onyin at 18-11-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) lol.. i'm suspecting that witness is the 1 that kidnapped him sef  lol.I'm a new person now.(born again) Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 18-11-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) this class is now increasing student fees...
i'm not attending any classes again ..it done mess up my relationship  :'( :'( LMAO!  :'( tears of joy...sigh! now you can leave sobeit alone  hehhe..so u been dey pretend u like his profession..hmm i wonder how he go feel when he finds that out
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 18-11-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago) (f) hahaha onyin come defend yourself
Omo,dont you trust me?. Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 18-11-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) (f) patience is the key.. he is coming back soon
Omo i have lost him oh  :'( ..Jules done win..na the two of dem wey dey go everywhere  lol.. i'm suspecting that witness is the 1 that kidnapped him sef  lol.I'm a new person now.(born again) lol..guilty conscience so na u be the witness eh?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
this class is now increasing student fees...
i'm not attending any classes again ..it done mess up my relationship  :'( :'( LMAO!  :'( tears of joy...sigh! now you can leave sobeit alone  hehhe..so u been dey pretend u like his profession..hmm i wonder how he go feel when he finds that out  Ah! you see what happened was'.....he is gonna be alright. Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 18-11-2010 03:14 AM (14 years ago) (f) kai...  jules is it true you stole one of the student guy??
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 18-11-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago) (f) hahaha onyin come defend yourself
Omo,dont you trust me?.  na you i trust pass after Mary in the bible
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
patience is the key.. he is coming back soon
Omo i have lost him oh  :'( .. Jules done win..na the two of dem wey dey go everywhere  lol.. i'm suspecting that witness is the 1 that kidnapped him sef  lol.I'm a new person now.(born again) lol..guilty conscience so na u be the witness eh?  Abeg ooooo....him dey come, he is reactivating his robotic moods. Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hahaha onyin come defend yourself
Omo,dont you trust me?.  na you i trust pass after Mary in the bible  LMAO! Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 18-11-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago) (f) patience is the key.. he is coming back soon
Omo i have lost him oh  :'( ..Jules done win..na the two of dem wey dey go everywhere  lol.. i'm suspecting that witness is the 1 that kidnapped him sef  lol.I'm a new person now.(born again) lol..guilty conscience so na u be the witness eh?  lol.watin you do am?.you chase am comot for house. Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 18-11-2010 03:20 AM (14 years ago) (f) hahaha onyin come defend yourself
Omo,dont you trust me?.  na you i trust pass after Mary in the bible  lol.Thank you jare. Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kai...  jules is it true you stole one of the student guy?? why now? e mi jules, steal? its impossible....if anything, na she dey steal  Make you ask her.........Headmistress, you have to shine your eyes well well oooo... Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 18-11-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) (f) hahaha onyin come defend yourself
Omo,dont you trust me?.  na you i trust pass after Mary in the bible  LMAO! 
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 18-11-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) (f) @ JULES him done make me to sleep for the mall since.. i dey go find bench to sleep , i no get his time now @ onyin i was only trying to impress him o
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 18-11-2010 03:23 AM (14 years ago) (f) @ JULES him done make me to sleep for the mall since.. i dey go find bench to sleep , i no get his time now @ onyin i was only trying to impress him o  Kai,wat did you do this time?. Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@ JULES him done make me to sleep for the mall since.. i dey go find bench to sleep , i no get his time now @ onyin i was only trying to impress him o  Na pity you waant?  Go find the bench well well  I no go invite you come my house again :Plol. Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 18-11-2010 03:26 AM (14 years ago) (f) infact i done shine my eye sorte na sleep dey catch me... nawa for for you students oo your trouble too much now white hair don dey grow for my hair.. una wan kill me... just first lesson on one night kai
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Where is diplo my sweetheart,pls can anyone help me tell my wife that am missing her like a well cooked jollof rice Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 18-11-2010 03:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) lol. Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 18-11-2010 03:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) abeg commot my in law... okay who get the pikin for your pics na
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |