Well, for me, its bad because I strongly believe the Word of God that says the marriage bed is best left UNDEFILED. By the way, it has been proven psychologically, that people who engage in casual sex before marriage usually have a problem with marital unfaithfulness...afterall nor be the same sex u go chop tire after u marry? So why the rush?
I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
PreetyInstinct at 27-11-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) (f)
It's ur choice.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
queenjacky at 27-11-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) (f)
hmmmm sex befor marriage i cant marry somebody that dont know how to make me feel good in the bed so i have to find it out is the same thing with buying a car befor u buy it u have to try it if it is working well
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
hmmmm sex befor marriage i cant marry somebody that dont know how to make me feel good in the bed so i have to find it out is the same thing with buying a car befor u buy it u have to try it if it is working well
Hmmmmmmmm NA wa o
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
queenjacky at 27-11-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 08:20 PM
Quote from: queenjacky on 27-11-2010 08:17 PM
Hmmmmmmmm NA wa o [/quote
cheiiiiiii is just the truth o
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Hmmmmmmmm NA wa o [/quote
cheiiiiiii is just the truth o
Tah!
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac