When an angel gets angry (UFUOMA EJENOBOR'S POLICE ASSAULT VIDEO) (Page 6)

Date: 16-11-2010 7:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- akossyy at 18-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
MUM AND I ARE U TRYING TO PAINT UR COUNTRY BLACK....TAKE IT EASY
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raginastone at 18-11-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
like i said before darling,fight with the last drop of ur blood.God is with u,i will be helping u in my prayers.I belive and i trust God that they will want to settle u out of court.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adewalefisayo at 18-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
our police will never change. which kind of country are we in?
Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dauda at 18-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
this lady is a public nuisance and should be charged to court
Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
very very very funny indeed , but who is this mad girl ? the girl is really mad ooo, no be small , wait is this the type of madness they produce in the so cally nolly wood ? nor being a star gives one  a lincense to behave like an animal on the federal highway ? what a nonsense , as if we are in a banana republic ? how i wish i meet this kind of senseless wh*re on the road , even if she is a daughter to a serving head of state , that should not give her a right to all those empty bragados , as if to say she can make the heaven to fall , even supose the hit her car deliberatly , then they must pay her 35 million ? she is really mad , and those in the convoy of the speaker where equally bounch of animals, they should have set her and the car ablaze and heaven will not never fall in doing so ,
Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dee4evr at 18-11-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
I think at the end of the day, she will regret the act. It was too insanteous.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 18-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
My people wey dey talk against this lady don forget say naija police bad? if she know shout and fight for her right, they fit beat her, harrass her and still put her for cell for doing nothing wrong, she go even pay for bail. l m sure if she take am easy they will not repair her car and just abandon her, Police need to learn and respect the citizen whom they are suppose to protect, no be good thing that everytime police they use road nobody fit pass the same road, like say they be special Nigerian.
I support the woman, let THE POLICE REPAIR HER CAR for am, next time they will obey the law of the road, and respect other road users.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckysky at 18-11-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
We shouldn't be quick to judge. After all, there r 2 sides to d story.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisylwek at 18-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
she disgrace herself, 1st she should ve rang her insurance company to deal with the issue,i wonder if she get insurance self haha.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 19-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
reading.  The prosecutor and the defense comments are being built well by the comments.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myzticjewel at 19-11-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Please I am very ashamed of us Nigerians,I tried reading through the comments and could not because only 5 percent of the people here can actually write, God help us
how can we grow when most of the people in the country are practically illiterates
please peeps read ur comments b4 sending. haba
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ozonemax5 at 19-11-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
This is enough evidence that there is high rate of illitracy in Nigeria, from the police convoy of the lagos state house, the lady in question, and even the deputy commissioner of police. none of them has what it takes to exibit public decency.
am not saying the deputy commissional did not, but for christ sake. use your office wisely.
i know the Nigerian police are unethical, but i think the lady went to far, of course she wanted to be seen with evidence, but that was absolutely unnecessay. God help us
Posted: at 19-11-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- carol1 at 19-11-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-11-2010 09:18 PM
this lady is crazy, who does she think she is. after all these displays she should`ve been be arrested. there powers are for the nobodies  what nonsense.
i think u re d crazy one what do u mean by these powers re for nobodies where hv u ever seen in the developed world that even the president has d right to sieze a criminals phone? u appear smart so i expect u to use ur head! who did d filming? is it nt possible that they only filmed the part that wl help wt d case? why was her phone siezed if there was nothing discriminating about the so called speaker. she acted like a true woman who does nt believe in being belittled bcos of class bcos i tell if that had happened here i think that wl considering stepping down soon. that was smart of them trying to deceive us wt thier filming bt even the judge knws the truth bt cnt speak up bcos of corruption
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Christoloveguy at 19-11-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
I think the Nigerian Police should learn how to respect the Citizens of the Country, The girl is right, so what so ever she claim as the damages the Police should go ahead and provide it to her as soon as possible, Police have no right to lay their hand to anybody , They should know their duty before been sent to the road to collect 20 Naira bribe

Most of us have travelled to other countries Europ, America, Etc, We never experince such nonsence before, Citizens are well treated and respected, Women should be giving their respect, Not to talk of married woman that is the worst police will do

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 19-11-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Damn!!!!! this lady is something else........has she forgotten dat she's a public figure?....see the way she was shouting and jumping up and down. nawa oooo
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 19-11-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kokokool on 18-11-2010 11:16 AM
which blackberry bold is 150k? liar

i think in this case, she's d one trying to extort the nigerian police

I wonder ooooo
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- forbenmic at 19-11-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
i am a computer wiz lady if i shld use dat word, dnt judge frm dis video cos is uttered. Police only med dis 2 use against her.  Sometin led to her reaction no body is naturally mad is all in us wen u are pushed d wall it comes out. he swaga really saved her cos it scared d police alot.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- forbenmic at 19-11-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
i am a computer wiz lady if i shld use dat word, dnt judge frm dis video cos is uttered. Police only med dis 2 use against her.  
Sometin led to her reaction no body is naturally mad, is all in us, wen u are pushed 2 d wall it comes out.
her swaga really saved her cos it scared d police alot.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- forbenmic at 19-11-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: forbenmic on 19-11-2010 01:38 PM
i am a computer wiz lady if i shld use dat word, dnt judge frm dis video cos is uttered. Police only med dis 2 use against her.  Sometin led to her reaction no body is naturally mad is all in us wen u are pushed d wall it comes out. he swaga really saved her cos it scared d police alot.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tiwajay at 19-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
We as a country have issues.  Unfortunately police problem accounts to one of many.  With so much corruption imbedded in our system, how can taking her phone + beating her & trying to sue her as well, when clearly the Lagos State House of Assembly Speaker (Adeyemi Ikuforiji) has no shame.  Even with all of these, he cant even try to get in contact with her and publicise it to give the government a good name.  For example the Fifa man with the bribe scandal.  just another idiot tarnishing the already bad image of the Nigerian People.  We have to learn from all of these.  Thank you to the camera Man or Woman.  God bless us all.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11