take a close look at this pic....some men do not care to assist their wife in taking care of their baby...but is their anything wrong in assistin your wife look after your baby?
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Why wount he assist ? After all both of them made the baby
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
nope..but there is nutting wrong with thhis pix sha maybe her man is at work....so u can't expects him to leave his work and carry the baby na.. make she put the baby down ..make the baby play.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
valleydust at 22-11-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kinkino on 22-11-2010 03:33 PM
take a close look at this pic....some men do not care to assist their wife in taking care of their baby...but is their anything wrong in assistin your wife look after your baby?
Lazy gurl... u dey look 4 man wey go dey help u carry am...
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ok.....let assum d man is bak from work...d woman busy in d kitchen...d baby cryin....i think dats what really goes on on dis senario....d man can decid to tak care of d baby...if poss back him/her as dis my bros does....
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
There is nothing wrong in him helping when his help is needed.
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
@valleydust...no leziness at all....pls hav a positiv view...man / woman makes d world a beta plac of livin therefo shuld assist each other...pls make a gud hus ok....
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
valleydust at 22-11-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kinkino on 22-11-2010 03:41 PM
@valleydust...no leziness at all....pls hav a positiv view...man / woman makes d world a beta plac of livin therefo shuld assist each other...pls make a gud hus ok....
well i can do more than dat, lyk d cooking, washing and some sots, but only if she hav proof not 2 be lazy.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
no one is saying there is something wrong..men do help out....just that they don't know how to give that prefect care like the mother would...but some you can really blame him for not helping out just oneday...maybe he is toooo tired...after facing heavy load of work come home and still be carring a baby....but sha nutting wrong for a man to help out.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero