trash ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
On Mobile, someone discrib what in the picture ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Emmandazie, HMM YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS IF U THINK YOU ARE NOT AMONG THE PSYCHIATRIST PATIENT THEY ARE LOOKING FOR WHY DO U LEAVE YOU PICTURE BLANK SO THAT PPLE WILL NOT IDENTIFY YOU ISNT IT. FAGGOT ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 25-11-2010 03:03 PM @poster,e don reach to tie u o! Gbam
Quote from: xena15 on 25-11-2010 03:03 PM @poster,e don reach to tie u o! help me
dorro, CANT U TIE ME UP URSELF WHY CALLING FOR THEIR HELP ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 25-11-2010 03:03 PM stop all this trash ok i done tire for this guy ..lol u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
diplomatik, NO TIRE JUST ENDURE AM NO BE MY FAULT AT LEAST U PPLE MUST COMMENT ON ONE THING OR THE OTHER ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i go soon break ur head lol Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Peeping ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
passing......cos no comment ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Jeeezzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
50! 50!! 50!!! Reply
qunodinga, 50 ON STAGE HOW ARE U DOING ? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i no dey Reply
jtcrest, U DEY THERE SAY SOMETHING ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i no come here at all Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-11-2010 07:32 PM Quote from: sobeit on 25-11-2010 03:03 PM stop all this trash ok i done tire for this guy ..lol
sobeit, OK FOR WHERE U ARE RELIEVED OF YOUR INHUMANE BEHAVIOUR. ALRIGHT BUT I'M ALRIGHT NOW THANKS SAME TO YOU ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()