RapBattle RELOADED! (Page 5)

Date: 21-11-2010 6:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: El Sabio
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- 50scent at 1-12-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
ElSabio, ok rate me high then

Posted: at 1-12-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams4shizzy at 2-12-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
wack room u,all ent hiphop u r just pop lyk shampayne
Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ElSabio at 2-12-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
yo 50 take my word for it, you aren't bad at all...

Williams4shizzy, you think you got better stuff, why don't you drop your lines instead dissing those who actually got balls to show their stuff here.

damn Newbie!
Posted: at 2-12-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
thanks

Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Easy2000, Whaaaaaaaat, are you shittin on me again
Na hommie not again, thought we have resolve this issue

Hail 50

Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Hail 50 Ezrano shit

Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 2-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
MY ALBUMZ COMMIN UP SOON... B4 THEN I'LL LIKE TO DO SOME JOINT WITH 5-NAIJAPALS ARTIST

WHO'S IN??  .......

U KNOW WAT TO DO, I GAT 87 UNTOUCHED BEATS
Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Im Bout To claim da prize with All Da Flo
And Ima Crank Dis lyrics  To My Big Toe Swole
First Im Jig Slo, Den Im Lean Fast
Den Ima Crank Dat Shootout And Let My Hands Blast

Den Ima Switch It Up And Crank Da real sho
And Pool Palace To Da Flo Like Nobody Else
And Now Dey Askin Me How U Dat Dance
I Show Em One Time Urrbody Doin My thing

I'm good at it, no hommie to rive with me
I made my flo in my best way
Made me the high rapperz of all time
I spit, chic admire me cos I know how

Oh geez I reign for sure

Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 2-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  2-12-2010 05:35 PM
Im Bout To claim da prize with All Da Flo
And Ima Crank Dis lyrics  To My Big Toe Swole
First Im Jig Slo, Den Im Lean Fast
Den Ima Crank Dat Shootout And Let My Hands Blast

Den Ima Switch It Up And Crank Da real sho
And Pool Palace To Da Flo Like Nobody Else
And Now Dey Askin Me How U Dat Dance
I Show Em One Time Urrbody Doin My thing

I'm good at it, no hommie to rive with me
I made my flo in my best way
Made me the high rapperz of all time
I spit, chic admire me cos I know how

Oh geez I reign for sure

Y U DEY RAP LIKE MUMU
Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 3-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
My buddy got a temper, he dying to pop off
You messin with me, like u ready to shit off
Last time I warn a little punk like you
Take time to hustle, or I stashed you in a trashcan

Cos I only bring G46"
No second mercy for shit punk like you
Imma empty all da clip in your head
Hommie I shit on you

I don't have a heart, I'm just gonna feed you to my pets
I stay screaming on niggas and beating up baseheads
These niggas ain't thorough, they just like to pretend
Keep shittin 'round they gon' say hello to my little pet

i warn you lay lo punk logten

Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2YOUNG at 3-12-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Your Lyrics in not save guys......keep them for future use....but not here....da lord is my Shepperd, ghat no feather
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 3-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on  3-12-2010 12:10 PM
Your Lyrics in not save guys......keep them for future use....but not here....da lord is my Shepperd, ghat no feather

True that, my guy

Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 4-12-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Some call me catapult rapper
But hoes holla look at me
Sweet, do speak when I spit out the lyrics
Forget it I'ma slam it on bubba-bubba-blaze
So move over what you say shortie

We can rent all y'all muderphyuka
Normally I wouldn't but beating through the Texas
And beating went to the A
Eat with desert fey

But yeah I'm on my way
Cuz I know he got that hay
Hey little rappers in here
You a ghetto fire tin

You come to my post on the island
Come on that chronic
He-he empty vodka bottles
I'm the master of lyrics cos I dont spit shit
I rolls by you with my seat reclining

When I stop rims don't keep spinning but I keep shining
Money don't stop keep spinning and keep grinding
I cash Money what you hollering, huh

Hail 50

Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- radark at 8-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Easy2000 on  8-12-2010 04:16 PM
listen here now ypung pals, i just dont give a shit,

u tryin to act hard with these week lyrics u spit,
u try to diss me but thats all u come up with,
man i bet u dont even rep ur hood,

trying to come at me...homie i wish u would,
u sittin over there actin all tught and shit,
imma rip u apart bit by bit,
u say i dont want no beef,
man fcuk that imma leave u in bisbelife,

cause this shit right here aint no game,
ur style fcukin sounds all the same,
homie u cant even keep a beat,
your flow is wack and mine is concrete,

men come on and come at me with your weak as rhymes,
if i've told u once i told u a thousand times,
im the shit when it comes to the hip hop niger
im the dopest and very soon i'll be the dopest out of niger,

try to tell me get my game up,
homie please...ur a fcukin screwup,
i dont need you coming at me like this, or you wont com
next time u do imma knock u back into a bitch ass,

Dawg to tell ya the whole truth, this is the first time you drop punchlines

Posted: at 8-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 9-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Yo, gather round hustlers that's if you still livin
And get on down, to see 50 spittin
Here's a couple of jewels to help get through your bid in prison
Haterz 50's reigning

50 is da voice of the people
Mouthpiece for hustlers I'm back mutherphyuka
I'm too sexy for jail like I'm Right Said Fred
plus - Hov' don't run, Hov' stand and fight

Do you want losers or winners, this music is in us, and it's
Not over 'till we say it's finished, punk
Will keep spinnin', this is Hip Hop when it's in it's
Truest form, the greatest, Hate me or love

Alert Losers, The Ruler is back Hail 50

Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 9-12-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 10-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Grin

Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- victor490 at 10-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
GUYS WAIT I'M COMING AS THE BEST RAPPER IN AGES,
I'M GONNA EM' ALL!!!

UDUAK DA MMBET NYA UWOT RAP

Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- victor490 at 10-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
easy amo beat em'up ya wanna get fla
amo drop bla in da penzy

Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- radark at 10-12-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
i be referee

Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12