RapBattle RELOADED! (Page 6)

Date: 21-11-2010 6:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: El Sabio
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- radark at 11-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Easy2000 on 10-12-2010 07:35 PM
Quote from: radark on 10-12-2010 07:13 PM
i be referee

u too dey like judge

eh nah! na bcos i know the game pass majority of una, so now i dey act like critic for most of u.

Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 11-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Nigga who else, Pop guns and spit right
I reign in all show,
Show me love for my nigga blazing
Hommies holla at me and blaze for clap

Perminently dedicated to the street shit Easy da shitty
creep the guy that spit shit
rapper who keep clips to heat shit
He s a nigga bluffin

Screamin on lyrics dont bring da best
Cowards we ain't cut from the same cloth
You a 5M6 nigga, I ride your wife nigga
You mess with the wrong one this time
And I promise you

You be the next nigga they shit on
And they gonna find you somewhere in a vacant lot
In the garbage, you'll make your home
And kiddies shit on you cos u stink

Easy da peezy, weezy dawg shit, keep ya rotten tongue, on ya stinkin mouth
Or else i'll keep it for ya. punk
dont mess with the master of da lyrics

Hail 50, faggot

Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 11-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
May the law be with niggaz who shout my name in vain
I'm a fearless dude, you loose change
I get head in the whip, probably from your wife
Cuz she's a hoe like yourself, and it's makin me sick
From the pimps, to the bulls like busted punk

I pimp on hoes, Easy you hearin me
Good sense to keep a nigga in dark tints
But it won't stop the hollows comin throught the fence
Forget about it, gangsta shit gets tense

You sounding like a homo nigga who ride butt
Every joint you make got a name in your mouth
What you gobblin? nuts nigga?, with my posters out
Nigga read about it

The 50 reign for life, courtesy of the nigga 
Nigga hear about it
From your hood to my hood, from my block to your block
Faggot around and get shot nigga

Shit on you

Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 13-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Oh geez, is that your shitty album
Shit commin outta way
You want me to shitt outta way
Cos of your little piece of shit

I'm withholding my anger
Though I'd like to be the strangler
Of you punk butt little rapper puny neck
It's my right to insist

That you acknowledge my existence
But you just displays complete lack of respect
That's what he says to himself
As you uses your lyrics to trash me

As you sits with both feet up at his desk
Smokes a bag of his weed
And starts imagining things
And you just can't see that he's manically depressed

And in your jealousy and envy
It just whirls you in a frenzy
As you turns on MTV and see 50 reignin
Believe me Easy2k, I'm your master
The blaster of da lyrics

So he just twists and he twirls
Spirals and spins till he hurls himself into rage
And it's destroying him slowly
Cause he does not even know me

Even though you sees me everywhere I goes
So you just tortures yourself over-nothin
Sit back and Hail 50
So you extorts someone else to get his dough
And now you're acting like a bully

So you tries to push and pull me
But you knows that you can't fool me so he's mad
you has no choice but to scream
And raise your voice up at me
Cause it annoys you to see that I ain't scared

I reign cos I spit tirelessly
Hail 50

Posted: at 13-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 13-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
When someone steps on our toes
It's no exception, it goes for every man
And ya know I dont giv a damn
About what you claims you were

Imma less concern if u were mic. reporter
Dawg, I'm talking to you straight
If the situation escalates
Any worse, we're gonna go on and on
And if I get busted for this rap

Hail you, But how will u get me busted
Which is why ya cant roll with me
I got a million in cash
That says I will get you back in Halie's name

Posted: at 13-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radark at 13-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Halie/ No be Eminem Stuff be dat?

THIEF!!

Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 13-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
radark, for your information 50 is spittin ok
get your butt out

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radark at 14-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
See if una want sabi person wey dey copy eh? u go see say hin lines nor dey rhyme at all

e.g 50Fake

Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 16-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
When I get dusted, I like to spread the blood like mustard
Trust it, my hardcore rain leaves you rusted
Move over Lucifer, I'm more ruthless, huh
Leave your toothless, you'll kibbitz, I'll flip it

Tears don't affect me, I hit 'em with the tech G
Disrespect me - my potency is deadly
I'm shootin babies, no ifs ands or maybes
Hit mummy in the tummy if the hooker plays a dummy

Slit the wrist of little punk
After she sucked the dick, I stabbed her brother with the icepick
because he wanted me to phyuk him from the back
but Smalls don't get down like that

Got your father hiding in a room; phyuked him with the broom
Slit him down the back and threw salt in the wound
Who you think you're dealing with?
Anybody step into my path is phyuking feeling it!

Hardcore, I got it sucked like a honeypot
Stab ya til you're gushy, so please don't push.. me
I'm using rubbers so they won't trace the semen
The black demon, got the little hookers screaming

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
I'm twenty-six.. still in the mix
My hair gettin longer, my game gettin stronger
A nigga been on one, I thank God
Cause life in the city of stars is gettin hard

And it's odd, haterz neva pull me down
they rather steal and rob, and mob with my squad
My homie used to bang, now 50 reign
Used to read The Source

Now all they think is 50 shit
Time brings change and change brings time
Listen to me hit you with this gangbang rhyme
Nigga, whattup, who up, YOU up!

50 is on the mic
I'm here to claim the forum
I give it to y'all, like you really got to have it
Learn from my lyrics and make use of em
Easy boy shit is gettin tragic

But I'ma make me a grip and dip quick
My buddie Mo'fem runnin show in Lagos
With my other pal shortie K claimin Port Harcourt

You punk here takin your time to mess with me
And all you niggaz talkin bullshit can just miss me
Can't twist me, you punk paper haters
I'm dippin in my nine-eight gold Navigator
I'm dippin like a lo-lo
Bouncin, smokin ounces, fo' sho' doe

Hail 50

Posted: at 16-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radark at 16-12-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
50Fake tire abeg, tire na, ur trash don full my belle

Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 16-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
He's so crazy -- I smash rippin up the place
Give the mack a taste -- I wipe my ass with a rapper face
Cars come to a dead stop
Rain find ways not to drop on my headtop

Releasin' you from a basket case to prison  yard
Blood feenin', the villain like 'Wassup ya'll'
Deep down schemin' how to kill 'em
Misleadin' a bit, although proceedin' a hit
I made 'em feel I'd never jeopardise my freedom for shit
Played the empty headed part,

Easy shit how ya'll

Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-12-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Seems everybody's open off the grammar
The black son of b*tches Radark or whats ur shit name
Listen baby boy, radark shit
dreamboat wish, open ur eye

I don't know what you're tryin to figure out
U labeled me a copy do
And touchin me as well  opposin
imma Big Boi tryin to give you a clothing

say something nice, Imma notice ur ugly life
Even people UNBORN KID wide open off
the cent of my name I'm sendin in could make u a man
stop being a haterz and face reality

l'll blast this hit on your butt
who giv a damn of your life OutKast shit
A jealous cat, lack of strength a badder fella
u better kiss a cat butt, imma perceive the good smell

Radark punk

Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radark at 16-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Easy2000 on 16-12-2010 04:06 PM
Quote from: radark on 16-12-2010 04:01 PM
50Fake tire abeg, tire na, ur trash don full my belle

are you in Eket??
if yes, how is the carnival going to be, just got the news this morning via my facebook,

mehn e go too much, i cant wait

Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 16-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Ooooooooooh, twist shot punk
Watch toys duck, consider rap's ultimate voicebox
Devour, and addressin dem coward
How can one man posess so much power?

Rhyme tearin through, bash all trifle
the eyes and spare a few mutherphyuka lives
This object -- brothers are glued to knob lick
'Scuse me, if I'm bein overly rude to public

The favorite -- make you fall in love, make whoever with
clever kid, make you do the best steps you ever did
The trick is, managin to kick it
It's no such thing as challenging the king (50)

It's double-or-sure shot, crumble before spot
I know Must be humble before God
Ringing, cat must fear king-ing
Party over here, type atmosphere spinning

Now  say 50 I'm sorry; imma back off sprayin my lyrics on ya

Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
50 History

Well it started up on 8th Avenue
And I made up the name the Get Fresh Crew
It was me, my true DJ Mo fem, that would be
My right hand man Tricky G.
I used to rap and sing, make sounds and things

Momma yell at you, to do things up
Sayin a stich in time saves 9
I say Ma, I dont have time for 9
9 is a clock i wanna become rapper

The human beat box like the entertainer
Poppa make my butt hot
cos i yell at Ma
No other lable that fit me plainer

In a passing generation, I am a remainder
Cashing checks, make sound effects
And after I'm finish rocking, chick cluck me around

But anyway, no more delay
Just check out the new style I display
Now you got to be fresh to rock wit fresh
Life of a rappers is not easy
Here to present myself as the sparkle of the world's eye

Hail 50

Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
While you scream out wastin your time in shit
"You old ass rapper!" You got it, but can he still
Easy in other words, I rap more clever

like no other younger rapper walkin could ever?
Apparently I done this, on this
Stunned his behind - out the way of who reign
I RUN THIS

Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
Wr d crown at?
I'm cumn 4 d head of d nigga who wears d crown
hahahahahahaha..........
S'up y'all
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Wr d crown at?
I'm cumn 4 d head of d nigga who wears d crown
hahahahahahaha..........
S'up y'all
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 17-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)

Takes my raps and read aloud, I want to murder your migga
No kidding, no offend to it, finally I'll end it all
Case dismissed, u got no honor, my words kindly prevent it
I told the judge, don't free him, this brother trigger wars on me

And not just that because you refuse to wash my jive nigga doors
So hold the head, drift the ?sunot weight and nuts and cars?
Instead of sitting here;
accumulating lickin your own butt Behind bars

One fight, the nigga trip, seal the rest he might scared
Now if he ain't get me his friends will, needed a utensil
Imma get u bunch for you to cook in your home prizon
State of shock, he made a yell, I said, now what you want traitor

Warder puts you in the bin, I see ya about a month later
the years added to the sentence
Still chilling and all of that u cant escape
When the damn thing sold, don't hit the sto' cause they made a rape attempt
Thank goodness, failed, call out next, u aint get out

Fast trigger, you'll not be back, you little bitch ass nigga
back to dating sluts and neva shit on me

Before u back i'll done making your wife my b*tches

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

7. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

8. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

11. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

12. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

13. Suspects Arrested Over Murder of 46yrs Old British-Nigerian Man, Okechukwu Iweha in London

14. About 118 Inmates Escape After Heavy Rainstorm Destroyed Prison in Niger State

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper