RapBattle RELOADED! (Page 8)

Date: 21-11-2010 6:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: El Sabio
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- MickeyJar at 3-01-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
You on the MIC aint econoMICally feasible/
me retiring frm d game aint possible/
wacks like you are female letz say u're honeypot-ble/
the only time u're hot is when u're in my crucible/
i need no speakers cos i'm always audible/
my flow aint normal itz ODDible/
u're a human bean thatz y u're edible/
i get my rhymes frm mount horeb/
i take wacks like yhu to mount horrible/
its ur boi mickey,doin a lil feasting/
bring ur gal i giv her a real fisting/
u cant understand me,lyk i'm tongue twisting/
gat dem FOLLOWING me lyk i'm twitting!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 3-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
50scent imma slash back with a gash
giv u a thrash
my religeon is kill
wen u see me u get a thrill
the hipnotics of my rhymes
shiver u all the way up ur spine
step by step i unleash my more
imma sinner with a killin instinct
gangsta 2 the core
im givin more
timing is all
wen u hear my flow
its all good 2 go
money is my name
the feeling ov my changer sends u insane
i kane
wen u get hit my my roar
imma nigga fullstop
me and my krew are thugs galore
u wont more?
coz im spitting like theres no more
the game is wot i live for
live it or die
ill deal u wiv my deadliest supply
i wont deny you of stepping up
but once this round ova
u be begging 2 give up
Posted: at 3-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 3-01-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
MC-shit

I got a hit; its ya trigger finger, nigga its a killa in me not to spray that shit
I got enough ammo shots to blow I up a hole in every mothaphyuka out this Punk
I unload then reload, when you get hit I supposed you gon' be strong enough to take this shit

I'm in the hood ridin' round with a chrome fo' pound, can you see thru the windows see tints
I do dirt, the gat bussa, get to kickin' up dust, 'fore the jakes come around here kid
niggas get knocked if they start askin' question, my name end up in all types of shit

I'm a popular rapper not be a gangsta, a nigga till u die fo' sho', whether you're poor or I'm filthy punk
Now what you know about movin' that ?? and flake for that cake, I get rid of them bricks
Ya lil rappers be listenin to me religiously, cos I reign da show

Posted: at 3-01-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 3-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
You can try and read my lyrics off of this paper before I lay 'em
But you won't take this thing out these words before I say 'em
Cause ain't no way I'm let you stop me from causing mayhem
When I say 'em or do something I do it, I don't give a damn

What you think, I'm doing this for me, so phyuk you Money-changer
 quit playin' with the scissors and shit, and cut the crap
I shouldn't have to rhyme these words in the rhythm for you to know it's a rap
You said you was king, you lied through your teeth

For that phyuk your feelings, instead of getting crowned you're getting capped
And to the fans, I'll never let you down again, I'm back
I promise to never go back on that promise, in fact
Let's be honest, your last lyrics is full of shhit

Perhaps I ran them accents into the ground
Relax, I ain't going back to that now
All I'm tryna say is get back, and admit I reign for sure
Cause I ain't playin' around with hungry rappers like you

Rappers like you spread shit of lyrics without single rhythm
I'm way too up to back down, I claim the show
But I think I'm still tryna figure this crap out
Thought you'll mapped me out but u fail

This phyuking black cloud's still follow's me around
But it's time to exercise these demons in you
These motherphyukers are doing jumping jacks now!
Back off MC Shit faggot punk

Posted: at 3-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 3-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Hey yo Mic.... shush....
before you get your shit Pushed
I got stacks of macs
with 100 niggas ready to attack
Im a Real Gangsta
wage War Like a President
Move into your Hood like im a resident
Take over your Block
No need to pack up
dont need cloths where your going
LoL and i aint talking about Death.
Got your whole Family Working for me.
Yea nigga,..... sift that coke
But dont let me catch you snort
picture Montana's grib
That aint nothing i got a Fort
Many Niggas look out 4 me.
Many.
when you give luv ... you get luv.
Im a modest woman....
Im not flashy but i Like riding on dubs
keep for protection a small Snub
Pop off if i have to
but i choose rubber shots to use
Ill give you a Second Chance
Like the Name of the Teflon On my Chest
Maybe youll understand i have power in my Hand
Damn everyone wants to Be A GaNGsta Man
dont Try if you cant Handle it
You gotta have alot of balls
More than your high school writings on the walls.
Im not average they dont make em like me
I come one in a Million
That shit goes for Woman 2
so dont try to Inpregnate yourselves
I throw away the used Rubber
Sneeky a-ss Bi-tchs
Im a money spokeswoman
A green Saleswoman
and a strong palestinian
No one can test me
this is a Battle of intellects
yall are like pest better yet Insects
Ill bring out the machine Gun to Iradicate you Pests
Dont try to shoot at Us were all wearing Vests
LoL your Lead is Pathetic
Go back to the hills and to your Incest
i Pump Blood of a Warrior
Im a Part of something Big
Off the Scale type sh-it
neva f-uck with below a 20 round clip
Its for Safety Dawg
My Niggas will surround you like a midnight Fog
No clownin with us
Military minded women
Put tens of thousands Together Just to think like me
The only way to get money is through Green.
Sh-its Changing Yall
Get with the Times
Get with the rymes
Or You can eat my Puss---ey
And get off mines
Many Minds Blown Night after Night
Thinking of the Heated Fights
And a Nigga Like you Coming to battle me?
Are you stupid?
Im gonna spit in ARaBic
Got these Niggas aMazed as my Tongue Fliks
Many lanuages used to dis these Tricks
Give me a Nigga who Knows 3 Languages
and is Able 2 Spit!
Ill treat you like whats on top on a honeypot
Picture the Word???
LoL Wouldnt it be Crazy to hear me spit?
My words coming to Life
Like Dawn Of the Dead
Niggas fear me , they dont wanna feel my Lead
Instead
Ill Put them to bed slowly
This War is strickly Holy
Jihad on these Foolz
Lol Scary sh-it to Hear
I got to many Niggas 2 Fear
Money is always Near
So stear out of our direction
before you get a lead Insemination
I think the your Flow is Just Constipation
And F-uck the Federal Bureau oF Investigation
Yea 50scent
If you reading
Can you picture my Cent
I hate yall B-itchs
If i ever Catch you,ill make sure you get more than
Stiches
Ill be the strongest Nigga In the Planet
Money Gangsta shit we Ran It.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 3-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
i see 50scent chicken typing shit that he written
finger licking bucket to sweaty to phyuk it
ill just let yo bitch suck it
coz this game will never be the same
so watch ma finger dont slip
or you'll have a hollow tip......
burning through ya chest
swimming in ya blood lookin like a mess
an man my keyboards burnin up
typing shit so hot feels like a AK shot
leave you out to dry
you think you can take me nigga try
an i dint want no beef
ive just sat back gritting ma teeth
coz the shit ya'll typing is making me sick
this shit will make you kidds shiver
send a shock down ya spine
coz its just a matter of time b4 i get all iced out
i wondered why there was a draft in the room
or is it ya ghost after i kocked ma weapon
BOOM !

Posted: at 3-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 3-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Money Changer shit

You can phyuk your life all you want to
Cum all you want to But I ain't gon' want you
If nobody wants you You like the smiles n the dimples on my face
PUNK that's a bullet wound I ain't faggot

50 Cent skip the bullshit, you phyukin' tonight
I got some dro, got some henny to mess with u
We can go and get right I ain't never been arrested for nothing domestic
But I ain't gon' lie I'll punch a bitch in the eye

I'm gonna shot u right in da head , got a bulls eye
Look, don't play games with me MC shit
The temptation, the wait, is driving me crazy
Tell your bitch to give me some ass girl... WHAT UP!

I don't wanna make love, I just wanna phyuk her
I'm only in town tonight, If you give me some head
MC Shit, lend me your bitch to lick my dick
Cause I ain't giving you no head, bitch

Money Changer on that freaky shit
My nigga give you some phyuking head though
Naw Nah, Money changer aint roll with 50
He is a Punk , a dirty nigga, a phyukin moron

That's why the bitches shit on him
Alright now, he let's get to some hard shit!
Cos he admit 50 is the king of all time
The king of rapperz

Posted: at 3-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 3-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Money Changer shit

If you make it to heaven, you'll probably be in the Punk lonely
Walk around saying, 'Everybody in hell know you'
You heard of Crews and other great rapperz, them niggaz my homies
You probably thinking how I get there

That nigga my coatie, cos i rock their show
You know like the block, I heard it really burns
Homie, you know like a shot, That's alright for me shit
Cause Im in the drop Drive around heavy

Tryna find 50 in his hood, 
Money changer You die in jail, and wake up in hell
Still on lock Imagine if you stole something and you got shot
Wake up holdin' your head, still shot

You know the dirty dick, Wake up in hell horny
Fidna phyuk the same bitch u give  birth to you

Posted: at 3-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MickeyJar at 3-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
*sirens blaring*
make way,make way tha rap lord is here again/
when i rule.you can neva steer a gain/
i giv doses to a bull call me a bulldozer/
i'm a magnet to d gals,i make dem pull closer/
i'm done wit yhu wacks,i now beef months datz why i diss may/
you want me tn quit,buh i'm still here to yhur dismay/
i diss yhur pen cal it my disspensation/
i fcuk ur pen n make it cum say itz cumpensation/
i'm on fire,i need no petrol/
i'm a tickler,i make ur pet roll!!

Wad up my fellow rapperz,pls stop GHOST WRITING.. All i see here is dead lines i.e already existing ones esp 50 cent.. Pls lets make dis place interesting.. AND USE WORDPLAY more often in ur lines.. READ THE ABOVE LINES N YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WAT I MEAN BY WORDPLAY! Thanks a lot.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MickeyJar at 3-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
*sirens blaring*
make way,make way tha rap lord is here again/
when i rule.you can neva steer a gain/
i giv doses to a bull call me a bulldozer/
i'm a magnet to d gals,i make dem pull closer/
i'm done wit yhu wacks,i now beef months datz why i diss may/
you want me tn quit,buh i'm still here to yhur dismay/
i diss yhur pen cal it my disspensation/
i fcuk ur pen n make it cum say itz cumpensation/
i'm on fire,i need no petrol/
i'm a tickler,i make ur pet roll!!

Wad up my fellow rapperz,pls stop GHOST WRITING.. All i see here is dead lines i.e already existing ones esp 50 cent.. Pls lets make dis place interesting.. AND USE WORDPLAY more often in ur lines.. READ THE ABOVE LINES N YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WAT I MEAN BY WORDPLAY! Thanks a lot.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 4-01-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Yo nowadays niggas talk like they wanna get shot
Like I won't grab the glock and run up in your spot
Six double O drop I'll put two in your knot
And stick around and get every motherphyuking thing you've got

Here I stand on the alley on god rule
Same spot where rob got shot
The block's high

Little rapperz squad flashing my mug shot
Everybody know I'm loco, kill the popo, blast the fo fo,rock the sho show
Rock solo, I should be old T on the low yo
Pump the six and push the Volvo

I hear they go kuku and go puff loco
I sell llelo and price up and down like yo yo
But keep that on the low do, nobody's supposed to know, yo
I make 16 hundred off of every ho do

phyuking with the cash flow that'll get you blast yo
I always get the last laugh yo

Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 5-01-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
my ryhmes aint weak
im a geek you freak
you sound like your ass is leakin
so next time you speak dont beek
your rhymes come off meek
cause you have no technique
im never at my peak i plateu
thats why im always ready to go steady in to a battle
when i rattle youre brain you go to mummy and tattle
somebody had a will iller than mine
untill you take this as a sign
your fakeness will shine
im gonna take my time
break down each line
so the sound in my speach will reach into your mind
your just a leech sucking off rap
shut the phyuk up all u spit is awful crap
i think i need to give your jaw a slap
naw it wouldnt make me happy
cause i saw you when i freestyled clapping trying to sing along
but thats just it all you bring is songs
am i wrong when i say u cant battle me alone
so you go home and type to someone whos known
to drop it like its hot
but stop your not growin inside
youve already died now go run and hide
bfore i decide to collide with rhymes multiplied a hundred times

Posted: at 5-01-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MickeyJar at 5-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
My zodiac sign is SWAGITARIUS urs is pisces{pieces}/
i'm NOTORIUS for giving dragon kisses/
that means I SPIT FIRE/
don't mess wif me i'm a NAKED{neck-head} WIRE/
i'm nt gay bt i don't go straight,i go MIRE/
S.W.A.G is Sumfin We Africans Got/
but mine is in my blood,vein and my GUT/
I suck wack rapperz dry lyk a BLADDER WORT/
e'en on a ladder yo knw my WORTH,yeah my LADDER WORTH/
i gat a swag that is UNBEATABLE/
your only BEATS are on a TABLE/
my swag is endless,say itz inefable{IN A FABLE}/
my rhymes unbelievable lyk itz A FABLE/
I luv FOOTBALL,but i play the FIDDLE/
wacks can't decipher(the cypher)my rhymes-itz a RIDDLE/
turn dem all 2 AKON{A CORN} they're all stuck in d MIDDLE/
don't mes wit ma swag bro,cos it pricks lyk a NEEDLE/
turn dem 2 my wives cos dia tongues i briddle{bride-all}/
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 5-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
you scare of me you not prepared for me cos king is back
50 cents reign in all raps of life
On ya mark, get set, let's go, switch the flow
Teach ya how to turn yayo in to doe

The original king of rappers, who born the nigga shit MC
Ya heard what I said boy, I'm hot, I'm hot
The hoodrats they say "He so crazy"
The snitches they say "He tried to spray me"

That's what you get for tryin to play me
The Aftermath and my wrath is so solid
No matter how you try you can't stop it
I catch ya stuntin in the trash bin

If you a pimp why ya hoes stay outta pocket
Front and find out how my P-40 glock hit
"50 is the master of rappers" chill MC shit I got this
Where I'm from the little punk like you tryin to knock me

They swear to mess with 50, ya know 50 is da best
Man I ain't give them lil niggas no product
The birds they say I got a way with words
I be like "baby girl I like them curves"

Tongue touch ya'll have ya shakin like you havin a seizure
I make hits about what I do in my leisure
Imma 50cent, can't another clique out to see me
Niggas lip sync the lyrics cuz they wanna be like me

Try ta holla at the kid, e'ery time they see me
Girlfriend quit pretending I'm the nigga ya love
And I ain't got to say nuttin you know that I'm thugin
Wit my hands on dat ass and ya say that I'm buggin

My lyrics are straight aint compare with this MC shit
Spittin Ra Ra shit, claimin is the punk of the universe
Get lo punk, find your levels

Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 5-01-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Money Changer

While you tryin to catch Shit
All other rappers learning lyrics from me
CD's with crazy bass, keep most chic suck
Don't be fooled by your lazy promoter

He s phyukin crazy, to tell u job well done
Your song suck, baby shit on you
I forgot to tell you, your bitch her thighs got me hot
Only one night with her Punk

I told you before, when u mess with me
You went nut in the Nood
and went crazy like a bird shit on your face
Listen faggot I heard your bitches is a best wh*re in Nigeria

But anything I touch come straight to the rear
She'll suck my dick like a Playmate Of The Year
Cause when I first met her, she got a phyukin big p*ssy

Game real good, sex was even better
I got it for the cheddar once I hit her at the back
That bitch really good, cos i phyuk life out of her
Cause I'm Cease a.k.a. Long Dick from the back

Hail 50 Punk

Posted: at 5-01-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 5-01-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
50SCENT KING RAPPER
step down while u got time
drop the mic before i come and stomp ur ass out
bitch get down bow down no turn around and stay bowin

man stop callin ur self a nigga
cuz we already see u a bitch ass wankstAA
u talkin about rappin to us
who the fuk do u think u r

man u should close ur mouth
no seriously man just close it till ur dead
this aint no game
this a for ppl who walk the straight lane
but u walk the other plane

man dont think cuz it will get u killed
just close ur eyes
and just fall in to ur place
before u get ur ass shot
and stomped
Posted: at 5-01-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 5-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Mickey i heard that your liar, don't even tattle
this is a slaughter house and i'll kill you like cattle
listen to my sound that surrounds your whole mound
be careful not to drowned in my words on the ground
who wants to battle, you can pick any topic
here's a little time, i'm going off to the tropics
whenever you ready, come and find me
mine where you step, look out for the debris
i'm stuck on people like a tick that wont go away
i'll cut you into pieces, and sitck you in the bay to decay
don't delay, what you'll say today
i'd rather you obey than run a stray
today is the day, i survey the land
i eat and absorb you with my digestive gland
do you understand, what you have to do?
or are you going to sit there, not having a clue
i'll pursue, you through the greatest depths of hell
burning flesh, hair and bones and you handle the smell
i can't even tell, and i can't even see
my eyes are burnt to the third degree
but, i can still sense you weak ass power
i don't need sight to be able to devour
how did i get to the top of this tower
my skin is getting burnt by this firey shower
if my body gets burnt and melts right down
i'll still have my spirit and soul is world renown

Posted: at 5-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MickeyJar at 6-01-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
*ENTERS IN A CONVOY,DRESSED LIKE A SULTAN*

All hail LORD MICKEY tha venomous viper/
imma gon blow off ya head lyk an enourmous sniper/
i get the pay,cos i'm tha glorious pyper/
yhu aint even employed,so cum be my typer/
u're still a kid on the MIC,rapping with a diaper/
even if u're ripe for rap,mickey is riper/
my flowz are outta the world,lets say itz hyper/
i rap in many colourz,imma lyrical rainbow/
i'm so strong,yhu can check out my elbow/
the only time u're a star is when u're my beer/
don't mess wif me imma eat yhu up lyk a beer/
and then imma lick u up lyk a pear/
cos u aint my class nt even my peer/
you cant beat me,i'm as fast as a deer/
and my lyrics aint c'mon,its rare and dear/
try me?- DON'T EVEN DARE/
HE WHO HAS AN EAR LET HIM HEAR!!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
If you see a 745 and a body that's wide
Take a peak and make sure ain't nobody inside
phyukin with 50cent you might not make it alive
Cause it's MURDAHHH; ain't talkin of mother

Y'all sleep on my couch, I seldom frown
Spit the shank out my mouth, and bust you down
Let me left you the torch, so u take my path
And you sick cause I'm a king and I'm holdin it down

If Styles say get you, without no doubt
I'm a set you real good then I'm airin you out
Rep your coast, we got the crack, one hit you overdosed
That shadow that you see, that's my style of rap

Whats up Money-changer hommie, admit I'm the king
Do a bid for my crimey, that's my co-defendant
And you snitch niggaz tryin to get a nigga locked up
Come through in the ice and truck and tear your whole block up

Hail 50 Master of lyrics

Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 8-01-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
here is a ryme to put 50scent in his place, showin him who's boss.

I'm starting to realize you dont' belong in dis game/ to take your medication
Now I have to kill you, It's an Obligation
you'll never get money, your rymes are stupid and funny
you stopped that paper chase as soon as they closed your welfare case
your easy to replace
lots of wannabes like you don't have the rap knowledge base
but I do, Quik and mc high times, we kill people with our rymes
we get more then dimes, we commit lyricaly crimes
i'll leave you knocked out, and and wiped out, without no pay out
shut your mouth, you still here, now i'm beyond doubt
where were you goning with that rap, put on the break lights
you rymes aint tight, there out of sight, suck so bad "you" even fall asleep when you write
you can try come at me with your rymes, but im far beyond superior
i'll f*ck up your interior(mind), not to mention your exterior
your style is shit, getting old and rotten
i'm only making you famous, then you'll go back to be forgotten
you so stupid, if you want me to admit your the king/ you still wouldnt get it, " bitch you just losted"
making your head hurt with my rymes, you cant think your so exhausted
you have to admit, in a bit i'll kill you with this spit
you can back down, or do it,only way you win this battle is if you fluke it

there you go boy...

Posted: at 8-01-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12