When an angel gets angry (UFUOMA EJENOBOR'S POLICE ASSAULT VIDEO) (Page 5)

Date: 16-11-2010 7:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- sixtyhoneyy at 17-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jameke on 17-11-2010 05:07 PM
Nawa for dis babe,who is she trying to fool,she's even lucky they didn't beat the living daylight out of her,BLOODY BLACKMAILER
sharupppp
Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 17-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DAN4LOVE on 17-11-2010 05:37 PM
Girls with their mouth, they don't respect those who are ahead of them.
Yes they bash her car and they will pay her for that, but why will she start to insult them? is that how she was train to be?
a naughty girl? without respect to our Nigerian force? without respect to the state where she is earning her pay from? look at what happen to TONY and TINIBU. Heyyyyy girl that is good for you. learn to respect the force and humanity.
you are nothing but a fool for making this senseless comment
Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 17-11-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: multiline1 on 17-11-2010 02:56 PM
This girl thought she is on a recording contract, even at that, as a good actress you are suppose to be, you don over play your role oooo. If I happens to be ur director, I will flog u.
sha you know say u dey smell mumu?
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goldeniv at 17-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luckymicheal at 17-11-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
your body too hurt self.....you don fall your hand.....shame on you and i no sey naija police na mumu people anyways....oppression puniish them  Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2000y247 at 17-11-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
immaturity and uncivilised behavior on the part of the lady and nigeria police force.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 17-11-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
didguisting
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stonzey at 18-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
i think she is a big liar this car doesnt look damaged at all only God knows wat is wrong with some of this naija actresses nawa oh so immature men grow up no be by violence........
Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 18-11-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
Lobby and protest for laws to be changed.  No politician is allowed to have a convoy except the President of Nigeria.  The wealth of the country cannot be used for convoys ever again.  Fight for your rights.  Reduce waste of the nations wealth!  This convoy is abusive, wasteful and unnecessary.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftkenneth at 18-11-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
area ho area ho,oh menn ona babe dey hot.alokpa don buy bad market.naija delta,ho no dulling.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- beet0303 at 18-11-2010 04:05 AM (13 years ago)
Omo alata........some sense of maturity needed!...2 wrongs can't make right!
Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 18-11-2010 04:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: beet0303 on 18-11-2010 04:05 AM
Omo alata........some sense of maturity needed!...2 wrongs can't make right!
only the person beaten and have their phone taken plus have their car hit with zero apology is in the right.  She is reacting to being mishandled.

She should have listened to the last officer to move away from the road that is all I can blame her for.  The rest belongs to the stupid congress man that has no right travelling with a convoy under public wealth expense.    Demand that each politician pay for the convoys, but make it illegal to travel with convoys except the President of Naija.

If they are scared of their safety, let them purchase bullet proof cars paid by themselves and pay for their own guards themselves, but no more convoys.  No more sirens disturbing the peace.  Sirens are for police officers, ambulances and fire fighters, definitely not for politicians for crying out loud. Embarrassed Embarrassed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lilliansteve at 18-11-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
with the video I watched,she did not show any sign of maturity at all,UFUOMA did not show any decency,her human rapore was too bad,even when the commissioner of police was talking to her,she was bragging to call her mum,her sister,while the man was begging her to drive the car off the road to settle the matter ammicablly,it's an insult to that man now,a big disgrace to all her colleagues in the movie industries,she really acted like a TOUT ,EVEN TOMATO SELLER FOR OSHODI WILL NEVER DO SUCH THINGS PUBLICLY,NA ONLY IN MOVIE DEM DEY BEHAVE WELL,LOOK LIKE AN ANGEL,SEE HOW SHE JUST EXPOSED HER CHARACTER JUST LIKE DAT."EEFIN (SMOKE) NI IWA(CHARACTER),if she win the case,she jam luck.She should learn from her mistakes,she lacks DECENCY AND DECHORUM,'AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vitool at 18-11-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Bi.tch acting too funky no matter what happened. You should followed the legal right and shut her crack headed mouth up.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 18-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PLEASANTJAY at 18-11-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
I think Nollywood should caution our so called celebrities (it's members) to learn to be good examples in our society. Someone needs to call the lady and talk to her. Her fans deserve her apology.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kokokool at 18-11-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
which blackberry bold is 150k? liar

i think in this case, she's d one trying to extort the nigerian police
Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 18-11-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
same old story
Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaycee1989 at 18-11-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
D GIRL IS AN IDIOT...she nva sabi wetin em mean to put on uniform..she nva attend military skul go see wetin pple de suffer b4 dem get dt uniform..na only 4 9ja all dez nonsense civilians de insult armed nd uniformed pple anyhw..
Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- keke405 at 18-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alex1970 on 17-11-2010 01:15 PM
a nation wth no respecter of his citizen is nothing.and for those of u that passes comment out of forstration,jelosy or beaterness ur own will soon come.a nation where the law makers are above the law hunnnnn ,naija u better wake up and beging to use the power of the media to express ur feelings . she hasent done anything wrong as she feels the best way out 4 her to show her anger for a result.
   Angry

you sef look like a wanted robber ,
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11