I will kill it  Why kill an innocent animal? The vulture only hovers around when there is death so they can consume the carcass. How are you so sure that the person seeing the vulture in their room has not buried people they killed under their bed? Posted: at 20-11-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I will kill it  Why kill an innocent animal? The vulture only hovers around when there is death so they can consume the carcass. How are you so sure that the person seeing the vulture in their room has not buried people they killed under their bed?  I like ur fresh approach buhh what if the vulture noes sumthing that we dont? like it thinks the person is already dead, then I guess next stop na deliverance Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 21-11-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) (m) POSTER HMMMMMMMM HMMMMMMMMMMMMM!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kenyawest at 21-11-2010 07:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) I will kill it  Why kill an innocent animal? The vulture only hovers around when there is death so they can consume the carcass. How are you so sure that the person seeing the vulture in their room has not buried people they killed under their bed?  I like ur fresh approach buhh what if the vulture noes sumthing that we dont? like it thinks the person is already dead, then I guess next stop na deliverance The person that saw the vulture may be a witch or a wizard. When they travelled to go drink other people's blood, they appeared dead to the vulture. Posted: at 21-11-2010 07:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
No b me talk am Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ashimole at 21-11-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ poster if you don't have anything to post pls shut up and sleep back and redirect your dreams ok. Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@ poster if you don't have anything to post pls shut up and sleep back and redirect your dreams ok.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
4kasibe247 at 22-11-2010 04:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) u go fear fear Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u go fear fear  No spirit of fear here. Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
donuche at 23-11-2010 03:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) Guy, which kind post be dis?
Wetin do u and vulture?
helloooooooooooooooo wat situation will u compare to seeing a vulture early morning infront of ur bed??? wat will u do if it does happended?  ? i beg see question mark i no se something do me and volture i will pray that GOD should destroy every plans of the devil that is associated with the vulture visiting my house or beside my bed and any where around my house. Posted: at 23-11-2010 03:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dorro at 23-11-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
Guy, which kind post be dis?
Wetin do u and vulture?
helloooooooooooooooo wat situation will u compare to seeing a vulture early morning infront of ur bed??? wat will u do if it does happended?  ? i beg see question mark i no se something do me and volture i will pray that GOD should destroy every plans of the devil that is associated with the vulture visiting my house or beside my bed and any where around my house. AMEN. Posted: at 23-11-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
igweshi at 25-11-2010 06:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) U HAVE TO INVITE GOD IN PRAYER STRAIGT AHEAD THATS THE BEST WAY TO FIGHT EVIL Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
the first thing i will do is ask the vulture a question how it enter my room and i will kindly send it out...
Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jigaxsol at 3-12-2010 05:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) Its just a bird! I dnt like dat bird, so i'll killllll, e no get power pass me Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Its just a bird! I dnt like dat bird, so i'll killllll, e no get power pass me
Will you cook and eat it too? Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Its just a bird! I dnt like dat bird, so i'll killllll, e no get power pass me
Will you cook and eat it too?  if you go follow am chop....i fit help am cook am wen he killed it...!!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
samton at 3-12-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHY VULTURE , WHY NO BE FOWL , I FOR THANK FATHER CHRISTMAS TO GIVE ME FOWL BEFORE CHRISTMAS . Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
jigaxsol at 3-12-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dat kind bird dey sweet wella., Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |