You're Scaring me.
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 6-12-2010 10:10 AM I guess that's a gamble u r gonna have to take on ur own You're Scaring me.
Quote from: yomightgold on 6-12-2010 10:02 AM Quote from: onyiis on 6-12-2010 09:40 AM Quote from: yomightgold on 4-12-2010 02:54 PM Quote from: onyiis on 4-12-2010 02:11 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 3-12-2010 06:54 AM Quote from: onyiis on 1-12-2010 12:48 PM @ poster u dey talk of return for investment ........ What of those clothes wey she dey wash for u? The food she dey prepare ? The house she cleans ? TI think you are the one owing her in this situation she no sani wash close her food no dey sweet sef she no sabi do anything heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! then how are u sure her yonder will be sweet ? ![]() ![]() let me give it a try first heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! giving the bad luck a try ?...............................u are on ur own What if the luck is not bad but a trick? ok then , try and see !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: yomightgold on 6-12-2010 10:27 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 6-12-2010 10:10 AM I guess that's a gamble u r gonna have to take on ur own You're Scaring me. heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !! i be think say u be "fearless" ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
peeped ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: onyiis on 6-12-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: yomightgold on 6-12-2010 10:27 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 6-12-2010 10:10 AM I guess that's a gamble u r gonna have to take on ur own You're Scaring me. heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !! i be think say u be "fearless" ? Thinking about what i might loose of truly the girl's stuff is badluck... this enough can scared someone to grave faster.
in that case , give up !! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 6-12-2010 10:52 AM in that case , give up !! How do u mean?
if u are this fearful then dont do it !! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
checks and balancing lol Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-11-2010 01:49 PM beat d girl, she go agree nosense make he beat the girl for what?
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 6-12-2010 11:25 AM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-11-2010 01:49 PM beat d girl, she go agree nosense make he beat the girl for what?For Collecting without trying to Give.
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 6-12-2010 11:25 AM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-11-2010 01:49 PM beat d girl, she go agree nosense make he beat the girl for what?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-12-2010 12:04 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 6-12-2010 11:25 AM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-11-2010 01:49 PM beat d girl, she go agree nosense make he beat the girl for what?thank God i no woman-beater
Quote from: onyiis on 6-12-2010 11:06 AM if u are this fearful then dont do it !! ok sir
case closed Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
chapter begins Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)