Three dumb questions ladies ask naija men!!! (Page 7)

Date: 16-11-2010 5:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- Michro at 19-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Poster u toom much

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 16-11-2010 05:18 PM
Do you love me?

Hell yeah!!what do u expect him to say?No , i'm just ***** with u?

Would you break my heart?

(No, he wont break it.I'll keep it for u.)

Are you cheating on me?

(lol...no, he's saint matthew...)

It annoys me when i see ladies asking these questions.If he doesnt tell u, ls dont ask coz if u do, he'll tell u what u want to hear.Inthe western world,if u ask a guy questions like these, he would tell u plainly if he does or not.But coz our naija men are romantic and caring(lol) they wont want to hurt u.pls dont make these mistakes..ciao

but babes i disagree with u a lil, this is the kind of questions that u r supposed to as but u only care about the non-veral reply that u receive. besides, usually they r rhetorical as well! av neva asked those questions b4 but i noe i will n wen i do am not interested in the BS that will come out of his mouth but reaction n body language
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 16-11-2010 05:31 PM
Hmmm intresting @Poster do u love me?would u break my little heart.are u cheating on me.will u stay with me 4ever plz i need to know all dis.

promise me forever Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Emepretty just cone to my room first b4 i can accept ur request Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 09:54 PM

Do u now see why u're a bad guy?

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 18-11-2010 07:39 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 18-11-2010 07:37 PM
na lie ohhhhhhhh.i hateeeeeeeeee his gutssssssssssssss

what is the opposite of hate huh? Huh? Wink its all good Cool

? jules- hmm i agree,
@emepretty- u noe u want to go ahead n ask him throws three questions Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-11-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Even when you will tell them and assure them you Love them, They will still ask you, Are you really sure you Love me? Why do Love me ? Too many questions at once ... hahahahaha una dey try oo Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-11-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 09:55 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 09:54 PM

I hope he see it now  Angry
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anitanosa at 20-11-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
funy but interesting, make we no lie we all has ask these befor,make we talk small truth. Huh?[size=12pt
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emepretty at 20-11-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 09:54 PM
u na only beer dey inside the room oooooooo
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 20-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 09:55 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 09:54 PM

and naughty
Posted: at 20-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago)
Do you love me?

Are you cheating on me?

i feel u

It annoys me when i see ladies asking these questions.If he doesnt tell u, ls dont ask coz if u do, he'll tell u what u want to hear.Inthe western world,if u ask a guy questions like these, he would tell u plainly if he does or not.But coz our naija men are romantic and caring(lol) they wont want to hurt u.pls dont make these mistakes..ciao
Posted: at 23-11-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 06:35 AM (13 years ago)
Do you love me?
i

Are you cheating on me?

i feel u but to me that is not caring and romantic but deception and wickedness. why dates a lady that you know you dont have any future with there by stopping or delaying her from looking for someone else that would love her for whom she is when u know that they are not like men that remains younger for a longer time. i am not saying that a guy should hurt a lady s feeling by telling her that he doesnt love her but why should a guy make a lady to believe he loves her when he is not there giving the hope of marrying her and making her to loose her potential suitors.

Posted: at 23-11-2010 06:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 23-11-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
u are too correct........take a hug Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 23-11-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
@ donuche- dont- her np hubby go cause trouble
Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shoczyy at 23-11-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 17-11-2010 12:07 PM
what a worthless post
[/

i just wonder if this an automated message, because this is like the only phrase i ever see from this person.

Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 23-11-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 16-11-2010 05:22 PM
B4 i even read it i knew do u luv me was gonna be there, i mean seriously, this has got to be the most retarded question on d face of the planet,lol.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 23-11-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Do you love me?

Are you cheating on me?

OMGeee...those questions are soooo 15th century
Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]