North London Derby - Arsenal screws up against Spurs (Page 4)

Date: 20-11-2010 3:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: El Sabio
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- atamajim at 27-01-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
yes now
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 27-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Arsenal have never won d wrong way,see u oo u dey complain say person win d wrong way ?Bros u dey watch at all
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 28-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Arsenal never won the wrong way? even when walcott confessed to diving that gave them last minute equalizer against leeds?.. Bro. nawa for uooo, you are being just in your judgment
Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 31-01-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
bros na back of paper u dey read?abi na Ode nigbo  newspaper u read?he said he dived to win a penalty and that was the first one that the referee gave and later changed his mind,the real penalty was a blatant foul
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 31-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm, maybe i read the back of the paper, but when players now come out to confess,i wonder what the truth will be next time, considering arsenal ever reliant on penalties for their victories of late,"late minute penalties" to be specific
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 4-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder ooo
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 5-02-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
what penalty is that,and sister wonder no more,i dont want to complain abt Arsenal match today,d 2 penalties i'll rather concentrate on how we let a 4 goal lead slip
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 7-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Thank God for you wise decision sammy b/c thats football. Those referees are no robot that human with flesh and blood it will always happen in football. Thank every body had bad weekend
Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 7-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
just happy we all experienced it...but arsenal brought d badluck lol
Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 7-02-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
atamajin dat referee had other plans in mind for Arsenal u wonder why wilshere wast charged cus they dont want 2 many scandals abt refereeing in England listen to Graham Poll{The first penalty was given for a silly tackle by Koscielny on Best. It was soft, but the defender made contact when there was no need. But the second penalty was baffling. Assistant Trevor Massey flagged having seen a push by Rosicky. Replays showed the decision was wrong.}can u see that,
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 8-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
you maybe right, but what will you  do Huh? Huh?. Its part of the game, it happens to everybody, but the fact is that arsenal had it all wrong that day b/c even that is not supposed to make them lose 4 goals advantage. I at the day arsenal had won the match , little would have been said about the referee
Posted: at 8-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 8-02-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Arsenal had the match under control until that red card i agree with the sending off,and why wasn't Kelvin nolan sent off for doing the same to the Arsenal  goalkeeper?and after they got that  3rd goal which was a penalty i kew for sure theres no way Arsenal can defend that,and were he Got the penalty from only God knows,now they're talking abt match fixing,interpol will be lookin into it and Rosicky has been fingered into been involved,2 bad d referee should be made to answer questions too abt his officiating
Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 9-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on  8-02-2011 06:14 PM
Arsenal had the match under control until that red card i agree with the sending off,and why wasn't Kelvin nolan sent off for doing the same to the Arsenal  goalkeeper?and after they got that  3rd goal which was a penalty i kew for sure theres no way Arsenal can defend that,and were he Got the penalty from only God knows,now they're talking abt match fixing,interpol will be lookin into it and Rosicky has been fingered into been involved,2 bad d referee should be made to answer questions too abt his officiating

No, the keeper was delibrately wasting time and you know what that means in the game
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 9-02-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
which time was that ?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 10-02-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
he tried to stop immediate movement of the ball to the center circle for the commencement of the game, didn't you watch the match?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 10-02-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on  8-02-2011 06:14 PM
[/color]

sammy..ther was no way nolan wuld hav been sent out cos arsenal keep was waiting tim...why shuld he hold d ball...he was tryin to seize d ball to avoid fast pass...he knew what he was doin....did u not watch dat closely? so dat shuld not attract redcard ok...
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 11-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
happy val pals... enjoy your weekend
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 11-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
wish u same
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 12-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
thanks
Posted: at 12-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 14-02-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
  i will really miss somebody 2day, may God be with meoooooooo
Posted: at 14-02-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6