When an angel gets angry (UFUOMA EJENOBOR'S POLICE ASSAULT VIDEO) (Page 3)

Date: 16-11-2010 7:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- okelvin at 17-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
BOTH SHE AN THE POLICE IS A BIG EMBARRASSMENT TO THERE PROFESSION, THEY ARE BOTH MEANT TO BE ROLE MODEL, RATHER WE SEE THE OPPOSITE, WHATS THE POINTS OF ALL HER SCREENPLAYS IF SHE CANT LIVE UP TO IT. EVEN WITH THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF POLICE COOLING HER DOWN (IF THIS WAS THE UK, SHE WONT BE SAID ANYTHING TO BUT THEY WILL CALCULATED THE TIME WASTAGE SHE HAS CAUSED OTHER ROAD USERS AND SHE WILL PAY IN CASH, I GUESS AFTER THAT IN HER LIFE SHE WILL LEARN TO LISTEN TO AUTHORITIES WHEN ASKED TO)  AND SHE STILL WAS MISBEHAVING, AS FAR AS IM CONCERN SHE IS A BIG DISGRACE TO HER PROFESSION AND SHOULD BE SUSPENDED.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 17-11-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
@kelvin u are verry correct.at a time l ask if she was somebody,s wife.imagin ur husband seeing u in such an act.u don jam bad lock today.l am sorry for her.want 35m from whos pocket?nigeria of course.same corrucption we are talking about.l think her reaction at first brought the beating on her.she wanted to be notice star ni star kon.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 17-11-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
This video is deceptive. It contains a reaction to an action. As far as i know, this reaction is not important. The police escort has taken the law into their hands and assaulted the girl. No human been will display this kind of emotion without an assault. She has the right to call her lawyer if she feels mistreated. I saw in the video a policeman attempting to deflate her tyres. This is suppose to be a policeman mearnt to protect life and property.

I don't believe that she drove into the convoy. She is not a mad woman though they are trying to make her look so in the video recording her reaction to their earlier assault. Why did they ceize her phone? And where is the phone?

Police and Politicians are destroying that country. Police knows how to change things. Armed robbers on uniform. Armed robbers in suit and agbada. You thought that she don't have mouth to speak for herself. She spoke for herself now some are angry. You thought she is an illiterate that you people can just harass and go free.

The deputy because of his position and the recording spoke well. That does not represent the police force that assaulted the young beauty we saw. Imagine if the speaker in his agbada spoke the way the deputy did, the girl would have listen. We all know her. We watch her. She is our pride. She is the pride of Nollywood. She is a very decent girl. They just mishandled and mistreated her. Even a dog can bite his owner when angry.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoelachi at 17-11-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Dont forget that she is an actress and she has just acted  a drama.. She was lucky to have been recognised becouse if she was not recognised, she would have been given a beaten of her life time she will not forget in a rush. However, need for the police to take it easy with any body no matter how low you may think the person is and no matter who they are attached with. Young lady actress, show some level of respect to our law makers.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ElSabio at 17-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
police acted like idiots, she acted very roughly...fair n square

-El Sabio-

delsabio.blogspot.com
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faithangel at 17-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Ufuoma don talk am finish. Them really jam rock. Warri no dey carry last oooooo...... laughing
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 17-11-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tufine4life on 16-11-2010 08:56 PM
i think it is hightime we rally knows how to resolve dispute amicably,and not unnecesserily creating a scene and laying of false accusation and white lies.
Re u a policeman? There is nothing wrong with what she did. No wonder force men treats us like stranger in our own land, bcos they felt nobody has the guts to challenge they now ride on pple like slave. Abeg baby girl carry go, nothing do u
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- peaceben at 17-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
na wa oooo.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 17-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
shooooo

so tis wor wor actress na my uhrobo person,

nahim she create waffi madness for lagos speaker of assembly

wetin man pikin go yan for tis matter

abeg make i laugh

hahahahahahaahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 17-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ElSabio on 17-11-2010 10:00 AM
I think the title of this post is misleading....
she was never an angel, only a tigress in sheep's clothing...
it was completely unladylike what she did here. and trying to swindle N30m?? come on, get real bitch!

-El Sabio-

Maybe u are one of the policemen dat hit her or maybe ur brother is the driver bcos, the way u re taking it is something else. Maybe u dnt knw the way police treat pple here in Nigeria. They treat civilians like nobody if u dnt knw.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faithangel at 17-11-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
olokpa una jam rock today.......na craze person una go beat...laughing. U guys better start begging ooooo
Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- katvin at 17-11-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
first of all how can she b sayin those things in front of the popo,u wan show say u b star?lol why dont u just solve the issue quietly instead of makin noise, mumu ,com western world mak u see as  star dey handle issue ode

Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- debuchi at 17-11-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
There no means people will not look for popularity in this country, here is miss Ufuoma seeking hers trough accusing police men, we all now how Nigeria police are but not to the extent she is creaming, if they beat her and do all the things she stated above by known she will still be in hospital.

Am not saying that one should not fight for right, after all the way those police men drive especially when they are in convoy as if we will move out of the country for them, the worst part is that they don't care and i can see that's why Ufuoma is acting the way she is acting
Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRANKEMY at 17-11-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
police people una own don do self wetin , una no the respect una self or una uniform self wetin, make go out of country and see hw police de behave nw....cme no be Democracy we de so, civilans hve their phyuking right ohhh to head u people , who try to phyuk up ...haba...make mind urself live and let live let peace rain ohhhhhhhhh................
Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gozchi at 17-11-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
well don my sister at least 4 letin dem no say dem no be god
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- florish4love at 17-11-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alex1970 at 17-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
a nation wth no respecter of his citizen is nothing.and for those of u that passes comment out of forstration,jelosy or beaterness ur own will soon come.a nation where the law makers are above the law hunnnnn ,naija u better wake up and beging to use the power of the media to express ur feelings . she hasent done anything wrong as she feels the best way out 4 her to show her anger for a result.
   Angry
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- travolta2812 at 17-11-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
What about people tat were killed by police,danfo drivers,conductors,students and many innocents nigerians,Nigeria will never be ok untill we stop to worship political office holder and restructure the nigeria police
Posted: at 17-11-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rozay at 17-11-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
this one na real free madness
Posted: at 17-11-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abiadeyemi at 17-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
people that are sayin if she's a nobody are just mad cos a woman can stand her grounds, if those fools did touch her den she shud sue their corrupt behind, plus who else wud she av called if not her lawyer? i dnt knw why dey dnt wnt 2 give her back her fne if d recording on it would prove her wrng... damned bastards, all dey knw 2 do is misbehave, i hope she continues with d lawsuit  Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. Lady Who Boarded A Flight Sees Her Luggage Left Behind As Plane Was Set To Take Off

2. These Throwback Photos Of Singer Tems 9-5 Era Has Got People Talking

3. Cassie Breaks Silence After Video Of Ex Lover, Rapper Diddy Assaulting Her In A Hotel Emerged

4. Angela Okorie Throws Shade At Actresses Sleeping With Married Men

5. Death Toll Rises To 18 As Ganduje Moves To Rebuild Kano Burnt Mosque

6. ‘I Did Not Announce A Ban On Smoking And Ritual Scenes In Movies’ – NFVCB DG, Husseini Debunks

7. Five Persons Dead, 3 Injured As Two Vehicles Collide In Kogi

8. Gospel Singer, Victor Thompson Recounts Selling Weed, Alcohol To Sex Workers

9. BREAKING: Benue Community Currently Under Herdsmen Attack

10. Singer, Tems Reveals How Illness, Surgery Delayed Her Debut Album

11. Netizens Stunned With Exceptional Sports Commentary Skills Of Secondary School Students (Video)

12. Police Arrests Two Suspects For Drug Peddling In Borno

1. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

2. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

3. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

4. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

5. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

6. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

7. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

8. IS THIS A PRANK? Kenyan Man Commits Suicide After Arsenal Lost EPL Title To Man City

9. Rest Well! Nigerian Singer, Flavour Loses Father To The Cold Hand Of Death

10. Nigerian Lawyer Advises Women To Taste Men's Organ Before Going Into Marriage With Any Man