it's bad-Luck (Page 2)

Date: 29-11-2010 10:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-11-2010 11:28 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 11:22 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-11-2010 11:13 AM
1st of all mr poster- a visit doesnt usually last 3 month, i have a feeling she is there to stay.
2) why r people scared to talk about sex? ask her why it is badluck? what wud it take to sleep with her (wedding? ring on her fingers etc?), this will help u decide if u can still stay with her or not. u both need to b on the same page
3) doing it w/o her consent is ridiculous, why wud any man wanna have sex with an unwilling woman.
4) i hope u noe what u r doing? does she have a family? do they noe she stays with u?

I asked her why its bad luck.. she said 'I will prefer to be known to me alone.'

She is willing to eat, wear but unwilling to give something in return.

She has a family but I'm sure they dnt know she's with me but only her friend.

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! very soon , her family will charge u for kidnapping  Grin Grin Grin

She old enough to decide what is best for her, for that, I think i can't be accused
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-11-2010 11:31 AM
1st of all mr poster- a visit doesnt usually last 3 month, i have a feeling she is there to stay.
2) why r people scared to talk about sex? ask her why it is badluck? what wud it take to sleep with her (wedding? ring on her fingers etc?), this will help u decide if u can still stay with her or not. u both need to b on the same page
3) doing it w/o her consent is ridiculous, why wud any man wanna have sex with an unwilling woman.
4) i hope u noe what u r doing? does she have a family? do they noe she stays with u?

I asked her why its bad luck.. she said 'I will prefer to be known to me alone.'

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! very soon , her family will charge u for kidnapping  Grin Grin Grin
no mind am...thats what am thinking too oh
@ poster- u better pray nutting happens to that gurl, cuz the last thing u will b worrying about is balancing ur acct! why is she staying with u?

no mind him , he wants it on hire purchase  Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
@poster then is better you let her family knows she's with you ...but nothing they happen between both of you........

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 29-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-11-2010 11:19 AM
@poster,use ur church mind na!
See her as ur sister in Christ na!

if they had church mind, they wont b in this situation...where man n woman live together there will b temptation
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)

@ poster- u better pray nutting happens to that gurl, cuz the last thing u will b worrying about is balancing ur acct! why is she staying with u?

Lara, What are you suggesting now?

I should just send her away without finding a way to balance account?

Mehnnn!!! I can't forfeit those things I'd spent.... i need something in return  
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 29-11-2010 11:36 AM
@poster then is better you let her family knows she's with you ...but nothing they happen between both of you........

Why must i do that when she's not my wife neither my girl friend?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 29-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
@topic
in da first place y will u allow a girl who is not your lover/gf stay in ya house for 3months?
Do u have a gf/lover who visit u at all, if yes wat has she said abt this?
Do u think a di*k and a Puccee can stay in da same house without temptin each other?
Have u tried to find out wat's her mission in ya house is?
out of all the friends and relatives y must it be a man's house, and your house that she choose?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-11-2010 11:36 AM

if they had church mind, they wont b in this situation...where man n woman live together there will b temptation

I have church mind but it does not last long... I try na, since three months ago, now i want kongo, she dey give excuse, I dey even dey fear say after the kongo, wetin i go be?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 11:39 AM

Lara, What are you suggesting now?

I should just send her away without finding a way to balance account?

Mehnnn!!! I can't forfeit those things I'd spent.... i need something in return  

Ok , go on and "balance the account" !!!!! why you dey fear ?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 11:45 AM

I have church mind but it does not last long... I try na, since three months ago, now i want kongo, she dey give excuse, I dey even dey fear say after the kongo, wetin i go be?

After the kongo u go be kingkong  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 29-11-2010 11:43 AM
@topic
in da first place y will u allow a girl who is not your lover/gf stay in ya house for 3months?
Do u have a gf/lover who visit u at all, if yes wat has she said abt this?
Do u think a di*k and a Puccee can stay in da same house without temptin each other?
Have u tried to find out wat's her mission in ya house is?
out of all the friends and relatives y must it be a man's house, and your house that she choose?

I did it for the sake of Helping her,
I told my girlfriend she's my cousin,
The temptation is getting out of control now,
Her mission? That's what i dnt know. i thought she came to take kondo
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
then give it to her

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-11-2010 11:50 AM

HAhahaahahaha... KingKong? The name sef dey fear me.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 29-11-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Bone d kongo b4 u carry bad luck give ur generation o!

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-11-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
So u lie to ur gf and u lie to dis woman?

Why cant she thank u with 'THANK YOU' ?

If u dont want her around anymore den tell her
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 29-11-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 11:42 AM

Yeah right......then why must sleep with someone who is neither ur wife or your girlfriend......pulzzzzzzzz gimme a break
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 11:54 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 29-11-2010 11:50 AM

HAhahaahahaha... KingKong? The name sef dey fear me.

wetin dey fear u, no be wetin u want ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-11-2010 11:57 AM

Yeah right......then why must sleep with someone who is neither ur wife or your girlfriend......pulzzzzzzzz gimme a break

heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! he is a one way thinker  Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-11-2010 11:57 AM

Is sex only meant for people in relationship? Abeg sex na fun
Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
huh Huh???

Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. Bishop Oyedepo's Son, Isaac Oyedepo Opens Up About Overcoming Pornography Struggle

2. Tragic Accident Claims Seven Lives After Trailer Rams Into Buses At IMSU Junction (Video)

3. Lagos Businessman, Sodiq Adamu Arrested for Alleged N129.9 Million Fraud

4. FROM BARRACKS TO BUNDESLIGA: The Rise Of Super Eagles & Bayern Leverkusen Star, Victor Boniface

5. Nigerian Footballer, Boniface Celebrates Bundesliga Victory With Childhood Coach, Blessing

6. Federal Government Returns Two Looted Artefacts To Oba of Benin (Photos)

7. Tragic Electrocution Claims Life Of Father Of Two In Bayelsa State

8. Two, Sunday Babatunde & David Sammaru Arrested For Stealing Street Light Cables In Lekki

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

6. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

7. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

8. "You Will Regret It If You Relocate From Nigeria For Greener Pasture" - Femi Emmanuel (Video)

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World