Do i attend my ex-lover wedding? (Page 9)

Date: 05-12-2007 11:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Femi Ojo
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 10:29 AM (16 years ago)
rewind selectaaa.... Grin
anybody chorus pls.... Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2008 10:29 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-03-2008 04:50 PM (16 years ago)
I love that booty
It's a booty call....(repeat 2x)

Posted: at 26-03-2008 04:50 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 11:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 24-03-2008 05:31 PM
i will attend....with my new partner,Dbanj.... Grin

if these booty gurls in naija take their heavi heavi booty jam you.. Cool

Quote from: myragonza on 26-03-2008 04:50 PM
I love that booty
It's a booty call....(repeat 2x)

dats the koko ri thurrr.... Cool
Posted: at 26-03-2008 11:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 27-03-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago)
can you see that BOOTY...all dem kokoletes reppin.. Cool

Posted: at 27-03-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 27-03-2008 03:20 AM (16 years ago)
we r all repping myra's quote..where deres booty or in dis case kokoletes... we r dere Cool
Posted: at 27-03-2008 03:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 27-03-2008 11:14 AM (16 years ago)
ofcourse, and damn does it feel so good? hehehehe Cool

Posted: at 27-03-2008 11:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 27-03-2008 12:13 PM (16 years ago)
lol Grin Cool Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-03-2008 12:13 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 27-03-2008 05:50 PM (16 years ago)
as long as those kokolets and booties don't make u go kolo..... Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2008 05:50 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chichibabes at 27-03-2008 06:08 PM (16 years ago)
It'll be interesting to know what goes down at the wedding so i'll definitely attend and in such a big way
Posted: at 27-03-2008 06:08 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lucabracci at 27-03-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-03-2008 05:50 PM
as long as those kokolets and booties don't make u go kolo..... Grin

when even dbanj the kokomaster and kokolet tester has not gone kolo Grin
Quote from: chichibabes on 27-03-2008 06:08 PM
It'll be interesting to know what goes down at the wedding so i'll definitely attend and in such a big way

you mean you ll go if you were in the dude's shoes Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimmy at 27-03-2008 11:37 PM (16 years ago)

@topic
i would luv to attend the wedding....
atleast to know dat he is gone for good!

Posted: at 27-03-2008 11:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 28-03-2008 03:43 AM (16 years ago)
@slimmy..umm..just cause he married, does not mean he's gone for good ooo...he might still b tryna have his cake n eat it too with u know who... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-03-2008 03:43 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 30-03-2008 06:35 AM (16 years ago)
yeah,he might come back for some traditonal classic cakes....old recipe...

Posted: at 30-03-2008 06:35 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 30-03-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago)
hahaha..right right... Grin
Posted: at 30-03-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 31-03-2008 08:03 AM (16 years ago)
but since that traditional cake is out of bound..he need to have frequent sneak peeks...

Posted: at 31-03-2008 08:03 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 31-03-2008 08:10 AM (16 years ago)
Hey babe no cake is out of bounds ohhhhhh

Posted: at 31-03-2008 08:10 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- valentine76 at 31-03-2008 08:38 AM (16 years ago)
Dear Friend,
I am writing all the way from the UK, your story is quite touching and i do really smphytise with you in all sincerity of heart.

Please i will advise you not to go, for obviouse reason

1. For the fact the your ex new guy knows you and because he is rich he decided to use that as a yarstic for causing you pain, heart break and subsequently breaking your relationship.

2. Your girl has cheated on you and she got her desire out of life living you in the state that you are by making you feel guilty and there about capitalising on your short falls instead of her  helping you grow and support your vision about life. her support, encouragement and love was all that matters.

My advice for you is this, your girl did not only leave you, she left you with a challenge what is this challenge, make a huge success out of your life, work harder than you use to be, make money because that is what every woman is looking for ''MONEY'' and let her she that you have close every gap totally, don't be remourceful about anything, but thank God she left too soon and not when both of you are married, otherwise it would have been worse. But above all things hold on to God he has it all, always pray for your ex and keep wishing her and her family well at all time, but remember no hard feelings, cos one day we will all meet at a junction.

Finally, use the past mistakes in your relationship and the the pain you went through as a lesson as well and use it to correct every other one that will come by and please do not see every woman as the same, who ever you meet show her love much more than you ever did, remember like attrack like.

You can send me a private message leave a number and i will call you.

Remember you have seen the mistake don't loose the lesson.

All the best

Val (London, UK)
Posted: at 31-03-2008 08:38 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 31-03-2008 09:23 AM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

thats so.....whoa!!!but nice one valentine76....

Posted: at 31-03-2008 09:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dongex4real at 31-03-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago)
this is a difficult one i must admit but there is nothing u can do. let the gal go her way cuz u were not ready as a the time she needed to settle down. its nit her fault, u marry a man who will be ready to handle ur needs and the responsibilities that come with marriage. attend her marriage and wish her wll even though i know u'd wished u were the groom that day but its not u.or better still if u cant go, then send some gifts dat will represent u. dont bear grodges against her, it cud hv been u who dumped her, its 2-way. dat;s life ma bro. shake it off.
Posted: at 31-03-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mr_trips at 31-03-2008 05:45 PM (16 years ago)
this is a difficult one i must admit but there is nothing u can do. let the gal go her way cuz u were not ready as a the time she needed to settle down. its nit her fault, u marry a man who will be ready to handle ur needs and the responsibilities that come with marriage. attend her marriage and wish her wll even though i know u'd wished u were the groom that day but its not u.or better still if u cant go, then send some gifts dat will represent u. dont bear grodges against her, it cud hv been u who dumped her, its 2-way. dat;s life ma bro. shake it off.

well its painful dat u r adding injurIES to the one this guy hav. wut r u saying? O.K >>>>>> Guys, ladies doesn't marry bcos of luv again oooooo<<<<<<<< they marry the rich ones dat can take care of them ( the ones dat can handle der needs n der responsibilities not luv anymore. girls, girls, G I R L Ssssssssss, its who dat doesn't knw u ppl dat will call u ppl QUEEN,PRINCESS, ANGEL or wut ever. she has said it all and its a shame!!!! guys abeg its high time we all use our head + brain to see wer we r heading 2
Posted: at 31-03-2008 05:45 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State