Nollywood split over Tonto Dikeh (Page 2)

Date: 14-11-2010 7:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: HARMLESS
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- emepretty at 15-11-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-11-2010 07:34 PM
I SEE

you see again?na wah oh..change talk abegg
Posted: at 15-11-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nadiatu at 15-11-2010 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
I don't see anything wrong with the movie and besides its her life so let her be.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 15-11-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
LOVELY, SHE IS EVEN NOW USING "F-LANGUAGE"
LIKE A MAN DRINKING PALM-WINE
HMMMMMM! GOOD ROLE MODEL FOR OUR CHILDREN!!!

“Why should we enjoy seeing nudity in Hollywood and not Nollywood. It’s f***king professional,
                           peeps grow up. I’m all out doing my job and f**k you hard if you think otherwise.
                           Rubbish f***king pretenders. I have got the fake damned tradition.
                           I have got the mind and heart my profession requires. Period."

1Co 6:12  Everything is permissible (allowable and lawful) for me;
but not all things are helpful (good for me to do, expedient
and profitable when considered with other things).

OTHER THINGS LIKE THE YOUNG ONES THAT LOOK UP TO YOU AS A ROLE MODEL

Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 15-11-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 15-11-2010 03:09 AM
LOVELY, SHE IS EVEN NOW USING "F-LANGUAGE"
LIKE A MAN DRINKING PALM-WINE
HMMMMMM! GOOD ROLE MODEL FOR OUR CHILDREN!!!

“Why should we enjoy seeing nudity in Hollywood and not Nollywood. It’s f***king professional,
                           peeps grow up. I’m all out doing my job and f**k you hard if you think otherwise.
                           Rubbish f***king pretenders. I have got the fake damned tradition.
                           I have got the mind and heart my profession requires. Period."

1Co 6:12  Everything is permissible (allowable and lawful) for me;
but not all things are helpful (good for me to do, expedient
and profitable when considered with other things).

OTHER THINGS LIKE THE YOUNG ONES THAT LOOK UP TO YOU AS A ROLE MODEL

U sef they read Bible eh?  Huh?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 15-11-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
i come to read comment
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 15-11-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-11-2010 03:29 AM
i come to read comment
nti rabit Y you no coment eh??/
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 15-11-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-11-2010 03:34 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-11-2010 03:29 AM
i come to read comment
nti rabit Y you no coment eh??/

me? nti rapit?? aboki abeg leave alone,,, hahahah lol
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 15-11-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
in fact this ya pic is the No 1 in Np Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 15-11-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-11-2010 03:48 AM

so you bi igbo na wa ooh....me i dey fear this nija pals
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 15-11-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago)
no comment..she said it all.we hv freedom to do wht we think is right
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 15-11-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-11-2010 03:52 AM
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-11-2010 03:48 AM

so you bi igbo na wa ooh....me i dey fear this nija pals
who tell u say I be Ibo man, acctualy one of my girl friends na Ibo. Omo jaguda. where is your amajiri friend(ajjani)
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekezieprince at 15-11-2010 06:16 AM (13 years ago)
let us tell ourself the truth, tonto is yet to be civilised, civilisation is not in ur body but is in what u have upstair.  she need to change and think about future. exposing the body does not bring credit rather it makes one to look irresponsible to people.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 15-11-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
i no see any thing.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetgift at 15-11-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
why is her own part immoral, was she acting alone? is the guy's part moral? and if the film was soft porn which is not acceptable in Nigera, why will it be made to be acted in the first place?...............Nonsence!! abeg, make una free me
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandita at 15-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
D GIRL DEY FLEX HER DOUGH, BAD BELLE PEOPLE DEY KIL THEMSELVES. YOU GUYS GO GET BUST. TONTO- YOU ROCK GIRL Tongue

Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vicmind at 15-11-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)

life is more than now is all about tomorrow.there are hard truth that western life cant change in our society,nudism in Africa will get u nothing,but shame,u will lose ur friends,family,image and the fame u think u are looking for will be on the negative side.my problem is that most actor or actress started in an innocent way but fame has taken them off the track.some start in the church like dbanj etc where are they today,where are they now! where is that innocence they have before.people with good moral life will not support nudity
. Beware of fame!
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 15-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Dike's Daughter just go to youtube and play this song for me now...............Chris Brown Ft T Pain  Kiss KissGrin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SirJ at 15-11-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
This is totally unacceptable!!!!!

You cant tell me that you are just being professional by acting Nood...you are simply copying hollywood actresses and not being professional without even any reasonable storyline or any special skill displayed.

come to the western countries and see where this stupidity is leading them...no marriage values(divorce everywhere), no family values,drug addicts and so on..they keep trying everything to fill up the vacuum, the societal decays have left but they cant cos they've lost it.

And now someone is copying them and saying she's being professional or getting civilized. why not do something different?

It's time for us Africans to be proud about our strong moral stands. You cant even tell me to mind my business because it is under nollywood(Nigeria Homemovie) and being advertised everywhere.

If she prefers playing such roles, her audience should be well defined not being advertised to the general public. Other actresses and actors might be doing worse stuffs in the secret but this is public.

I am not expecting it to be the view of everyone..Nigeria might not have the technological achievements like the west but our Morals if we can really hold unto them, can be envied by many nations.

We are not perfect but we need to take a stand.

We should not accept this movie to be normal home video if it really has serious Nood scenes, it should be classified so that the ones that wanna come into fame through it will only be known by their classified fans.

These are our brothers and sisters who we wish a very good married lives and families, so we have to advise them.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eve991 at 15-11-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
there is notin wrong in wht she did..its left btw her n God...so yu all shld stop hatin..like she said *phyuk yu hard 4 hatin*

Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 15-11-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
wetin concern me na
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8