Gayism.. Gay Christians: Is it Right? (Page 3)

Date: 14-11-2010 11:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ceenod
1 2 [3]
- cadanre at 7-12-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-11-2010 11:51 PM
i tire 4 d poster o

Why should you be tired of him? He is only asking question.

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 31-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  2-12-2010 02:15 AM
hmmm, I really pray that the Jesus does not come to earth ooooooooo...............

he is at least 100000 times bigger than earth and very very hot. Earth is but only one of his 12 deciples. he will crush earth and all the people to smittenreins.

yea i see , so that evil powers like yours will hold sway, God forbid, for our Lord will surely come again
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 31-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-12-2010 10:17 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-11-2010 11:51 PM
i tire 4 d poster o

Why should you be tired of him? He is only asking question.

are you saying there is no gay moslem? hahahahahahah or is it b/c hiding truths are part of your religion open your eyes you this terrorist
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 7-04-2016 07:02 PM (8 years ago)
i dey come,,,,
Posted: at 7-04-2016 07:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]