............How To Flirt With a Guy................. (Page 18)

Date: 17-11-2010 4:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23
- diplomatik at 18-11-2010 03:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 18-11-2010 03:53 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-11-2010 03:50 AM
Quote from: onyin on 18-11-2010 03:46 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 18-11-2010 03:43 AM
see onyin our angel say he will come back
cos i can see the future.Omo no dey call me angel now,you want make she start to dey suspect me. Grin
Shocked Undecided
so . . . ehh . . . . nevermind  Embarrassed :'( Angry

@ jules how that baby wey Mds they hold for hand look like4 u so eh?  i said it o  
hmm sobeit must see and hear this  Cheesy Cheesy

wetin you dey talk sef Huh? MDS, told me that you were in the hospital delivering a baby...and he awarded me guardianship over the pikin...him sey e don tell you already now.

d 2 of u no well..i no go know when i carry belle...  Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 18-11-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
your wahala don dey make my hand dey shake.. una wan kill me and i go still use the same hand on bed,, don't ask me what

okay class dismissed and case of pikin adjourn

Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 18-11-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 18-11-2010 03:54 AM
cos i can see the future.Omo no dey call me angel now,you want make she start to dey suspect me. Grin
Shocked Undecided

@ jules how that baby wey Mds they hold for hand look like4 u so eh?  i said it o  

wetin you dey talk sef Huh? MDS, told me that you were in the hospital delivering a baby...and he awarded me guardianship over the pikin...him sey e don tell you already now.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Undecided Undecided Grin Grin

why u dey shock, come dey confuse now Huh? Na Diplo pikin ooooo Cheesy
- juleshotluv at 18-11-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-11-2010 03:57 AM
Shocked Undecided

Grin Mary the second maybe Grin Shocked

- omorewa at 18-11-2010 03:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-11-2010 03:57 AM
Shocked Undecided

[/quote

hehehehehee

Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 18-11-2010 04:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 18-11-2010 03:50 AM
Quote from: onyin on 18-11-2010 03:47 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-11-2010 03:45 AM
Quote from: onyin on 18-11-2010 03:41 AM
@Diplo.dont worry,he will come back home.

thanks onyin u've been a source of strength even when they tried to make it look like it was ur fault  Tongue Grin Grin

Let's pray,Oya close your eyes. Grin

close eyes ke i bet say na sobeit or 50cent you go see Grin Grin Grin
nooooo naa Princedafe (mr senseless) we go see.Kai, i no close my eyes again. Grin
Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 18-11-2010 04:00 AM (14 years ago)
we go do D.N.A for the four of you

Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 18-11-2010 04:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-11-2010 04:00 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 18-11-2010 03:50 AM
Quote from: onyin on 18-11-2010 03:47 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-11-2010 03:45 AM
Quote from: onyin on 18-11-2010 03:41 AM
@Diplo.dont worry,he will come back home.

thanks onyin u've been a source of strength even when they tried to make it look like it was ur fault  Tongue Grin Grin

Let's pray,Oya close your eyes. Grin

close eyes ke i bet say na sobeit or 50cent you go see Grin Grin Grin
nooooo naa Princedafe (mr senseless) we go see.Kai, i no close my eyes again. Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

- juleshotluv at 18-11-2010 04:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 18-11-2010 03:58 AM
your wahala don dey make my hand dey shake.. una wan kill me and i go still use the same hand on bed,, don't ask me what

okay class dismissed and case of pikin adjourn

Shocked Shocked
giggles, no questions asked. Grin
- omorewa at 18-11-2010 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
any other thing

Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 18-11-2010 04:17 AM (14 years ago)
Cheii i no see any reason why diplo dey deny her own pikin,ok i know what to do with the baby am going to beer feed him brb
Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 18-11-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
If the girl is pretty, I will chat I up.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 18-11-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago)
Guy wetin dey happen na?
Posted: at 18-11-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-11-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:30 PM
why must we pretend? that is one thing i don't get in this forum..

there are meaning to flirting and i must say every woman on earth has flirt...
i hear u, but for me am not d type who start flirtin
am too shy for dat  Smiley

Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 18-11-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 18-11-2010 08:34 AM
If the girl is pretty, I will chat I up.

Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:44 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:32 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:30 PM
why must we pretend? that is one thing i don't get in this forum..

there are meaning to flirting and i must say every woman on earth has flirt...
omo you are real keep it on forget those pretenders they always do the worst...hiss in full length.  Angry

yes oo... worst and some ladies will cover up with bible

and by the way when you are single, you do flirt a little( i mean teasing the guy with your attitude)
of course every single ladies does that,we are in a forum where should i say 99.9 percent are adult so why the pretends .. me sometime i dey flirt with jokes  but really mean some..  Grin abeg make una no rush me for my comment of flirt joke

Kiss Kiss thank you jare...

flirting does not mean sex or cheating..

u're welcome teacher but as my teacher i no go kiss you back na  Cheesy

Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:27 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 05:24 PM
well,for me...when i want to flirt, i just give my shy ,sexy smile(not bold smile like say ur eye don tear reach back oh) and look away.(dont look back oh)..trust me, no guy alive has resisted that (yet).even hmmnn..hmmnn..pastors....at least they follow me to preach the word of God.You see then coupled with the right catwalk, he's a goner....(wink)
CHII YOU THIS I CLOSE MY  Lips Sealed FOR NOW  BYE

are you trying flirting with her Grin Grin
Ehen naa i'm ready to flirting to anything flirtable cheii see grammer  Grin  Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:58 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:54 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:42 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:38 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:33 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:25 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:19 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 04:52 PM
Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING
So yours is real?. Cheesy
NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  Cheesy ABEG FREE ME JOR
Lol.I only asked.
I KNOW BUT IN YOUR MIND YOU MEANT IT  Wink  Cheesy...I DON'T NEED TO FLIRT WITH YOU WHEN I CAN SEE A HANDSOME MAN BESIDE YOU  Grin
But you just winked at me.lol.Awwwww,thanx.
U'RE WELCOME WITH A BIT FLIRT  LOL Wink
No harm done,na for forum here everything end.lol. Kiss
you think so no forget UK is in my backyard so don't think is impossible  lol Cheesy
Even if you live next door to my house. Grin
lmao you no serious any way we leave am here for today we go continue with the class tomorrow bcoz omo one close the class caio  Kiss
Cheesy
aha you dey laff start to think about it ooo coz soon or later you're going to see me in front of your door  lol Cheesy  Cheesy

Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 06:04 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:40 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 05:37 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:32 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:27 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 05:24 PM
well,for me...when i want to flirt, i just give my shy ,sexy smile(not bold smile like say ur eye don tear reach back oh) and look away.(dont look back oh)..trust me, no guy alive has resisted that (yet).even hmmnn..hmmnn..pastors....at least they follow me to preach the word of God.You see then coupled with the right catwalk, he's a goner....(wink)
CHII YOU THIS I CLOSE MY  Lips Sealed FOR NOW  BYE
[/quote
come back oh!!we must finish this one....
I'M BACK FOR THE MOMENT SO TELL ME MORE EMESEXY YOU WAN FLIRT WITH ME  Grin
oya..lets start(giving u the shy sexy smile! Wink oya..follow me na!!
awww how sexy so where wey you wan make i follow you dey go cuz remember my name "i love  it"(the love doctor)  Wink

sorry say i no reply early..i go cook my tortoise small.ehehhhh!follow me go my house na..loveeeeeeee doctorrrrrrrrrr
hahaha if na that one you don fail already coz odieshi for my side weiting you go dey see na much more love from you.  Wink

Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-11-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 06:12 PM
ILOVEIT....where u na?my door don dey open,cold dey catch me sef..which kin romantic guy be dis?
abeg point of correction i no be mr.romantic that one na for sobeit me abi ILOVEIT the LOVE DOCTEOR aiight !  Wink  so are you ready, let get ready to rumble ooooooooooo!!!!!!  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23