Where do you get the info? Reply
Quote from: Paschaldon on 26-11-2010 08:45 PM Quote from: janegeorge on 26-11-2010 08:30 PM Touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm. Thats Gods word. Tithes and offering for one wk from alls his church branches is more than that amount. They should leave him to God from wat i see and how u dress, u must be one of his church members. Efcc must hold a strong evidence b4 arresting anybody. They monitor b4 arresting. So think again b4 you say talk. Bible is talking of real men øf God and not those that wil preach with 200,000naira suit and yet have a poor followers whom he convince to offer all they have to the church.
Na wa oooo Reply
EFCC HAVE TO BE CAREFUL ON THE KIND OF PEOPLE THEY ARREST SOMEONE THAT PEOPLE ON HOW TO LAMBANO THEIR INHERITANCE IN CHRIST,NA EM DEY WAN ARREST E DON RICH TIME WHEN U GO SPEAK BACK ON MY MAN OF GOD NAME SOMEONE GO EITHER LOST E EYE,EAR AND SO ON,THEN LATER WE GO CARRY AM COME HEALING COME HEAL AM.BE CAREFUL NO SAY I NO WARN YOU. Reply
Quote from: osanababa on 27-11-2010 03:08 PM I said it before that ALL NIGERIA'S is a crimenal, THAT ANINI was lucky be an hero. YES today will have another HERO crimenal Chris OYAKHILOME, you see that in my country will have it all AM'ROBBER,PRAYER ROBBER and PEN ROBBER You will soon attend the healing school for cancer related issues, if you are not careful with what you are saying.
Hmm ,more to be caught...what ever you like you do on earth ..kill ,rape ,fraud,cheat etc ...1 day will be ur day of shame none of them can escape it ...they will first face the shame on earth before facing the Judgment of God ...now the covered has been blown off ..hahahaha what a shame Pastor... Reply
I will not be commenting on any topics in this forum again ..because am not really sure if the topics were confirmed to be true ... Reply
Quote from: bumstar on 28-11-2010 06:54 AM Hmm ,more to be caught...what ever you like you do on earth ..kill ,rape ,fraud,cheat etc ...1 day will be ur day of shame none of them can escape it ...they will first face the shame on earth before facing the Judgment of God ...now the covered has been blown off ..hahahaha what a shame Pastor... It is a lie
fake news from the embers of enemies of progress.u want to be a journalist why dont u go join CNN.do u know wat 35m dollars is.it was not seen in newspaper,magazine.nothing. just from ur stinking phyuking pen. pro bono publico Replyshut ur trap
Quote from: osemeeki on 26-11-2010 02:07 PM i no bliv this story sha . Oboy get a life, its people like you that would defraud others to give to your so called pastors! Wake up man, this is 21st century!!!
i dont think this is true but writers make una no w8ting una go dey write cos GOD dey, em go punish every body wey dey curse Man of GOD Reply
ALL YOU CAN KNOW ABUT THIS STORY IS NOT TRUTH OK NIGERIA GUY ARE USING HIS NAME FOR SCAMMING PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD Reply
No commnt, Only can judge the us Reply
i see lots of pple are still blindfolded christ emmbassy here and there what the hell is wrong with all this unreasonable members? Replyyour pastor's syphon money from u in the name of jesus do u guys think jesus will allow his name to be rubbish forever? many are on the way comming and will join him soon.''BE WISE MY SON MAKES MY HEART REJOICE THAT I MAY MAKE A REPLY TO HE THAT IS THAUNTING ME''. [PROVBS.27VS 11] WHEN YOU SEE THE RIGHT RELIGION OFFERING YOU THE WORLD OF GOD WITHOUT PAY DO U APPRECIATE IT.MAKE UNA WISE OHH.
signs of endtime, so lets not throw caution into the wind, we have to be very vigilant cos some pastors do preace the bible the other way round. Reply
efcc you poeple should be specific in what u are doing,work well stop involving or using the name EFCC as an act of blasphaming/blackmail Reply
My heart bleeds as i read this. God is the only one to judge us. Kris better pray and ask God to forgive you if you are in any way guilty. If you are not guilty bravo and continue to do the work of Him who called you. The end is fast approaching so let us start preparing before He comes unnoticed. Reply
that's wonderful, Pastor Chris of all people engaged in money scam! what a shame for such a man? imagine the way the picture he public will have about him? Idont think i will ever find my self in such a church as a matter of facts, because it is an insult to my christianhood. what will our religious conterpart say about our religion? is it a religion of THIEFS? MONEY LAUNDERERS? OR MIRACLE FAKERS? God help us! Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)