Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon Speaks (Page 3)

Date: 25-11-2010 8:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ronaldson at 26-11-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Make una tell this man to speak simple and correct English if in want to interract with the current generation,make in stop to speak all this old british gramer,even the british them self no dey use this grammer them again.
Most of his grammer na old school is not made 4 this generation...any way he made a point in some of the things i understand he said.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nenemelody147 at 26-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
As it were,the hon.patrick obahiagbon,has at his best made his points in favour of the macrocosms of nigerians.ipso factum and ipso jurex,nigeria political system evolves around the elits,hence,pragmatism in govermental coridor or political palor,could only be orchestrated by homosapiens like obahiagbon; who represents the interest of the prolaterate which constitutes the jumbo of nigeria populace.lol
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 26-11-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 25-11-2010 11:51 PM
This man did not know simple and correct English, is speaking rubish, tell me what you understanding him saying. He needs to go back to school for simple and correct English, because if your message is not understandable by many listeners, it's means many ambiguity have arises.

The man is speaking correct English,
I have checked his English in the dictionary
and found them to be correct.

I think you need to go back and study your
dictionary again so that you can be able to
understand his English.

Hon. Patrick is my man, I like his style.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Josamase at 26-11-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
I dont want to deny this man, I know the man!!!! Abeg make una pardon him... Na so he dey cause wahala everyday for National assembly(House Of Rep) even whn him dey House of Assembly for Benin....  Na him people Dumb pass whn still dey follow him and dey vote for him.. Dem Rejected the vocalbulary man from PDP, and still dey find his way thru ACN... The Dumb people go still vote the Dumb Guy.... DOES SIMPLE ENGLISH RINGS A BELL TO HIM? THE SPEAKER OF HOUSE OF REP, MR. BANKOLE HAS TURNED HIM TO A LAUGHING STOCK IN THE HOUSE.. WHEN THE SPEAKER NEEDS TO BE ENTERTAINED IN THE HOUSE, HE ALLOWS MR GRAMMAR MAN TO SPEAK... WHAT A SHAME TO EDO SOUTH CONSTITUENCY WHERE HE REPRESENTS THE PEOPLE... A DUMB LAWYER WITHOUT COMMUNICATION SKILLS... WHEN BLIND MAN LEADS THE BLINDS!!!!!!! YOU KNOWS WOT HAPPENS.... NAIJA WAKE UP AND SMELL THE GRAMMAR!!!!! IT STINKS
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nenemelody147 at 26-11-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josamase on 26-11-2010 01:10 PM
I dont want to deny this man, I know the man!!!! Abeg make una pardon him... Na so he dey cause wahala everyday for National assembly(House Of Rep) even whn him dey House of Assembly for Benin....  Na him people Dumb pass whn still dey follow him and dey vote for him.. Dem Rejected the vocalbulary man from PDP, and still dey find his way thru ACN... The Dumb people go still vote the Dumb Guy.... DOES SIMPLE ENGLISH RINGS A BELL TO HIM? THE SPEAKER OF HOUSE OF REP, MR. BANKOLE HAS TURNED HIM TO A LAUGHING STOCK IN THE HOUSE.. WHEN THE SPEAKER NEEDS TO BE ENTERTAINED IN THE HOUSE, HE ALLOWS MR GRAMMAR MAN TO SPEAK... WHAT A SHAME TO EDO SOUTH CONSTITUENCY WHERE HE REPRESENTS THE PEOPLE... A DUMB LAWYER WITHOUT COMMUNICATION SKILLS... WHEN BLIND MAN LEADS THE BLINDS!!!!!!! YOU KNOWS WOT HAPPENS.... NAIJA WAKE UP AND SMELL THE GRAMMAR!!!!! IT STINKS
i smell tribalism and hasty generalisation from your statement.learn how to reduce sentiment or emotion in your observation.if you were a graduate, well tutored,you would understand to a reasonable sense his dictions,if not then i could see why your observations are clothed with emotions.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 26-11-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
gbana at work
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- miss-charming at 26-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)

t[/sizes a
OH MY GOD,THIS MAN ONLY SUCCEED IN GIVING ONE HEADACHE,CHRIST...........NO STRAIGHT SENTENCE,na wa oooo.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 26-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
I think i enjoyed the speech, he has a wonderful message there, but his big big gramma  will not allow him.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 26-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
naija 4 life lol
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 26-11-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bowelaws on 26-11-2010 01:07 AM
Are u sure this man is normal? Because his kind of English, I never hear from any English professor since I dey London here. Make him dey try use language which the people wey send Abuja go understand. Crazy law makers...
[/quote

Oho u dey London, really  is good as u said it out , wel done  Mr london
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayz1 at 26-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ishola4real at 26-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
DIS GUY IS SAYIN NONSENCE AND YOU PRASIN HIM
Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 26-11-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
I've always known dis guy was mentally retarded!
Gosh!

Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 26-11-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
I've always known dis guy was mentally retarded!
Gosh!

Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odiono at 26-11-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
HONOURABLE, I CAN FEEL U! THOSE CLAMOURING FOR ZONING SYSTEM ARE ENEMIES TO THE NATION! THEY DO NOT MEAN WELL FOR THE FUTURE OF THE NATION! THE BEST SHOULD BE MADE TO GOVERN NOT MINDING WHERE HE/SHE COMES FROM! THOSE WHO INITIATED THE SYSTEM CALLED QUOTA, FEDERAL CHARACTER, ZONING ETC SYSTEMS, I MEAN THE WESTERN SOCIETIES HAVE ALL DUMPED IT SINCE THEY FAIL TO BRING THE DESIRED RESULTS. HERE U HAVE THE SELF CENTERED POLITICAL ELITES AND GROUP WWHO CALL THEMSELVES PDP ADOPTING IT TO THE DECTRIMENT OF OUR NATION!

YOU CROSS CARPETING TO THE POLITICAL PARTY THAT IS SERVING THE PEOPLE RIGHT IS A WELCOME IDEA! IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO SEES DACKNESS AND TEND TO BE COMFORTABLE WITH IT. THUS A REASONABLE CHILD DOES NOT WAIT TO BE INSTRUCTED B4 KNOWING HE OR SHE HAS TO LIVE THE PREMISES OF A SMOKE! PDP IS A DACKNESS AND AS WELL A SMOKE! THEY ARE SETS BACK TO THE NATION! THEY TURNED EDO STATE INTO DEBT MANAGING STATE UNDER IGBENEDION WHILE THE ARRIVAL OF THE OPPOSITION HAS BROUGHT GOOD GOVERNANCE SO FAR! IDENTYFYING WITH THE WINNING SIDE IS THE BEST THAT CAN HAPPEN TO ANY MAN! SO RIDE ON!

BUT NEXT TIME KINDLY SIMPLIFY YOUR EXPRESSION FOR ALL TO GET YOUR POINTS CLEARED! LOL!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- corkpuller at 27-11-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Political  Bugamore.Damn Nigerians will kill me one day!!
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- twinster at 27-11-2010 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
if drunkard dey speak nobody dey believe,but e dey speak truth. Patrick Obahiagbon despite his grammar u can stil pick out reasonable thing,and dat is d fact...
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 27-11-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
i no fit shout my head won break right now
Posted: at 27-11-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithangel at 27-11-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nenemelody147 on 26-11-2010 01:27 PM
Quote from: Josamase on 26-11-2010 01:10 PM
I believe you bro. This guy also lacks communication skill....Gosh
Posted: at 27-11-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 27-11-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 26-11-2010 01:08 PM
Quote from: martiz on 25-11-2010 11:51 PM
This man did not know simple and correct English, is speaking rubish, tell me what you understanding him saying. He needs to go back to school for simple and correct English, because if your message is not understandable by many listeners, it's means many ambiguity have arises.

The man is speaking correct English,
I have checked his English in the dictionary
and found them to be correct.

I think you need to go back and study your
dictionary again so that you can be able to
understand his English.

Hon. Patrick is my man, I like his style.
You are right but he should consider the people listening to him and try to reduce this ENGLIEDO that the people who sent him to Abuja cannot understand.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)