Hell yeah!!what do u expect him to say?No , i'm just ***** with u? Would you break my heart?
(No, he wont break it.I'll keep it for u.)
Are you cheating on me?
(lol...no, he's saint matthew...)
It annoys me when i see ladies asking these questions.If he doesnt tell u, ls dont ask coz if u do, he'll tell u what u want to hear.Inthe western world,if u ask a guy questions like these, he would tell u plainly if he does or not.But coz our naija men are romantic and caring(lol) they wont want to hurt u.pls dont make these mistakes..ciao
Posted: at 16-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
B4 i even read it i knew do u luv me was gonna be there, i mean seriously, this has got to be the most retarded question on d face of the planet,lol.
i tell u,many ladies ask and when the guy says yes, they are so happy ..like"oh gosh he said he loves me" yeah rite!!!!
Very soon now some girl will complain that Naija guys are bastards, i mean if he is willing to lie to u and u are willing to believe he must like u a little bit,lol.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mydicksweet at 16-11-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) (m)
hahahaha hello NP i have just won a jackpot that calls for celebration lol @Emepretty has accepetd my proposal i just hope she can stand my diplo hahaha,and yea am still with my bottle u need some?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero