im confused (Page 11)

Date: 15-11-2010 10:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22
- pkingx at 15-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Kennee no be lie...9ja men dey drop fire...lol

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 15-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Dis mata don serious o!
Bt na stil lie sha

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 15-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-11-2010 04:15 PM
Dis is no fight or anything

Its just a rant against foolish pple who have made dis site a place to post bullshit.......i'm not gonna let some idiot poison me with their folish imaginations
shut up ur mouth, if i buy a car for a lady becouse i like her, is it ur money? is it ur money? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 15-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-11-2010 08:09 PM
Emepretty, l am Gonna Need Proof... The way yu take Serious for dis Matter so, l need to be Convinced

Dont u see that she changed her profile pic to that of a car? Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 15-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Emepretty, l am Gonna Need Proof... The way yu take Serious for dis Matter so, l need to be Convinced

kennee u just jones just now...u fall my hand.
xcept say d proof no go involve pictures...i fit gree but if na pictures i beg i still dey sleep

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 15-11-2010 08:12 PM

kennee u just jones just now...u fall my hand.
xcept say d proof no go involve pictures...i fit gree but if na pictures i beg i still dey sleep

Haa! l ba for yu ooo, why would l need Picture Proof?? Shioooorrrrr

l Deal on Physical Proof ooo  Cool

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 15-11-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 15-11-2010 08:12 PM
Quote from: xter on 15-11-2010 04:15 PM
Dis is no fight or anything

Its just a rant against foolish pple who have made dis site a place to post bullshit.......i'm not gonna let some idiot poison me with their folish imaginations
shut up ur mouth, if i buy a car for a lady becouse i like her, is it ur money? is it ur money? Grin Grin Grin
tell him abeggggggg..e be like say na u buy the bora sef?lol...
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 15-11-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 15-11-2010 06:29 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 15-11-2010 05:57 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 15-11-2010 10:04 AM
im a 25 yr old girl.I'm beautiful.I have had over 15 marriage proposals till date but never wanted to settle down.Recently I met this guy on naijapals.We clicked from the first day.We fell inlove(apparently).i had been complaining of traffic jam in lagos and using public transport so last week, he surprised me with a car gift(voxwagen bora) through a friend.i still cant believe it.We haven't even met face to face.Since we met , i havent been with any other man as i promised to stay true to him.But, yesterday, another guy on naijapals asked for my account number and sent me a large sum of money for the sallah break.Im confused..they both are rich, handsome,and want my hand in marriage...what should i do?

l Would expect yu, given yur Pedigree in Matters like dis, to be able to Convince dat Girl dat has been Blinded by Riches to know what's Coming to her

Besides, are yu sure NP Guys would do dat?
kenee, its so hard to believe, but talking from experience, i have had many guys who hadnt met me but were willing to go the extra mile ..like send me money...these men believe when they do that, they are securing your heart and commitment so u wont cheat.That exactly whats happening to my bff....it amazes me that people are in disbelief..anyway they aint ladies so they wont know what goes down.I have seen amazing things trust me,a volkswagen bora is a small issue.As i said , the guy who got the car is very very rich.Thats like the least of his cars.So , it depends on the pocket and it doesn't make him a maga
tell them
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 15-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN ME MY MISS NAIJAPALS PRIZE AND THEY THEY BUY YOU CAR ABI..

THIS IS MY JUDGEMENT........... hahahahahaha..

but sweetie i find it hard to believe your story but all the same i am speechless

WHO GO BUY ME CAR? LMAO

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 15-11-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 15-11-2010 07:52 PM
A guy on NP rented an Apartment for a girl he met here on NP right inside WHITE HOUSE in Washington DC ...just 2 apartments away from Obama's

i no fit shouttttttttt.the guy na JZ?abeg link me up
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 15-11-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 15-11-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 15-11-2010 08:25 PM

but sweetie i find it hard to believe your story but all the same i am speechless

WHO GO BUY ME CAR? LMAO

hahahahahaha..apart from being beautiful, u are funny...hahahahahaha..but u are married na..so they will be scared of buying u a car..ur worth more
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 15-11-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)

WHO GO BUY ME CAR? LMAO
omo why you know ask pj to buy am for you naa...
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 15-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)

Kennee...i will prove it to u ,just because its u?So, when can i send the pictures(not photoshop oh)lol
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-11-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Naah!! Na First Hand Confirmation l Need  Smiley

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 15-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 08:28 PM

WHO GO BUY ME CAR? LMAO

Pa Jimoh na Crook

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 15-11-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-11-2010 08:33 PM
Naah!! Na First Hand Confirmation l Need  Smiley

u want make i mail the car or the money?my friend go vex oh because na her car.Or you want make we take u riding ..?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jimmyfontana at 15-11-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
but  these people doesnt have family
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 15-11-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
kennee ur father!
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 15-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-11-2010 08:34 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 08:28 PM

WHO GO BUY ME CAR? LMAO

Pa Jimoh na Crook

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin... PJ WHY NA?

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

4. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

5. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

6. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

7. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

8. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

9. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

10. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony