Naija Boy representing weller for Germany..

Date: 25-11-2010 11:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: MEkXO
- at 25-11-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago)

Mekxo (a.k.a Judi Master) is a Recording Nigerian Artist, songwriter, composer and also a producer based in (Germany).
He is out with a hot single titled **Judi** a song full with afronaizied & catch lyrics, which glues to peoples ear and make them move there bodies to the thumping beat. You can download the song for free though this link (http://soundcloud.com/mekxo/judi). Mekxo is currently working on is album which is going to be out soon. He has worked and played shows with some international and some Nigerian known artists, people like, J.Martins, African-china, Kc-presh, Ben-propeller, soxhlet, Gsox etc. His type of music is strongly representing Nigeria (Africa) in Germany and the whole of Europe. Mekxo says, you're not a failure cus you didn't make it but you are successful because you tried. Thanks for your time, support and May BabaGod bless us all. Join the movement by clicking, sharing, adding & liking the links below....Thanks for doing soooo http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1730244175284&set=a.1604955803153.80193.1213866356#!/Mekxo.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mekxo/138054786219786

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fi7tiMJp3GQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Kc presh, Mekxo &amp; Sutflute live on stage..</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qWax7k6eABw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Mekxo - Live performance with African China in Germany .</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=88dGWXYQx_c" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Mekxo&#39;s Live performance in Nigerian&#39;s 5o&#39;th independence celebration in Zürich-switzerland..</a>

Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 26-11-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
good one!!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 3-12-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm   nice one
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 15-04-2016 01:46 AM (9 years ago)
Nice one,,,
Posted: at 15-04-2016 01:46 AM (9 years ago) | Hero