Have you heard from Our Creator? (Page 3)

Date: 23-11-2010 11:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 2 [3]
- democrazy at 9-12-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
@Agabs and Pako.......Hope i havent missed much............my internet's kinda flakey.......so losing a lot of writings and it aint fun.

Agabs, if i were you, i will talk to the 2 guys, buy them a drink and ask why you where attacked. I dont discreminate with people i talk with, though sometimes i have to avoid certain ones depending on a lot of reasons. But in my experience, I was almost racially attacked in a club in MK in the UK. My mind told me the guys dint like as i was attracting the ladies. they took my drink and that which i bought for the girl. I smilled, bought them all a drink, said sorry in a humble gesture, and legged it quickly with the girl. outta there .................. If i saw them again, i will buy them a drink and smile. Will tell you why later.

Cosmology is a good thing to learn. i fight educational system for the mere fact kids from age 9 should at least be taught and made to maditate 2 hours minimum a day. It is only through exploring our inner minds do we get answers to our questions. I believe dreams are answers to questions we ponder to our spirituality, yet we cant even grasps the answers yet remember the dreams.

We are our biggest enemy. Nothing we create in our thoughts or actions disappear into nothingness,. NO, it lingers in the cosmos, waiting to happen. This is why it matters to me, that people around me dont think negative taughts towards me. Though i can create my energy shield, but there is always that mutha fukca that will concentrate all their energy to hurt you................Anyway, what i belief is along the same lines with Pako, i think you know that already. there is no distinction between so called religious ideology, science, and phylosophy. We need them all as one. Coupled greatly with spirituality.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 9-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)

If there were no God, there would be no atheists.  G.K. Chesterton
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 10-12-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago)
@agabs greetings..
Physical reality is forever subject to change, so in true sense, this physical reality dissipate into nothing, very correct and this is what happen at death..
The soul is like a magnet that pulls everything to it self, and the mind is an electrical force created by the soul to attract anything to itself..If the soul is in oneness state with its own mind, it return to the zero state (the creator state). In this state the soul is free from its own reality (this world ) and it return to nothingness, but if not at death the soul will pull or magnet again this physical reality to itself, this is caused by the division between the soul and its own mind..
Everything we see with our eye are the reflection of our consciousness..Human are the reflection of nature, nature is universe, universe the cosmic, thus everything is alike and the same (oneness)..Thus the more we understand whom we are, the more our mind is free from this world and we can experience the nothingness reality (cosmic) , and that is how we return to the nothingness state or get free from this physical shitt..

To your question ''You say wishing for something positive brings its negative reaction. You are saying we shouldn't struggle against this negative energy.''..Exactly, that is my point.The soul knows its own mind, so it doesn't need go struggle with it..To struggle is ignorance cause by lack of self understanding..
Example, you don't expect mothers to struggle life with their own children, no that is abnormal..Its normal to project for positives needs, but the mind alone can't manifest anything without Its own soul..The mind always need clearance from the soul to manifest any reality, thus when we project positives wishes, automatically the soul pull this to us via the mind..The problem is, in today world, people are afraid of their own soul..Life is like a school, nothing is automatic, if we wish for anything positive, its the soul that will accomplish it not the mind, and the ways of the soul are simple and diverse but different from what we think or know..

About your project x, from experience what i think is, you need patience and stop distracting your soul (self).Those people you are sharing your project with are the cause of what is happening to you and your project..You are wasting unnecessary energy by trying to make them see your point,  stop that, and focus on other most important thing..Those people you share your project with, consciously do not believe in what you know or do not think like you, in return this is projected toward you as negativity (not negative energy), causing you stress and many other things. stop and listen to your soul and you will easily see, that you have been doing the wrong thing all this while..
Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 10-12-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
@agabs, what i think about ritual is, we perform ritual  everyday depending on either we are conscious of this or not..When we look at tv, we are involved in rituals, when we drink and eat,  almost everything we do daily is a form of ritual..The purpose of ritual is to create a certain reality.This is why its dangerous to allow other people to control our mind, bcus they can make us to create a reality that is not ours either consciously or not, via, advertisment, tv, school, church, mosque and ext..

To your question ''@ajepakoromance, what do you think of ritual? Our ancestors were heavily into ritual. Do you have a near understanding how that works? And why must blood be shed?''..What i know about this kind of rituals is, Blood is life, thus blood ritual is like exchanging ones life with another life to gain access to something, to repel something or to manipulate life itself..But in the ancient, this people are master of this universe, thus they know better what they are doing to what the European thought us, via history, school and religion..I know one thing, in the ancient to kill is considered an abomination. The most sacred thing to the ancient is life so i find the european view of the ancient confusing..I will go deeper in my next comment..

@bross demo. i troway salute ooh!!.. @agabs, i think i like the advice from @demo on what to do about those guys..You know why?, bcus its not about those guys but its about you, if you take the wrong action now, the same event will continue to reoccur in various ways you have no idea of, until you do the right thing.. Which is clearing your mind and your path from that energy..

Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 10-12-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Okay! I heard. I don hear.

I guess the General who conquers without doing battle is stronger than the one who does battle? How about annihilation of ones enemies? Don't answer that. It is out of the question, but, ........... ? Ha ha hah hah ahah. I love words. Words are so foolish.

@Kpakoromance, humans should not communicate with words. They should do so in spirit. If they do, the world would be one.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 10-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
@agabs, what i think about ritual is, we perform ritual  everyday depending on either we are conscious of this or not..When we look at tv, we are involved in rituals, when we drink and eat,  almost everything we do daily is a form of ritual..The purpose of ritual is to create a certain reality.This is why its dangerous to allow other people to control our mind, bcus they can make us to create a reality that is not ours either consciously or not, via, advertisment, tv, school, church, mosque and ext.

I absolutely agree with the above. This is why its dangerous to allow other people to control our mind, bcus they can make us to create a reality that is not ours either consciously or not, via, advertisment, tv, school, church, mosque and ext.

Every body kept hammering know thyself.

Budha-> Know thyself.
Jesus-> Remove the log in your eye.

After self knowledge comes self propulsion. Though I would say self knowledge and self propulsion are never ending. For if it is true that there are other dimensions, then is wise to say that you knowledge of self in this dimension may not be true in a higher dimension.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 10-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
We are our biggest enemy. Nothing we create in our thoughts or actions disappear into nothingness,. NO, it lingers in the cosmos, waiting to happen. This is why it matters to me, that people around me dont think negative taughts towards me. Though i can create my energy shield, but there is always that mutha fukca that will concentrate all their energy to hurt you................Anyway, what i belief is along the same lines with Pako, i think you know that already. there is no distinction between so called religious ideology, science, and phylosophy. We need them all as one. Coupled greatly with spirituality.

What you indirectly saying is every time I think a bad thought about myself, I plant a seed that will grow into a weed on my path. Chai!
You and kpako are two crazer puntas. Sorry, for the causing. I mean it ..............

Now if that word punta has bad energy and the love I surrounded it with is not strong enough, what happens?

@Democrazy, you might be put your knickers in a bunch here cause, I think one time you or kpako said people should pray you dead. I think one of you said maledictions don't work?

By the way, do you guys believe in prayer?

Do you think religion works for some?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 10-12-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
@Kpako, I am waiting for your next comment.

But in the ancient, this people are master of this universe, thus they know better what they are doing to what the European thought us, via history, school and religion..I know one thing, in the ancient to kill is considered an abomination. The most sacred thing to the ancient is life so i find the european view of the ancient confusing..I will go deeper in my next comment
Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 10-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
@Agabs Smiley hehehehehehehe! i aint getting my knickers twisted Smiley

Its just theirs so so much to explain, yet it means nothing like you say....................Not that I disagree wif you.......lol

See, you have your brain. It thinks and makes you act. Also, you have a spiritual self(Soul), which I call your raw energy form. It has a brain too, and reasons just like your physical self does. The spiriual brain is also not physical. Seems am talking about 2 separate entities. YES and NO. If you understand inter-dimensions, then you should give thought to what happens to the personality of an entity or human that shapeshifts? Do they retain knowledge of their original self in their current shape or form? ............not sure how else to say it.

the energy form is moldelled into human via the womb. makes sex a kinda ritual or key to unlock earthly gateway. The physical body takes form, yet the energy for is present within and around. The ancient found seven points or milestones to unifying the spiritual self with the physical self. These are like putting a shirt on and fastening each button till the shirt takes the perfect shape of the body. these are called chakra points in budhism.

How does this relate with what people say or think?

physical actions are mainly a reaction of nature as in reality. All physical actions happens through the interpretation of information from the energy self. in that, the physical human is just an inplant into a vessel. The human body. If the body feels cold, its cause the energyform transmitted information to the physical brain, which create the reaction or translates the information into a reaction.

If someone is not conscious of their energyform and is not in control of their mind, its easy to tell......................am sure many people have treathened you physically, that you just laugh and walk past. this can be same for spirituality tooo.............
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 7-04-2016 06:59 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm,,,,
Posted: at 7-04-2016 06:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

5. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

9. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

10. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

14. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

15. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

16. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

17. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)