Nawa jealousy poetry..lol

Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 15-11-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 03:08 PM
It's a natural phenomenon that every human being is jealous in one way or the other.
There must be a way u're jealous of u're partner. U can be jealous of her hugging another man/woman in ur presence, or interacting with another man/woman on phone right in ur presence etc.
Now, when u're jealous of him/her, how do u express it?

Right in my presence: If he interact with another woman in my presence, I wont want to seem like a nagger, so I would give him a look that he wont think twice. If the situation is intense and the other lady doesn't want to get the clue, I just might take it to another level by walking up to my man and kissing him. that would definitely send the message across.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-11-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 09:51 PM
Thats why, it takes a mature mind and great understanding to be in relationship. personally I wouldn't like anything like that to come in btw me and my friends, If i will choose a lady to always be with, eat and do things together, wakeup seeing her on my side daily, I think she's already more than a best friend.. she should understand and respect anyone out there that i consider as a friend. is not easy to make one good friend esp friends you can lean on.
Yea i understand wat ur saying...I also dont like things like dat....
Am lucky for dat my bf and me r on d same level Smiley

Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 23-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-11-2010 07:03 AM
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 03:08 PM
It's a natural phenomenon that every human being is jealous in one way or the other.
There must be a way u're jealous of u're partner. U can be jealous of her hugging another man/woman in ur presence, or interacting with another man/woman on phone right in ur presence etc.
Now, when u're jealous of him/her, how do u express it?

Right in my presence: If he interact with another woman in my presence, I wont want to seem like a nagger, so I would give him a look that he wont think twice. If the situation is intense and the other lady doesn't want to get the clue, I just might take it to another level by walking up to my man and kissing him. that would definitely send the message across.
Hehehehehe

Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]