Have you heard from Our Creator? (Page 2)

Date: 23-11-2010 11:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
- democrazy at 28-11-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
@omorewa

i think for most............there is this DOGMA boundary that spells BLASPHEMY. so most are kinda reserved or exercise their 5th amendment.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 2-12-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
@chik001............If you are really discouraged about my use of the word sheeple, then accept my appology. In defence, we often over indulge and there by create offense.

If accepted, please narrate to me, your experience with GOD, since you somehow want me to belief you were once in my shoes.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 6-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
I WIL WANNA SAY THAT IT IS ABSOLUTELY DIFFICULT TO KNOW SPEAKS TO YOU WHEN YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE VOICE OF THE PERSON THAT SPEAKS TO YOU. EVERYONE TENDS TO HEAR FROM THE ALMIGHTY GOD, BUT WHAT THEY  HEAR CAN ONLY BE CONFRIMED TRUE IF IT IS EVIDENT IN THE BIBLE...WHICH IS THE VERY ESSENCE IT WAS WRITTEN. WHATEVER GOD WOULD WANT US TO KNOW HAS BEEN PENCILLED DOWN IN THE BIBLE. AND WHATEVER WE HEAR FROM GOD IS A REVELATION WHICH MUST COME TO PAST, OTHERWISE IT IS NOT FROM GOD. DEMONS ALSO SPEAK TO MEN.

WHEN WE HEAR LETS ALSO COMFIRM IN THE SCIPTURES."TEST ALL SPIRITS" THE BILE SAYS.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 7-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
@Inemx

Will you agree that this verse means no one can see GOD or did things change somewhere that you can elighten me with?

Exo 33:20
And he said, Thou canst not see my face: for there shall no man see me, and live.

i am not saying people dont hear from GOD. I am asking here if people can see GOD.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 7-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  7-12-2010 02:28 PM
@Inemx

Will you agree that this verse means no one can see GOD or did things change somewhere that you can elighten me with?

Exo 33:20
And he said, Thou canst not see my face: for there shall no man see me, and live.

i am not saying people dont hear from GOD. I am asking here if people can see GOD.

ma laagun jina ore, i'm not saying this for you to believe because i know the stuff you are made of.

if your quoted verse was a bible-verse, then it's one of the verses that goes with Islamic teachings; no one can see God in this life.

seeing God is peculiar to the pious-ones after resting in the heavenly-paradise. God will show himself to them and that's the greatest reward Muslims shall have on the Day-of-Judgement.
have a nice-day.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 7-12-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Habaa, @mubaji, you mean all this is to see God on the judgement day?, wetin..

Do you also know, how many minute God will show himself?..I think a whole day what do you think?..
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 8-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
I feel very hesitant contributing to this fight. That is cause a lot of shit has happened in the past few days that are too bizarre - plain bizarre.

@Democracy and @Ajekparomance, you guys remind me of my first days at fight park. The place kind of died all of a sudden. Who killed fight park? Wow!

@Democracy, I hear from God. I do. I don't know about you but I hear from God. Let me paint you a connection of four abstractions. It is not a funny story, though you may think it funny.

Part1.
On Some day, I wrote the following dialogue between me and the Angel of Death on this site. http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/index.php/?topic=52244.msg1630789#msg1630789 If you visit the url above and you click on the eight tab you will find my dialogue. For sneek peek reasons, I will paste an excerpt. I know you dislike that.

==========================
Angel Death: Agabs, wake up, it is your time to go.
Agabs: Angle O-O-000 Death, you must be kidding.
Angel Death: Do I look like a kid to you? Look into my eyes and tell me what you see.
Agabs: Bros, I aint saying you are a kid. Am just saying I think you there is a mistake somewhere. Plus, I aint gon look into you eye.
Angel Death: Well, you do have some sense in your head. You do know it is aggressive to stare into peoples eyes in some cultures.
However, your time is up.
Agabs: Talk to God. I know there is a mistake somewhere. I know. Cause I have an agreement with God that I must see Nigeria change and see my daughter graduate from college.
Angel Death: Sorry boy. You don did 44uked up. Let me break it down for you.
1. You have consumed 17,666 gallon of beer in your life. The acidic content of that is 5,000 gallons of alcohol. Prior to that, you used to drink spirits like you were a spirit. Mostly cheap stuff sold in classless bottles on the streets of Naija. Let us break it down.
Shekpe = 3.7gallons.
Lion Gin with Colour = 5.09gallons.[[ha ha hahah, men I naija streets. Wow!]
Lion Gin without Colour = 3.8gallons.
Squadron = 4.7 gallons.
Pastis = 0.09gallons.
Calypso = 0.1gallons.
Root = 0.2gallons.
Burukutu = 0.5gallons.
Old palm wine = 3gallons.
Fresh pam wine = 1000gallons.

Son, Agabs, do you want us to go through your dirty laundry? God Damn it, it stinks.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - --

Agabs: Angel of Death are you angels permitted to even curse? I know I hung with the wrong crew, more so that my mental depth made it impossible for me to find intellectual company. What else could I have done other than contemplate life. How could I not listen to tupac and contemplate solomon while getting high. But even then, you give me no credit. I always made sure I drank enough water. Remember Initiially I would make sure I drink a gallon of ice chilled water when ever I got high. It was a way of minimizing the head aches.

Angel Death: Agabs, you stopped eating your greens.
Agabs: Common, please be reasonable.
Angel Death: Come son, what the hell you think this is? Heaven? This is life. There are universal rules. You stopped eating your greens. You wouldn't buy an Orange for fifty Naira cause you said it was too costly. Always telling stories how in your village as a kid, you and your friends would climb orange trees and peel oranges for yourselves and the elders down below. Not like you were one of those kids that cared about elders anyway.
Angel Death: Agabs, Beer/Alcohol gave you pleasure. You were never stingy when it came to that. But, spending money on fruits had you always judgmental. You took care of your fantasy but not your reality. Hence, your liver is shot. Your intestines are weak and your tummy is bloated. Wow!
Agabs: Angel, I made changes. I stopped drinking. See how my wife has been taking care of me. See how she always makes sure her kitchen is balanced. It is like the woman is crazy. She hears this has got a high content of Silica, and she spends my money on it. Just cause she doesn't want my skin to wrinkle. You just can't take me away from her like that? She has invested in me. If you take me away from her you are not being fair. She has worked hard to keep me healthy.
Agabs: Look at my daughter. Can't you see her beautiful eyes? She comes first in her class. Cause of her I started exercising again. Have been into some cool anaerobic exercises. I also take my vitamins cause I need to be here for her at least to a reasonable time.

Angel Death: Sorry, son, we aint even talked about how many pounds of tobacco you have smoked. Remember those times you smoked weed cause your friends were smoking weed? Don't you? You think those times don't count? Don't you think those few puffs were dangerous to your nervous system? Remember how your synapses were misfiring? Remember how suspicious and paranoid you got after every hit? Son, you hard your cards and you played em wrongly. Quit bitching. Time to die fool.

Agabs: Angel Death, can I pray? Can I say kiss good buy to my kid? Can I cuddle my baby mama one last time, please? Can I tell my baby mama I love her one last time. Plus, I need to write my 'will' cause I some niggers owe me money.

Angel Death: Sorry fool. You had your chance. Every time you felt bored, you should have talked to God. When you felt lonely you should have gone to church. Every time there was a premier league match, you should have drank tomato juice and not beer. Now your bitch ass negroe ass foolish bitch wants me to give him some time to pray. Ha ha ha ha hahah ahah. Wow. What foolery lives in humanity. So God can forgive you and not send you to hell? You know how much I loose when the people I kill don't go to hell? If you have an Idea how much the devil will pay, you wouldn't beg. You would rather fight - bitch ass agbero moda punking coward. Die, you bloody punking daiska. Die fool!. Die!.
===========================================

Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 8-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
@Democrazy, I posted that on a thursday the 2nd of December.

That I not I got stabbed. It is in my habit to take a walk in my neighborhood, drink a few bottles of harp at some joint. Afterwards walk back home, stroll into a park close to my house, puff a few cancer sticks.

As I was puffing on my last stick of cancer, some three young men walked my way. They asked for a cigarette. I was out. I told them so. This young men walked by but turned back seconds later. They dominant one told me he had something to tell me. Next I knew, I was fighting for my life. The haze of my drunkenness was pierced with a cold blade to my shoulder. I did manage to put some distance between me and my attackers. In my now semi drunkenness, I plucked a branch from a tree and tried to use it to defend myself. My attackers started walking a way.

Blood was spouting from my shoulder. I tore of my shirt and started looking for an appropriate weapon. Couldn't find any. Probably cause I was still high. I was on six bottles. yeah I drink like that. Used to mix em. I found a block. tried to lift it but knew, the block wasn't swingable. So I broke it in half like a mason. Ha hah ahhaha - Brick layers not free-masons - ha ha a ahhahahah.

I went in search of my attackers. As I walked, I heard my vein or artery whistle. Were I got stabbed was making a woosh woosh sound.  I was hit. I saw my atackers and flung the block in my hand; bad strategy. Threw away the only weapon I was conscious of. They were startled and the two passive ones started walking into the bush. The Dorminant one made to attack. I took a few steps backwards instinctively. He had a knife and I didn't have one. How I must have been drunk. I ranted warnings to my attackers. I told them I would start carrying cause of them.

Walked back home. A stab to my lower body had drenched half of my lower trousers with my own blood. Blood was leaking from my waist down to my strapless sandals. Hmn! I went home and slept.

Took myself to the hospital the next day. I got stitched.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 8-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Correction: That Night I got stabbed. It is in my habit to take a walk in my neighborhood, drink a few bottles of harp at some joint. Afterwards walk back home, stroll into a park close to my house, puff a few cancer sticks.

==============================================================
Part3. "Why?"; the madness of mind

So, I have been doing some thinking. If those guys wanted tobacco, they shouldn't have stabbed me. If they wanted to rob me they shouldn't have stabbed me first. They should have threatened first. There is a difference between slashing and stabbing. There are only two choices.

the two choices are:
1. It was a random act.
2. It was a calculated act.

Cause of the nature of the attack, I have been going through my head and searching my database for humans or organizations that want me dead.

The items on the list are not many. Let us run through them.

1. The police in the neighborhood.
2. Some guy way from the past I had differences with.
3. Some contractor I cut down his profit cause he was too haughty.
4. Somebody I have shared an idea with or has seen some of my writings and believes I am an obstacle to something.
5. Somebody from this site.
6. Some government outfit.

Let us take 5. Is that possible? I do remember I contributed to a fight topic and somebody threatened somebody on this site. the person said that the subject shouldn't hide that wherever the subject goes he will be found.

After I got stabbed, during the necessitated geometric analysis, I wonder if I am as important as the person that was threatened on this site. Sorry, pardon my paranoia, but, it is not every day you get to hear a blood vessel whistle. And when you feel the itch from threads in your stitches, you wonder when you became a gangsta rapper. I aint no thug. Hence, you carry out a logical analysis of the event and you try to cover all the bases as possible cause. Death is a good thing; one must submit to God. Life is a lesson, I plan on staying in this classroom for as long as God permits, hence, I must ask questions and implement necessary recommendations. Yes why is a very big question.

@Ajekpakoromance and @Democracy WHY?

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 8-12-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Part 5. The Futilities of Whys
So, can one know all the whys that precede a certain why? Is that possible?

Did I aggravate the angel of death on this site by my diatribe? Or did I offend some other person?
Why did I get stabbed by three strangers?
Why was it a night I binge drunk a little?
Who wants me dead and why?

Why clatters everywhere. Can you see her hollow mouth echoing clones of her hollow mouth? Can you?

H ah ah ha hahhah ah.

Why has a long tail and two branches. If you cut of the tail it becomes letter V. Letter V is for Victims. Ha ha hah haha h ahh
Yeah that is crazy. Ha hahah ah haha hahahah.

Let us summarize this.

(K)Action = (K)Reaction. K is a constant with a universal value of 1.

Why Action, why reaction?

==============================
As Abdul would say, all I have written are jargons.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 8-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
So, here we are. How is all this tied to hearing from my creator?

@Ajepakoromance, my creator has spoken to me. Getting stabbed very close to a fatal vein in my neck is a message. The answer to "why was Agabs stabbed on the 2nd of december?' is God's message.

Can you help me find why?

God spoke to me too. he told me that my attackers would come back and I would struggle not to let them in. He told me that in a dream. The question is "is he playing me?" Cause unlike people who put religion before God, I do not make assumptions that my God is good or bad. Good or bad are within human realm of understanding. I do not even believe my God/Creator makes his decisions based on good or bad. I don't think any human knows his criteria for his actions.

Some say God is the universe. It makes sense. But not that much. Me I don't know what he is.

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 8-12-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah, God speaks to me everyday. Sometimes things I have seen in dreams happen and I wonder If some of my dreams are my configurations.

THE PROBLEM WITH THE HUMANITY IS, HUMANITY STRIVES NOT ACCEPT THE "NOTHING" STATE or rather "THE STATE OF NOTHING".

We fight it but it is evident. Very evident. The "zero" state is everywhere.

=================
If you take an atom and you split it, split a split, and keep splitting splits of splits, you will get to a point where you arrive at nothing. You arrive at the zero state.

If u take the smallest particle or DNA and you start magnifying, it gets bigger and bigger and bigger till you arrive at nothing. You arrive at the zero state again.

Now if you take the human mind and you drill down and down and down, you arrive at nothing. You arrive at the zero state, hence the phrase 'tabulae rasa'. It means a virgin slate or rather the state of the mind before it receives impressions.

Now if you keep reading and ascending in wisdom, you arrive at nothing. You arrive at a zero state. Hence, Solomon's
disillusionment with life.

Everything boils down to one big nothing. Zero. Null. Nothing.

So, wow! Wow.

@Kpako, @Demo, can u guys see that some body has locked is in? Kpako, please don't give me any of your energy crap just write now. H ah ahh ah ahah ha. Right now, I know you will tell me that the only way out is through the womb of a women or something crazy like that. Ha ha hah hahahahah ha. We are boxed in. Matrix got it right. Matrix got it right.

Don't they say that movie is sponsored by the illuminati? Don't they say so? Wow!

===================================================
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 8-12-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Our ancestors were wiser. That is all I can say. The universe is playing us. It doesn't really matter if you are good or bad. The creator chose you before you came. You good or badness was pre-determined. It doesn't matter if you are conscious of self or not. You self consciousness/will is a gift from the creator. You are nothing.

Let us not go Mad. for Wisdom is Mad.  Solomon tells us much study wearies they body. Make I rest. Make I rest.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 8-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Our ancestors with all their so called bushiness were not fools. they were not. Our ancestors know way more than we know. I think Africa learnt higher sciences but had no documentation. And if they had they must have been destroyed or stolen by some people. And that is why I am very skeptical of religion, especially when humans give themselves God's powers.

Man was created. Logic points to man being created. Man was created.

Guys the world is too mad. It is too mad. I need a break from this mad world. Ha ha a haha h. Am inviting the Angel of Death again?
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 8-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
@agabs, shitt!! you are very good with words..Our word says much about us. Patience is the power to tamed and manipulate ones word...Patience is one of human best gift and Only through  patience can one see through other people and be the peoples elect and most beloved..Menn!! you are good...

My greetings bross, more blessing to you, peace..You are on point on the power of nothingness..Reality is created from nothingness..Nothingness is the power behind zero the creator of one..Zero is our soul,the cosmic,the woman womb, her virginia, and ext..One is knowledge,ego,human..Both 0 AND 1 came forth from darkness or nothingness..The true meaning of ''SABBATH DAY'', is not to go and worship a God but a moment when both the mind and the body(mental) is consciously kept in stillness or rest to allow the soul to experience the power of nothingness or communicate with the higher self..When we sleep, the mental is kept in stillness and we enter into the dream state.This is exactly what one achieved during meditation..Meditation consciously shot the mind and the brain down for the soul to experience a conscious dream state without having to sleep..Bross you correct on that..

Your question is ''Why are you attacked on 2nd of decemeber''..I know by now you have enough answer to why you are attacked, but let me add my little token..This yr. around may i cut my self with a knife when i was pealing an orange..Am so upset with my self, bcus the cut was deep..This made me to question everything i thought i know.Why this and why that, if i claim to be that conscious and powerful why can't i see this accident before it happen and what is the use of the consciousness if it can't protect me from common things like this, to conclude i came to the same conclusion you arrived..How does this happen, what went wrong, what wrong have i done, and so on..In August this yr. i got the answers to all my why and why and why?..

The way nature work is very simple but complicate...This is my token like you said ,,,,,,''Let us summarize this.
(K)Action = (K)Reaction. K is a constant with a universal value of 1.Why Action, why reaction?''..Nothing happen without a reason,and all reasons are a state of consciousness (thought)..Reality or image is created from thought, and thought is created from Images (reality and the number 1 are images).You see that everything always return to self..The only way to escape our reality and thought is through 'NOTHINGNESS'..This is exactly what i discovered this yr. in august..I found out, the reason i cut myself with that knife is bcus of the energies around me..We human has been conditions to fear what we don't know and what we can't reach consciously..When we project anything into the cosmic, that is anytime we consciously wish for something positive we attract its negative reaction..Bcus of fear or ignorance we struggle against this negative energies which are to help us materialize our positive wishes..Due to our struggle against this negative energy, the soul automatically got confused, and to warn us of its position, it cause an immediate shift to our reality know as accident or what you experience on december 2..My bross its deep, but the best solution is humbleness in all situation and self love..Like you said, our ancestors knows better than we thought..yes we have alot of work to do..Am so glad now, nothing can happen to me if i don't permit it, this is my joy..
Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 9-12-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
@Kpako, I think I understand you better nowadays. Your angle of staring at life is purely scientific. I would say it is completely scientific. H ahahah. Wow!

'Let us summarize this.
(K)Action = (K)Reaction. K is a constant with a universal value of 1.Why Action, why reaction?''..Nothing happen without a reason,and all reasons are a state of consciousness (thought)..Reality or image is created from thought, and thought is created from Images (reality and the number 1 are images).You see that everything always return to self..The only way to escape our reality and thought is through 'NOTHINGNESS'..

The en-reddened makes sense. Hmn! Wow. @Ajepakoromance, this things we are talking about, will some humans ever get to this point? This is where Solomon logically  came and hence his dabbling into or rather control of the dark side. In the Koran, the book that covers spirits(ginns) is said to be authored by Solomon. See an excerpt from Wikipedia below.

Solomon also appears in the Qur'an, where he is called سليمان in Arabic, which is transliterated in English variously as Sulayman, Suleiman, Sulaimaan etc. The Qur'an refers to Sulayman as the son of David (Arabic: Dawud, Dawood, or Dawoud), a prophet and a great ruler imparted by God with tremendous wisdom, favor, and special powers (like his father). The Qur'an states that Sulayman ruled not only people, but also hosts of Jinn, was able to understand the language of the birds and ants, and to see some of the hidden glory in the world that was not accessible to most other human beings. Ruling a large kingdom that extended south into Yemen, via Queen of Sheba who accepted Solomon's prophethood and religion. He was famed throughout the lands for his wisdom and fair judgments. In particular, the Qur'an denies that Solomon ever turned away from God.

Solomon is the only one in the BIBLE who agrees that life is meaningless. I wonder why the proverbs are not in the Koran? I wonder why his book on Jinns in the Koran is not in the Bible. Wow.

====================
You see, this guy drilled down into nothingness. After he analysed duality, he realized that life is more than good and bad. He realized that life is nothing.

Posted: at 9-12-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 9-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
The only way to escape our reality and thought is through 'NOTHINGNESS'..This is exactly what i discovered this yr. in august..I found out, the reason i cut myself with that knife is bcus of the energies around me..We human has been conditions to fear what we don't know and what we can't reach consciously..When we project anything into the cosmic, that is anytime we consciously wish for something positive we attract its negative reaction..Bcus of fear or ignorance we struggle against this negative energies which are to help us materialize our positive wishes..Due to our struggle against this negative energy, the soul automatically got confused, and to warn us of its position, it cause an immediate shift to our reality know as accident or what you experience on december 2.

You say wishing for something positive brings its negative reaction. You are saying we shouldn't struggle against this negative energy.

Wow.
=================
Okay let me tell you some real life shit.

I have this pet project. Let us call out project X. You see, every time I take project X seriously, something evil happens.
Like I was expecting this friend, and I wanted to discuss project X. That morning, I had an accident. Before I had that accident, I had passed two scenes of two different accidents on the same road.

Some other day, I requested some body make some purchase necessary for a successful implementation of project X. That day, I was involved in another accident. This one was after I had requested that the person make the purchase of some merchandise necessary for project X. I was in a car that got hit from behind by another car.

On the day I got stabbed, I had talkt  about project X mildly with some colleagues. They don't know project X though.

=====================

Do you notice that every time I share project X - even though it is mild - some thing threatens my person? Or is it that the universe wants me to Abandon project X? What does she want?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 9-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
@ajepakoromance, what do you think of ritual? Our ancestors were heavily into ritual. Do you have a near understanding how that works? And why must blood be shed?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 9-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
And guys, I ran into those boys that stabbed me yesterday. I can at least make two faces. Wondering if I should

1. Report them to the police.
2. Open a gat on the dominant one; definitely I will have to be wise about it. [ When you get stabbed, Non Violence doesn't makes as much sense as it did in theory. My brain is contemplating exterminating a human for the first time. Am not even fighting it. It feels justified. Why not kill someone that can stab a total stranger for some unknown reason? Why not?]

Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 9-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Hmn! Life is a traffic jam sometimes. Only they aint cars that are jammed.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming