too bad ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Its unfortunate! What a bad day 4d guy. Reply
Sex don kill CHEATER HAHAHAHAA..............RIP SHA Reply
Make them continue. ReplyThat's a good consequence of infidelity. Married woman, going to a hotel with another man aside the husband, she go still die, she never die finish... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
na wao for dis kine mata,enjoyment don turn to anoda wahala Reply
Quote from: slabyman on 26-11-2010 07:14 PM na wao for dis kine mata,enjoyment don turn to anoda wahala Not be small tin o... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: xter on 26-11-2010 08:55 AM Dis story makes me laff No she didn't die she only took a nap U mean she really died?
See enjoyment! ReplyGuess her high 'libido' put her in permanent rest! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 26-11-2010 07:31 PM See enjoyment! Shut uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuup! Guess her high 'libido' put her in permanent rest! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
I wan pass Reply
What a way to die... :'( ReplyI Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 05:39 AM serve her right. who know for how long she's been cheating on her husband. bless your soul Even though she is wrong, U don't say "serve her right"Before you judge people, go close to them No one is perfect n some of us, what we've done is more than dat. So you don't say that next tym.
Even though she is wrong, U don't say "serve her right" ReplyBefore you judge people, go close to them No one is perfect n some of us, what we've done is more than dat. So you don't say that next tym. @chelsy you sure say she no be your mum if not come and shut my mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
rip Reply
let he who is wivout sin BE THE FIRST TO CAST THE STONE! MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE Reply
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 09:04 PM Even though she is wrong, U don't say "serve her right" My dear, no matter what, a married woman suppose to be a woman of integrity. Infidelity is a very bad act. Married couples are bound my marriage oath while they are entitled to adhere to Before you judge people, go close to them No one is perfect n some of us, what we've done is more than dat. So you don't say that next tym. @chelsy you sure say she no be your mum if not come and shut my mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 09:31 PM Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 09:11 PM Quote from: tom4u1 on 26-11-2010 09:08 PM ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
the thin wey the sweet the kill too Reply