love_omotola at 29-10-2008 11:58 AM (16 years ago)
A gorilla job!
This guy needs a job and decides to apply at the zoo. As it happened, their star attraction, a gorilla, had passed away the night before and they had carefully preserved his hide. They tell this guy that they'll pay him well if he would dress up in the gorillas skin and pretend to be the gorilla so people will keep coming to the zoo. Well, the guy has his doubts, But Hey! He needs the money, so he puts on the skin and goes out into the cage. The people all cheer to see him. He plays up to the audience and they just eat it up. This isn't so bad, he thinks, and he starts really putting on a show, jumping around, beating his chest and roaring, swinging around.
During one acrobatic attempt, though, he loses his balance and crashes through some safety netting, landing square in the middle of the lion cage! As he lies there stunned, the lion roars. He's terrified and starts screaming, "Help, Help, Help!" The lion races over to him, places his paws on his chest and hisses, "Shut up or we'll BOTH lose our jobs !"
Posted: at 29-10-2008 11:58 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
na u sabi everybody know say this fabu don tail tail wey he don dey but if na she compose am, she try wella and also try for bringing it up. WTIN BE YA OWN SELF REZI
Posted: at 31-10-2008 11:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
rezimero at 31-10-2008 03:00 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 31-10-2008 11:09 AM
na u sabi everybody know say this fabu don tail tail wey he don dey but if na she compose am, she try wella and also try for bringing it up. WTIN BE YA OWN SELF REZI
i follow u drag say real true life story b4?
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Go meet VC for school or go drag for Oshodi for lag. tout!!!
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
rezimero at 31-10-2008 05:51 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 31-10-2008 05:21 PM
Quote from: rezimero on 31-10-2008 03:00 PM
Go meet VC for school or go drag for Oshodi for lag. tout!!!
your school?
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ahh my guy dey cry oh. sorry my guy, i no wan be your friend, i want make we be enemy to make thisa thing sweet. please sorry i reject ya offer yeye man. rezimero-- hum where una get that name self na wah. ur other friend don go sleep. orezi. ok goodbye yeye friends
Posted: at 31-10-2008 07:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
rezimero at 31-10-2008 07:59 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 31-10-2008 07:51 PM
ahh my guy dey cry oh. sorry my guy, i no wan be your friend, i want make we be enemy to make thisa thing sweet. please sorry i reject ya offer yeye man. rezimero-- hum where una get that name self na wah. ur other friend don go sleep. orezi. ok goodbye yeye friends
you dey contradict yourself only you sayu no wan be friend. now u dey call us friend. all u need do is beg maybe we fit consider you but na gate you go dey sha
Posted: at 31-10-2008 07:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I cant consider you anyway if you dey use style beg me to be your friend, no be for gate i go put you na for garden make u just dey trim flower for there. make u go do training oh cos i go consider your application very soon. i hope u dey very happy to hear this
Posted: at 31-10-2008 08:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
rezimero at 31-10-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 31-10-2008 08:04 PM
I cant consider you anyway if you dey use style beg me to be your friend, no be for gate i go put you na for garden make u just dey trim flower for there. make u go do training oh cos i go consider your application very soon. i hope u dey very happy to hear this
u get level?
Posted: at 31-10-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac