RapBattle RELOADED! (Page 4)

Date: 21-11-2010 6:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: El Sabio
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- 50scent at 28-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
A motherphyuker ain't taking my title
Only punk like you trail on 50
A real king is back 50 the master of lyrics
Lyricals king all da long

You damn motherphyukin'  nigga lay under me
Clean my shoes my toys in my hood
Thats what you punk is good at
So when you see me on the street bow for sure
This is what I want sure you'll do

Fix your lips, put 'em together nicely and say
50 you are my king, 50 you are the master
I might pity your old rag and give you a cent
Say it along, say it along now

I'm walkin' real slow to the stage
To claim da prize, The forum is mine, cos I run the show
Little damn rappers back off the stage
the master is back, lyrics left and right
I claim the prize, the self made billionaire

Hail 50

Posted: at 28-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 28-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Oh geez knowledge shit you got
You claim to be lyricist but u wack
wick wack silly old brim
i told you, you aint roll with me

you punk kid, grab a life
dont mess with 50 to grab the prize
I own the stage, the lyrics and all the show
i run things in my own way, so you take my orders
upcoming talent you wanna be 50 can made u so

You might not be popular if you mess with me
Let me tell you it's better than digging a ditch
There ain't no telling who you might meet tomorrow
A movie star or maybe a common thief

Bow, admit 50 is your king

Hail 50
50 cent rule

Posted: at 28-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 28-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)

By all means giving up make you shit
admit and be shamed
a cent is enough to you
You might catch me somewhere stickin' yo baby daddy
They say oh "easy da crazy you wack"
Cuz I come back like a smack to shit on you

You hear my gats in yo back (blat-blat-blat)
I slap your face, shit on you, kick your butt
Huh, like spaghetti Half of you be stinkin' like boobetti
So your record label cut you off like confetti
cos you are nothin, chick shit on you like tedi

ooh Easy shit,  beg me beg me before I unleash my lyrics
Dag I'm very scary, you scary you are
Burn you down like a paper
See all your jealous tricks but u cannot stand to me
call me  daddy-daddy,  can bring you up

Shit, chickenheads,  damn nigga easy da crazy
Hey nah nah nah, you better not test me
I keep tellin' you nah you never ready
Nah you never ready. U are shit &  full of shit u are
Clean up from da way, let 50 rock the stage
My fellas want me to rock the show

You are nothing, but a pain in my butt
Mutherphyuka listen up and listen for good
Its so simple,  holla to 50 let me be crown
I'm the favorite. fellas know this for sure

Hail 50, before i destroy you. easy peesy deesy shit

Posted: at 28-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 28-11-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Whatchu mean I don't need you no more?
Cause I don't! I need you much better, cos you're shit
You are my bag full of toys and I don't need another nigga
So you can hit every chick on the block cos you are toy
I'm gone be alright once I turn this power on, ya dig and turn to toy.

Just prepare yourself as I play with you
So I grab you my toy, 'lil boo ain't buggin'
Trash you in a can if i want, but geez not yet
Cos you are good to play with.

I keep my butterfly close to stand on ya
you are a toy, da insect can piss on you
Don't come waking me up, cause I ain't giving you anoda loving
Cos you are my a toy (Tooooy)
And it works for me and it lasts longer than the battery
So you best believe you are

I shit on you toy, easy pesse deesy da shit
muderphyuka punk
Hail 50,

Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greatmike at 29-11-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Right....lets do this......i drink with u , i eat with u....i call u my mate...but u still talk bad about me...hmm!!! jealousy and enviness is the order of the day...hmm!! cocktail and recipe of/for disaster...but no matter what i will never stool low to your standards, u have your standards and i have my standards...but mine.. supercedes yours.....keep talking if u want, keep gossiping if u want...i'm not bothered...u are not nothing but a " TOOTHLESS BULLDOG" all talk but no bite....The great one is a unique and a rare creature...and u and i know that whoever/whatever is rare and unique is PRECIOUS...

Cats don't bark, snakes can't walk, bicycles don't have fuel tanks, u can't watch a DVD through the radio...i can't be u and u can't be me....so leave me the phyuk alone(excuse my french)....i'm a good, well cultured bloke but i ain't no fool...so pls don't take my kindness for weakness...i see the things u do, i hear the things u say....i can see through u like a mirror but i choose not to talk/react because i got a bigger fish to fry...we might be of the same age and environmental history..but from different SCHOOL OF THOUGHT....mentally i'm stronger and bigger than u... i see the things u don't see, i do the things u don't do....i have been to places u haven't and will never be...it's often said that "IF U DON'T AIM HIGH, U STAY LOW" (Food for thought for the mentally stimulated)....i ain't a low life, so i up-tempo/increased the level of my game....

The context/content of morals and what is morally acceptable depends on individuals, society(ies), culture, educational orientation among many others...i will continue to be me...i'm not changing my morality,personality and destiny for no-one...ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE ME...no matter what u say about me...u can't break me...i'm simply un-breakable and un-movable...it takes a lot to move me and your back biting is not strong enough to do that..keep talking, while i keep acheiving...u keep trying to break me while i keep trying to be the best...and the best i can be is ME....

People like u keep looking and talking about me because i'm different...i guess people like u are simply afraid of what and who is different...

Newsflash!!!!! no matter the extent of enviness and jealosy...no matter the volume and magnitude of hatred...the great one is going to be who and what he is going to be...

U smile at me on the outside but internally...u despice me...hmm!!! interesting!!!...i ain't got time for fools and losers'....so i decided to hang out with wisdom and winners'...knowledge they say is power...my power over u..is my knowledge....to understand me, u need to be on the same wave length with me...but u ain't...and u will never be...until u acquire knowledge and grow up mentally...because right now...u got the body of an adult...but a brain of a 10 year old....only the wise can dance to the tune of the wise...."FATHER FORGIVE THEM, FOR THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY DO"
Posted: at 29-11-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ElSabio at 29-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Just a few hours remaining: http://delsabio.blogspot.com/p/np-rappers.html

Let's keep them flowing in, and readying our votes.

-El Sabio-
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 29-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Bcoz i hv not being around,u young rappers are runing rat-race/im back take cover, b4 u face disgrace/don' get twisted/lyrically im gifted/u can,t cope with my words/cos they are like sword/i was given a mission/so right now i want start the action/i was sent to right the musical wrongs/thru my song,and my rhymes have 2 be strong/i have loaded my gun/if u see me u better run/ima about to kill/niggers dat have no musical skill/if u dont have rap skills/any u drop will make me ill/u better go into fuji,it will sult u great/rather than staying on here trying to make a mate/now let take it futher/cos im about to murder/check dis,could it be that mo-hit is a mental institute/cos the girls the girls in their video looks like prostitute/that group is the biggest disaster since 9/11/God almighty have reject their deeds from heaven/im not a hater,they are my homies/but now that i have treat phyuk up,they will know me/when they started,it look like they have a hope/but now it just look like they are smoking dope/it not their fault,devil have make sin look enticing/no wonder they are falling apart like tyson/im honest n modest/that wot make me the best. 
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 29-11-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Yo, ezriano shit whos da young rapper
The rage I release on a page
is like a demon unleashed in a cage
Lunatic, soon as I hit the stage
My mind is like a rockin stick of dynamite
Once I get behind the mic

it's like the wick is lit you punk die tonight
My nine is like a guidin light at night shinin bright
My grip is tighter than your damn butt, psycho punk
These cock-suckin nigga messin with my lyrics listen to me

I guess it's time to pick a different weapon, man the shit's depressin
But Swift is getting me a new one for a Christmas present
 "Come on Easy 2000 shit, let's go and teach this  shit ezriano a lesson
Empty the damn gun on his mutherphyuka head

But my plan is to use this bullshit to my advantage
Easy 2k stay creative baby hold your head up, don't let this nigga put u down
one bit on these motherphyukin suckers you're a soldier +GET UP+
STAND UP FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN, LONG AS YOU BREATHIN

THEY JEALOUS OF YOU MAN & ME THAT'S THE ONLY REASON HE BEEFIN!

HAIL 50
The Master Planner

Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 29-11-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Ezriano, Ya'll becareful dont mess with 50
Picture you sittin in a jail cell rottin
dead punk
Cocked, ready to dump slugs heavy as shotputs shit on you
One man army, guns can't harm me
 worse you shit Ezriano,
Ever since I got my first gun pulled on you,   
You can't stop airing out your dirty laundry

Ever since I spit some shit on Infinite
 You are jealous , punk is envy of me
Cause when I'm bent most of my energy's spent on enemies
Eighty percent of what I invent is Money
Twenty percent is from feedin you lil rapper being hungry as sin
Ten's because you are my butt love being under myr shoe
Yeah shit can happen, so stick to rappin

Quit the yappin or I'ma lift the mack and hail 50
That can lead to another mishap happening
Skip the crap get the can of whoopass cracking

Hail me, Hail 50
I claim da

Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 29-11-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezriano at 30-11-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
The injury my first flow cause u,ima abt 2 make it worse/b ready to bear the pain,coz im not gonna call u a nurse/since u wanna taste my rap power/dis is ur final hour/listin to my flow,u might learn a thing or two/learn to rap!maybe that ll' get u thru/my lyric contain pleasure u cant measure/as a young rapper store them as ur greatest treasure/fifty, u r lyrical empty/by puting cent to fifty dat is already empty/go and get a life/and stop begging other rappers to team up as ur wife/thank God u cant see me,u r the type that fight with a knife/u think u flow is cool/but 2 me u r another rap fool/dont even think about replaying this/u will try and shoot,but u r gonna miss.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 30-11-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
You wont last long like weed in brass bongs you song
Just another fag of scum sad punk damn songs 
I shine sober cuz 50 is the master
Beat that mutherphyuka like jack shit

Doin the randisco at a disco with a big hoe
But the stupid punk from lil ghetto rivalry my prize
Bugz a stupid niggas, take a shower with my pistol
Blood cover your mug face you full of shit

Walk up in you warm brown bag, scum you
Its simple see Im from the Home full of money
Sick damn of a bitch
Robbin a lyrics in his pinto

Got my gun on my hip
Sum in the clip one in the chamber
You claim you reign, i empty your brain
Its danger shit with this punk little stranger

Beat your butt and run
Tryin to catch a case for fun
Bussin at the po-po high off your shit
Get outta way, I claim the house, the show
Hommie you aint listen, shut your mouth up

I'm coming up like a thunder
Fire lightning your butt like a bomber suicide
Talking about the lyrics, you butt no nothin
Talkin about the show, aint u mutherphyuka

I own the show, the lyrics
Who else outta here
no one, not you little hunger kids

Hail 50 , self made billionaire

Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 30-11-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Yeah Yeah Bitch I get helmet from stank crack heads
And read my kids horror stories when I lay em to bed

Easy Ridin bikes butt naked
Gettin freshed in jail
Eating a snake shit for a junk
Beatin you up like a pop
Take lunch boxes and all
Get him high off mushrooms

Oh Geez mutherphyuka convict
Easy peezy shit
You goddam right punk stay outta my way

Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezriano at 30-11-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Thax for dat crap/it only a fool that will read it and clap/u r making this forum boring with this,phyuk,punk,shit,u rap/go and take mental disorder drug/and stop acting like a fictional thug/ur rhymes are tastesless n slow/can u compel with my own/dat usher people to God's throne/ur lyrics are stupid/u need to be special to make ya rhymes cupid./50cent, what wrong with u/was the one that gave u the tabacco leaves u chewed/dont be mad and sad/give jesus ur life coz He is ur dad/when do, He will cut all problem like sharp secissors./so how i sound bragging like im the best/no Christ in my life at best im powerless/i know my flow hv made u feel pain/like razors are in ur vains
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 30-11-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Ezriano,

I'm a real rap warrior, the born king
I spit a thousand words in a sec
Highest paid rappers at the moment
And I'll prove that ya'll ducks
Cos I don't care nothin 'bout your lyrics
Don't wanna hear about how many recrods you sold

none of that mean nothin to me
Cause I'm 'the greatest' - not your pimp
I'm king of rapper
What are you senile, have you lost your mind?
I'm the greatest rapper of all time

If they had a rapper's hall of fame, bein that it's all a game
I can't be down, because some rappers got a name
From screamin and yellin with hot records sellin
But your rhymes are smellin, that's why I'm tellin

You, when I go, homeboy, I'm gone
Cause I'm better but don't get me wrong
I shit on you and your label
Consider rappin as a competitive sport

And we're all enemies on the court
But when the game is over I'll shake your hand
Give ya a pound, cause you're still my man
But if you put both of us in front of a mic stand
Homeboy, it's a new game plan

Cause I gotta disrespect ya, try to disconnect ya
Break you down like a clown cause I'm a super hero
The new born king of all time
I shit on you punk
I reign all da time

Hail 50, or you're going down punk

Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezriano at 30-11-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Watchout for my CD/cos it gonna rock ur TV. Im the first hardcore Gospel rapper in naija....
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 30-11-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
HEY PAL, THE FIGHT IS OVER LETS BE COOL GEEZ

Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ElSabio at 1-12-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Easy2000 turned Naijapals Addict in a couple o days
okay...I paused the voting on -El Sabio- cause the battles here are way hotter
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 1-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
ElSabio These guys are turning the forum upside down gimme the prize

Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ElSabio at 1-12-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
I see what you mean...but no be me dey give prize na...
I fit bring up poll later make guys vote.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12